Streamer Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Streamer Rush

by MagicLab

Rating of Streamer Rush

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Streamer Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Streamer Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Streamer Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is lying

First of this game is fun. But it says its for 4 year olds but it’s not. Because it has and option of twerking which is not
appropriate for 4 year olds. Please change the age raiting

By jjjhhshhsuquwteyeywywysue.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is not only fun but existing because when you go in a game or an app you want to be able to enjoy yourself and this game
hits it out of the park

By ariana3429.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so amazing
Download it now

By siok88.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
nice

i ink its funny and silly good game

By mdhfhgggg.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
About I think the game is

This game is so amazing to play I play on long car rides ,it is so interesting and fun,and hard to stop playing the game thx for
the fun game

By bxbdhfhd.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

Can you please fix that whenever you finish a round it doesn’t log me out?

By dgufrguudcu.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Shtremmrush

It’s the best game ever I won ever Mach in the past 3 weeks one day in I got a 40 but now I am getting a 5 omg you can win to so
that’s why I like this game

By Jaelynn merksick.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So wap

OMG LOVE THE GAME UTS SO WAP!!!

By mikan x ibuki.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
WAP

I have such a big wap 🥳🥳🥳

By AngelightG.
November 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

There so manny adds!! This is the most adds I have gotten in a game before!! I’m really disappointed in how many add there are!
:( I hope you can fix this game. >:(

By Spongebob 7171123 S.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Copying games

It is copying sims and other apps it has same outfits so 3 stars I love sims so sorry

By nnnttt12345678910😇.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

So I just got the game I actually like this one but there’s an ad halfway through a level then at the end and somehow I opened a
debug menu just don’t know the code

By I 💝 musical.ly.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
uses the sims stuff?

like the bunny and the outfits are sims items??

By mermaid aubrey.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Using sims 4 outfits??

Why are they using outfits from the sims 4?! haha it’s a fun game tho

By i hate most games lol.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total