Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stranded Critters

by Justin Hunt
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stranded Critters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stranded Critters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stranded Critters

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game EVER!!!'

'Kids love it! Who doesn’t love helping critters escape the everyday pitfalls they seem to wind up in? I just wished there were
more fun-packed levels!!!!!'

By critteraddict.
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!!'

'Fun and it helps pass the time when you\'re bored or if you\'re waiting at the dr office or whatever!'

By LeeJohnXnMy.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Lovely idea'

'There were so many cute animals in this and my kid loves that! he\'s not exactly good at this game but play it all the time
nonetheless'

By Morissette.cullen.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Highly recommend'

'Simple and entertaining. could do some improvement for the graphics tho, colorful block for example'

By GerldBosworth1991.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'Love it. Challenging and very addicting! There were some pretty difficult levels but I got them in the end, with high scores even
:)'

By AlanVelazquez.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'What an awesome app'

'Hours of fun practicing my thinking and solving ability with this excellent game. Love it!'

By CeliaPennington89.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Decent app'

'I like this game so much. Quite challenging at times. However, it needs some more levels or sub-levels to become more
interesting'

By KnoxTyler9.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Like it!'

'Better than any block puzzle games I have played. Cute animations for kids to play too'

By XavierRush199.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it a lot'

'I loved this puzzle game. It really makes you have to consider your next move, whether or not everything is gonna fall down'

By Pamela576.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Superb app'

'When my mind needs a break from reality, I usually open this game and end up spending hours playing it. Very relaxing!'

By Pereadesen23.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome and highly recommended.'

'Great game if you need a fun consistent challenge. I play this as much as I can, fun to play while waiting in line for a coffee
or waiting for my gf do the shopping'

By Shern1955.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'5 stars out of 5'

'Simply the best application. Fun to remove the blocks and save those cute little animals. Try to remove them as careful as you
can!'

By Whorwalkeem36.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'Best block game I ever played. Even my sons love this kind of puzzling game because of the lovely graphics'

By Bruce D. Patterson.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'It\'s the best I\'ve found.'

'The game is easy but yet challenging at the same time. I really enjoy this game! Please release more levels'

By GingerWhitlow.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent app'

'Very enjoyable game. Could play for hours on end. I suggest the creators to give bonuses to some difficult blocks, makes the game
more challenging'

By McKinney2577.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazingly well-done app'

'Very addictive but needs more levels. Make it more difficult so adults like us can enjoy the game too, please'

By Glown1933.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super amazing'

'Easy enough for children and encourage them to be more active in their thinking. Thank you for the app'

By Juticappithe.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Review for puzzle app'

'Great time killer and it is very very fun, especially when you withdraw the wrong block and everything falls down, looks pretty
cool!'

By Catherine D. Perez.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Glad I found this'

'This game is awesome and very addictive. I\'m glad I came across it among all other recommendations'

By Cring1981.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'A recommendation'

'Great game and better than some similar ones because this app keeps your score. Would be nice to be able to change the background
colors though'

By Benton.konopelski.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Not too hard, not too easy. One of the greatest block remover games I\'ve ever played'

By Hattie D. Stidham.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Play this when you are depressed'

'Great and addictive! a good distraction from exhausting daily life.'

By Stacy J. Johnson.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'need more challenges!!'

'Would be better if it allows you to remove several blocks at a time, more challenging that way'

By HoweLinda199.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relaxing game'

'Awesome to take your mind to different levels. I highly recommend it for therapy!'

By IsaacDelacruz96.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very fun to play.'

'So addictive. I usually lose track of time whenever I play this block remover game'

By CliffordRodriguez963.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Just enough'

'Simple and easy, exactly what I want while looking for some game on app store to kill the time'

By Hadet1970.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thanks for creating this'

'Amazing and very enjoyable, have nothing to complain but it would be great if I get to choose the background on my own'

By Rachel R. Bernstein.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'More updates please!'

'Too simple for me, guess it\'s better for children to play. I will come back for more when they update it with new difficulty
levels'

By GerldWhitney1983.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is very a fun and interesting game. I love playing it.'

By all.good.nicknames.are.taken.
October 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Stranded Critters.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total