Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Street Masters

by Blacklist Games LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Street Masters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Street Masters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Street Masters

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Incredible

I bought this to see if I wanted the physical game. While the app and game rules can take time to get used to, it’s a phenomenal
experience. This sold me on the physical game, but now I can’t wait for more digital expansions to be released.

By GamerRay.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Super game

This is my first foray into blacklist games and I was not disappointed although it took me a while to get the gist of how to play
properly. Word of advice: pick Natalia or Ying-hua as you’re learning. They’re much more forgiving and both have awesome
knockout moves that the other fighters don’t have

By Tutubeater.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Thematic Turn based coop

There’s a learning curve, but once you’re set with the rules, there’s a lot of variety with goals, bosses, story options,
and difficulty variants. Really shines in app form. Requires initial patience as you grapple with the turn structure and rules,
but rewards repeat play and increased skill.

By Excelsiorr.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
From table to tablet seamlessly!

I am a big fan of the Street Masters board game, so seeing it make a successful transition to a portable format warms my heart.
Tested it out (after playing 50 + games with the board game version). The only thing missing is the setup time.

By Justin Roley.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Issue fixed!'

'Thanks for taking quick action to fix the lock bug. Great app!'

By Magnus1515.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'I have the board game. This a great adaptation. They even included story mode...what else do you want?'

By N0mE.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impressed'

'I do not own the board game but knew about this game. This game is impressive but be prepared to put some time into it (like any
good board game) to learn the ropes. The tutorial is fine, but read the rulebook and watch some YouTube videos to get up to speed.
The game has a nice flow and is easy t

By Mortar516.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love the board game and I love the digital version too!'

By Glennfk.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just Like Playing The Board Game'

'This app is worth it. It feels just like the board game.\n\nBecause it’s so fast and efficient, it’s a perfect way to test
out fighters and strategies before breaking out the actual board game. I have all of the Street Masters board game content and
extras, and I hope to see the app expanded as

By HoosierSmitty.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'I own the real board game, but now I can play it any time any where! Total win!!'

By @McC.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Street Masters.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total