StoryGraph: Reading Tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

StoryGraph: Reading Tracker

by The StoryGraph

Rating of StoryGraph: Reading Tracker

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of StoryGraph: Reading Tracker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of StoryGraph: Reading Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

StoryGraph: Reading Tracker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great alternative

This is a great app, thanks to the creators for all of the hard work.

By mynicknameforappreviews.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice alternative to GR

I really like the app and all of the graphs, but I wish it was easier to interact with people.

By (kapara).
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is way better than goodreads

I love this app because it shows you your stats, you get to track your progress and it shows you the trigger warnings on the book!

By amazing app adn its very usful.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
better than goodreads in many ways

really like the app. the only feature i wish to see is connecting to books (the ios app) to track my readings. overall, awesome.

By vandaht.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than Goodreads

Never done a review before, but this is the best Goodreads alternative I’ve found by far. Really hope this takes off and
replaces Amazon as the “go to” book tracking/social site.

By bmikesell4.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I was looking for an alternative for goodreads because it just wasnt what I wanted and this is amazing I could even import my
goodreads data!

By FatManateee.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Forget Goodreads

This one gives u statistics on what type of books you read in neat little charts and does everything goodreads does but better,
I’m obsessed

By GabyLook.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I just downloaded and this is already WORLDS better than GoodReads could’ve ever hoped to be. Absolutely obsessed, the interface
is so user friendly and I’m so glad I made the switch!

By AliShaw88.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
love

Love the app and it’s literally perfect but it would also be cool if it had similar book recommendations if you click on a book
title!

By dmsebasti.
August 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the StoryGraph: Reading Tracker app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total