Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Street Hustle

by Gameguru
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Street Hustle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Street Hustle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Street Hustle

Reviews: 74Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bing bong

Fun game but there’s no sound

By 😀👌🏽👍.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
great game. DEVELOPER PLEASE READ THIS

I love this game.It is very fun to play. My only complaint is that there is to Many adds.It would be more fun if there were less
or no adds . My suggestion would be to ad in game purchases or more watch a video for a reward.also many more things to use your
money with. But over all I would do 4 and

By FRREDDYFAN236.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh idk

I love it 10/10 butt butt yes I said but i don’t like how the questions just don’t make sense like I just can’t win maybe
4/5

By WHY YOU SO SUS HUH.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Waiting

Are y’all gonna make new levels

By 14695468.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly life changing

To say this is life changing would be a colossal understatement. This puts Halo 2 to shame with its story and lore. The universe
building was phenomenal and the gameplay was like Doom Eternal on steroids. It was inspiring to see a homeless man become a dad,
mayor, criminal mastermind, and cult membe

By General Hunter117.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Restart

I love street hustle but when I get to a certain level I start all over is this how the game is or is it a
glitch?😕🤷‍♀️

By lion girl 🦁.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star game✨✨ but 1 thing that is confusing.

Ok this game is sooo fun and amazing 🤩 I want this a five star game so I put five stars because this is super addicting game
and very fun for me. The confusing thing is that when I level 50 or 51 I am not sure, it reseted e all the way to the beginning
well not at level 1 it was like I started from

By Adjamen Cool man.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good over all

It’s a fun game where you try to get rich and stuff but on some there’s no way to figure it out you have to guess which I
would rather do a riddle than guess. Also at the end you wake up at a hospital then start all over! I was so excited to see what
was next especially after I saw the hospital but

By Please fix your mistakes.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome ~ ARMaddex53

This game is great! I love how levels can relate to each other

By A pex X.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
More levels 🙏

I know this game is fun and hilarious. But the reason I’m writing is that when I completed level 50, it took me back to the
beginning and that I had to start over. So I wish you could add more levels.

By D4nAR4n.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
More levels 🙏

I know this game is fun and hilarious. But the reason I’m writing is that when I completed level 50, it took me back to the
beginning and that I had to start over. So I wish you could add more levels.

By D4nAR4n.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
There is a bug in this game over all fun

So I’m on my third house in this game and I am trying to update my house but it won’t let me over all this is a fun game

By helloimanicedykan!.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

I like the game it’s actually really fun. It’s one of those guessing games where there’s a right and wrong answer, purely
luck based. There were times where it genuinely made me laugh. It seems like when you reach level 50 it all restarts and you’re
back to the beginning. With the money you earn you

By SmolSmore.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
i played till this happened.....

ok i luv this app and then when i finished the whole thing with the doctor i had to restart so i did it then i finished it again
and it Made me restart like rly...?!

By booby chicken.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

This is good, funny and the ads I can deal with but why does the game start over again??? Please create new content for this game.

By Sure Why Not172.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome ✨🤩

The best game I cant stop playing! I love the animation it’s plain fun

By iammaster918281881919920192881.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Street saved my life

Street hustle save my life I was homeless and a rich man came up to me and gave me an iPhone I soon got street hustle and now and
it taught me how to survive and learn in the common wealth of New York and then now I am a rich famous successful man named Peter
j. Griffin

By mark zuckleburg.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This is how you do it complainers

You just have to turn of you internet to stop the adds. Please stop saying games are bad because of adds. That is how YouTube get
money. By adds. So this game is trying to save money.to do some thing good. I hope.

By Angel😇💕❤️☺️😊🎊.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
J

I like the game but to many ads 4 stars

By hffhhfdjdkdjd.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
🙄😄😄

It was good but i thought I was doing good and then it just starts over like?

By Ke✊🏽ke.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
You should get

This is a really addictive game I love it the graphics are not as good but I love it it’s silly and funny and it’s so nice to
play this in quarantine it’s a nice distraction and I think it’s great for kids, it’s a small story the graphics can improve
but you should totally get this game thank you 🥰

By 𝓘𝓻𝓪𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓬𝓸𝓻𝓷17.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY A GOOD GAME

I love this game because there are really cool options. Poseidon helped me! This game is great, and I have also been kick in the
face so many times, that there is a foot mark on my face.

By fartnuggets2569.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but pow

It’s good but there is a lot of people punching in what city does this happen!?!

By fdygh c g jytyi,.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The game ends at level 50

I’m excited for new levels added because I finished the game at level 50.

By dinoindawoods.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
One thing

Great app says a not so good word

By Audrey Reese Mcghee.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but a few concerns

So the game overall is good. Sure, the animation isn’t great, but I kinda like it like that. One of the things I don’t like is
how like half of the choices you just have to guess. Like “where do you put the stone? Left or right hole?” There is no way to
just figure that out. Another thing I hate is

By EpicYeeter999.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds 😳

Every time I do something in this game adds always pop up.i can never even leave them somtimes,I close my game and do it all
agian. Please fix this game creators.

By Deliaann.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Exited!

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooexited to play

By JEANNIEarleen.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Street hustle

I love this game. We choose the ending.

By stoner71.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The that is the the best

Thai is the is the best game ever I have been playing not even one day

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Weird ending

So I finished the game and the weirdest thing happened I was on level 45 and I go to the next level and poof! I wake up in the
hospatile with a doctor and he said Leo Leo can you hear me and then I said this is just a dream and then I’m on the street
again

By creepy roblox guy.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

This game could be better but I have one big complaint after day 50 the game starts over like what happened to Angela?! When will
the baby come?!!!!!!!??? Please please make it so u live on and u live with Angela in your mansion and have a kid and live forever
happy

By Smiths11.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but short and too many ads

I downloaded this app excited from how many stars it had and I completed the game in a couple hours and half the time I played the
game there was ads. I got extremely annoyed.

By NateTheGreat13.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Please give more levels

The game goes back to the beginning at level 53

By 101 catlover.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I loved it so much

I loved so much because I made it to level 100

By Kenan jazi.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
AMIZING

It’s really good I love it buy it :) you’ll LOVE THE GAME A LOT BUY IT :)

By BUY its AMIZING.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

I love this game, its so fun I wish I could put more stars than I can

By Ninjafan2011.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

The game was great a lot of ads but I just shut my WiFi off then it’s A-okay, but when I got to level 50 the game just reset I
don’t know if this is a bug or there’s no more levels, other than that amazing game

By abedrax.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome! Few problems though...

This is a super good game! The reason I put only four is because it has a lot of ads. It also repeats after level 51. Thanks for
reading,I hope you add more chapters.

By leia berry.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but easy

I bought this game yesterday and I already beat the game. I personally think they should add a part 2 and after you get past the
doctor you pick it right then it says “part 2 coming soon” or if it’s already out “Get part 2 here” so I would just say
more puzzling

By collin and liam.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The new chapters

This game is so fun but the new chapters don’t want to load

By momo khamis.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
4/5

This game is absolutely fun! And I like how it has 50 missions, but the only reason why I put 4 stars is because after every game
an add pops up. But I don’t like how the ending ended. It was an cliffhanger and otherwise I was enjoying it. But yeah! I love
this game hopefully you guys add more stori

By chile_theghetto.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s actually a fun game

The update makes it fun, there’s sound now, gosh everyone complains about ads on every single game there is, there’s things
you can do to avoid the ads people. I get so tired of seeing those comments. It’s a good game, every game will be bad if
everyone is gonna complain about ads, but this one is a

By Ms. Chubby Cheeks.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is Ok- ok, 3 stars only

I really liked the game but, it has.....
1. Too many ads
2. I finished the game! So I got it that, the man falls of the window, then the game starts again!, why can’t the man go in HIS
house again, which is better than becoming a beggar again ? Right ?
3. These things need improvement, really, but

By Zooom costomer.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but too many ads

There was a lot of ads I mean A LOT! Like ad after every other level the animation is very bad and that doesn’t matter it was
fun and some time the right choices didn’t even make sense like the first one and what ever I don’t know if this happened to
anyone else my the game re started from the begin

By Maddieorangel.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying

The game developers make the game relative to the lgbtq community by making the correct choice something rainbow and the other
wrong and for one of the choices god was an incorrect answer. Pretty messed up. Everyone complaining about ads but I just turn on
airplane mode and switch my time and date t

By wings on my penis.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound

rate it 3 cause there is no sound

By catchtheL2.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
You can turn of WiFi for ads but the problem is..

The problem is that the descision are really confusing and hards why is the age for kids??

By Witherscreams666.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but not great.

After you get to level 50 it repeats itself. I also don’t like how the outcome is always the same, there should be different
options and roads you can take.

By Karly Renee.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a good message

The game is fun but whenever you have to to choose between stealing and doing the right thing the one that the game thinks is
right is stealing. And since you get rich by stealing I don’t think that is a good message for kids

By triangle flat.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Why does it repeats

After a certain level around 53 the game repeats from the beginning and then like at level 100 it repeats again and you don't get
anything that will make the game easier or anything like that.

By Breidy A.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

It was a fun game and I was looking forward to see where the story was going. Around level 53 or so you wake up in the hospital
and have to start all over. That was pretty disappointing

By Queen_Potato.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
L

you can’t even play this because of the ads jeez

By calebjetski.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Dope game🎮 Lame ads😒

What I like about this game is that no game is meant to be played once you have the option to play and see what it would be like
if you did everything all over again but a different path
What I don’t like about this game is the ads at the end of each gameplay for example the game will ask me a ques

By Olordie7.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Epicyeeter999

Ok I like the app but it’s just like epicyeeter999 said and has tooooo many ads and what was really annoying was I had to start
the hole entire thing OVER AGAIN it was so annoying and that’s why I came to do this because I was at like level 52 or something
and it just took me back to the start.I lik

By goldenunicorn9.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Really??

This game isn’t very fun. When you pick what you want to do, of course you would pick the most logical one. But when you do,
it’s wrong!! Also, you have to watch an add after every stage! It gets so annoying!

By aVa B...
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads take forever and game is good

This game is good the ads are long and take forever but still a good game

By bruh you ate all my food.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
cool game but let be honest

the game is cool i love it but i cnt give more then 3 stars u cnt olay the game couse of adverts commercials ... i never saw
anything like this ...

By vai-kiki.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads and not enough lives

This game is fun it’s just you run out of lives so fast if you mess up and every time you have to wait to get a refill I
understand this company can’t run this game without ads but there is so many

By littlepanda509.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
honoka

i personally believe that the game was somewhat fun. before I start, please don’t stop saying there’s too many ads, how else
are they supposed to make money? pretty sure you can also buy no ads as well. but at around level 53, you wake up in a hospital
then the game restarts. well sadly, I will end

By arisa💖.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this you’ll know

This game is overall good but you need to add some sound the ad of this game had sound but the game doesn’t. I also finish on
level 50 and I just went homeless again and I completed again and I went back homeless so even if you win in the game you lose.But
the game is fun to play when your bored and

By Ronnie rowland.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but one problem

The problem the problem is that when you pass level 50 you restart the whole game you just basically start back from level 1 and
it just gets boring and Annoying because like you already passed all the levels and then it’s no fun but it is a cool game and
there are to many adds.

By Msaadsheikh.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pls add more levels

You literally finish the game after 51 levels, which to me is only 3 days

By man357364.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To many addds

I like the game it shows a good lesson and but there to many adds please stop doing to many adds after one or to desishtions
there’s a addd I recommend this game for patient people not fast people because this is really frustrating

By Kewan Richmond.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Age suggestion

This is not ages 4 and up because it’s teaching kids how to join cults, beat people up, and steal. It should be ages 13+. But
it’s fun.

By udontneedtokniwme.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
After Doctor Scene

After the Doctor scene it starts the game all the way over and I don’t know why there is no continuation. But overall the game
is fun but they do need a face when you get to level 60 on the doctor scenario comes instead of starting the game all the way over
they at least need to add a part two.

By Jada300.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
So and so game

The game itself is very fun and intriguing. The animation is not very good, but honestly, does it even matter? Most people
complain about the ads, but there is about one or two ads. Also when you mess up too much, and you are out of revives, you can
either watch one ad, or wait FOUR MINUTES. Most pe

By That 12 year old girl.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhhhhh

There it to many ads so it makes the game bad and boring so it’s not too good

By coolguy122110.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

It seems okay at first, but certain scenarios don’t make sense. I lost points and was “caught” after choosing the “wait to
buy food” option instead of stealing. Huh?!?! Another scenario said “use bare hands or iron bar” to dig through trash. Chose
to use the bar, and he still used his hands. Not bad

By MetalFord.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are too much

It’s a really fun game but like everyone else I think it has too many ads. Please work on this. Thank you!

By hak2008.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many Ad’s

I never write reviews but the amount of Ad’s on this game makes it hardly playable.

By pairsj0.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s real fun but has to change

It’s a fun app but it needs editing. First you should choose girl avatar too. But I’m not sure if you can I’m not to lvled
up. And it could make better choices in life by not stealing wallets and stuff. Next you can try just try to make him not look
like he just robbed a bank! Pls. Also I know (or

By AlexaTheUnicorn2012.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

So I really LIKE the game but I gave it a 3/5 because the game is like doing the wrong thing is apperently good!? And the good
things are wrong it is a influence for younger kid since it is 4+ so can you make it a little bit better like making some good
things right pls and thanks.

By Mariofanboy7853.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t like the reapet

I mean I’ve worked hard (for 1 week) to get to level 101 AND IT RESTARTED AGAIN! I want more things :( pls PLSS plssssssssss

By hffhkkdkwjksldkjfjxjhf.
November 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total