Reviews & Ratings - Canada

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Story Jar @ Shall we date? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Story Jar @ Shall we date? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Story Jar @ Shall we date? in Canada

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Oh my god (or gosh) 😁

Best game freaking ever, like whatttttttt I play this game all the time and I love it! This is an absolute must for anyone who
loves reading romance books I mean gurlllllllll what the hell (or heck) this is so freaking awesome I love it

😘🤗

XOXO your lovely reviewer

By me + Dragon= hapenes.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'It’s amazing but can you add a few more tickets please 😊thank you'

By Imehjen.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Will there be a continuation for Become Elite? Nonetheless I really enjoy the app!'

By emeraude6.
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'Shall we date games have always been my favourite, and now there are new ones and old ones I can see in one app I absolutely love
it! The only thing that really needs improvement is more reading tickets.'

By Angelaroseeee.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this so much!!!!'

'It an amazing app and I will recommend it to my friends for sure! I hope you guys have more stories to come!'

By Normen258.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blood kings desire'

'I loved it but I just don’t like the amount of diamonds that are required for a choice and how fast you run out'

By Wowzerez.
January 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

I like this game it’s very good, although I’m not getting the daily rewards anymore did it stop for everyone? I’m sad I
don’t get them anymore because I really love this game and the after pictures too.

By Sooo cools.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Um

I think this app needs more free tickets and diamonds? cuz the in app purchases are expensive. I think there should be a way to
get free things like a daily login quests or something. and doing tap joy stuff is a big Nono lol

By Mistress Hime.
June 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Change cover

I think it’s better to change the app cover to something more subtle otherwise it’s app itself is nice 👍

By okay3566.
January 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Not fair and too expensive

What is the point of playing a game for fun if you’re just going to be broke after playing it in order to get a nice ending.
Honestly sad and manipulative would not recommend.

By sad🥺👉🏼👈🏼.
April 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total