Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

The level system doesn’t make much sense. When you hit max lvl 100 the enemies in the story line can be up to 20-25 lvls higher
than you. Then you pretty much have to wait for things to restock and forget about the game.

By Andersonghiddghy.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love playing my favorite character!!!

The game is amazing and I am overall enjoying it a lot especially since I can play as my favorite character Billy Hargrove, which
makes me so happy, it’s such a great game and I highly recommend you try it out!!

By Jacob Skates.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game too slow

The music and the type of game it is it causes you to want to be fast and play quickly but it’s too slow.

By yaykat1.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good

Could you make it possible to scroll through your roster without hitting the back button? Just slide left and right so you can
compare stats quickly.

By K1LLAguerrilla.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix Axel

Hi, I really enjoy the game and the Welcome bundle heroes are people I enjoy from the show, so I will be pirchasing within the
week.

Fix Axel’s First skill. It says it damages “most damaged enemy” but doesn’t always do so.

By Charlotte's my Codeman.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Stranger Things Game Review

Omg I absolutely love this game and I cannot stop playing it!! Definitely recommend playing this

By LEEDAALEEDAA.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best game ever since you made it😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 the karate
team did a good job

By urifkd.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
fun game !!

super fun game, i’m ten old, love game!

By TheGameBoy378.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Resources

I love this game, but I’m having trouble progressing because I’m not sure how to get my characters more resources.

What can I do to do that and level up my characters?

By a_dead_violet.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

<3 I love this game! it’s really amazing tbh the story line is so good, Netflix keep making this kind of stuffs.

By Sam:1.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
No Ads! Smooth gameplay!

I move Stranger Things and this game is true to the show!

By Moxbo.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A great take on the ST storyline!

Most of my games are puzzle games like this one, but they rarely have the story element. It will take time but as a fan of
Stranger Things and puzzle games, it’s definitely the best of both worlds. So glad I found this game!

By Stehnatee.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game really isn’t that bad

I played this game for a few hours and was immediately attached to it since. So if you love stranger things and puzzle games this
game is meant for you as well!

By The barbzz💅.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Go for it! It’s Stranger Things!

Only played a for a few days, but so far I love it. Great art style and gameplay. Stranger Things fans should dig it for sure.
Can’t wait to see future content.

By Crapfac.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
6/5 stars!

been looking forward to this game for a year and already been playing for over an hour!

By keenisBS.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

I’m a big fan of stranger things, and I love seeing a new game about it. Pretty fun game, it’s interesting and some of the
mechanics are cool, but the fighting is really REALLY slow.

By Emily H. H..
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent match 3 puzzle game

Nothing revolutionary bit fun nonetheless i like the rpg like gameplay and the afk feature for collecting resources

By Nightmarish420.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a huge fan of stranger things but…

This guy is surprisingly…amazing. Animation is great, gameplay is great…everything is great pretty freakin sweet. I’m really
enjoying the game. Keep up the great work!

By SoleGaming.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ha!

I grew up in Durham in the 80s, And attended many parties in the neighborhood of Lochnora.

By Bolt Logan.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

This games is fantastic because you don’t need micro transactions to make progress and you at least need to take some skill but
in the end is the best game there is that I know of.

By Chirwis.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Just started plying this game last night and I can’t get enough of it. Love it to the max

By Sweetdevil120.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t level above 100!

Games fun and addicting. Not original but done well. But how the heck do I level above 100?! There are no 4 star characters at all
and I’ve been stuck for two weeks not able to play because I can’t get above level 100! Everything is too strong!

By DaUrbanMunky.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
DBD

Plz don’t tell me this is the reason why dead by daylight lost the license🤦🏽‍♂️

By uveifnsnd.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t work

This game looks so fun and interesting, but every time I open it, it glitches out and I can’t play it. It made me really sad
that I couldn’t play it. I don’t know why this is happening

By bberger1845.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total