Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Streamer Life!

by RUBY OYUN VE YAZILIM DANISMANLIK
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Streamer Life! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Streamer Life! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Streamer Life!

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very fun

So idk know what to write here but this game is so very fun and I hope you also get it😁😁

By Lakdufbdcahsjdkjdvdydksm.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Miya

I live this game so such is remind me when I was a teenager 😍😍

By ryvgjnnk.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
ADS

THIS GAME IS amazing BUT THE ADS TO MUCH! 😀🔫👈🏻

By Stephywo123.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Hai guys!As u can see I don’t have a title name!Ok let’s tell what’s fun,cool,amazing,awesome parts of this game.
1:It feels like u are a real streamer which is so cool!
2:U get a lot of followers!Amazing!!
3:U can upgrade your house,Apartment in this game!Awesome!
4:A funny game,fun game!
5:U get t

By MiaRainbow.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It was good..but I got bored

When I first got this game it was really fun! But after you get past a certain level it just restarts from the beginning level and
makes it kinda boring! It’s just same truth or dare questions and stuff like that! And yes I do love games where you can
customize but after a while in the game the cust

By let me right a nickname.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

Stop putting the same thing over

By nick nack patty whach girl.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
That’s not normal

The level she was twerking with his daughter and she did it it with him for money.

By marneneburns.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
That’s weird

The level where the character dad asked her to twerk with him for money. It didn’t sit right with me. I felt like he was asking
her to twerk for money and that’s that gave me prostitution vibes or her fathers weird or a rapist. It’s just not normal
it’s weird. Overall I like the game.

By hhibuftfy.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
AMZINGG😍😍😍😍

I LOVE RHIS APP SO MUCH #WAP #WORSHIP #AND #PRAY😍😍😍😍

By ✨🍄Aisley🍄✨.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It’s so fun like u should get it alreast try it out it’s fun

By nyemada.
July 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I do like it but…..

Buy it repeats the levels after level 21 and then it’s just boring so if you are getting this game hope you like repeating
levels also it has nothing that is in the add also I don’t like how you can nit change you character!!

By LylliRMck1.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
I cant download this app

So I’ve been trying for about an hour now and I cannot download I am not going to give a good review because it is very lagy to
download I think it can be The app stores fault but the ads for it seem cool but it’s broken

By sara2HD.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
More things to do

I like the idea of the game but after awhile there are the same things over and over again like for example truth or dare, I got
that 4 times In A row with the same choices every single time. (Mystery, truth, or dare) and it gets really boring because there
aren’t many things to do so please update

By samauriplays.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but not much to do

Its a fun game overall, pretty accurate to irl streaming i guess but its repetitive, like the set up isnt bad and the ads arent
too annoying but theres nothing to do after fully customizing your room. i want to be able to customize my character too, not sure
if you can but im pretty sure theres no o

By lavanderluxery.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok..but

I am at day 40 and I keep repeating older day over and over

By fbhcdbh.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Offal quality

The game keeps freezing to many ads it’s fun at the begging and then it just crashes and then at level 21 it is like level 1
again 😕😭

By sadie b smith.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Change the ad

So the game is fine and lots of fun u guys should download it but I have a little problem and that’s the ad. The add has to
change because there could be little kids getting ideas I thought it was a kids game but when I saw that ad I was disappointed
because there are little kids downloading random

By naruto showdown.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

Pretty good game but it has a lot of ads, many things you have to get by watching ads and after level 21 the whole game repeats
itself again. I’m giving it a 3/5 because the levels weren’t that bad but I wished they weren’t lazy and made more levels.

By ilovefluffycows.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

The game seems fine from what little I got to play but a few minutes after opening the app the game freezes and I have to close it
out and reopen it

By turtledog002.
July 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total