Story Jar @ Shall we date? Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

Rating of Story Jar @ Shall we date?

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Story Jar @ Shall we date? App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Story Jar @ Shall we date? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Story Jar @ Shall we date? User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So good!

Beautiful art and stories that are well written and immersive. I will be reading more from their selection and happily recommend
this app.

By Kelz96R8.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
So amazing

I’m legit addicted I get so excited when I can play 😍🤣

By Charlotte❤️🦋💖🥰🦒.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I'm a fool

I'm a fool for continually coming back but the scripts are awesome and heartfelt.

By Lani-Narni.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game. I love how its draw and the storys are just amazing to read

By wolfie bloodmoon.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

yes amazing, probably the best app I’ve download for roleplay type of stuff. I would 100% recommend to download this.

By xMochaLattle.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend

I recommend this game it’s very fun to read the story’s on here and distracts you from reality and brings you into
imagination

By Shakira broadby.
May 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
underrated

very underrated game although i don’t like the only 2 passes and lack of visual motion on the screen it’s a good game and has
more books containing on the storyline

By Bowie_67.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total