Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stretch Guy

by Yso Corp
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stretch Guy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stretch Guy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stretch Guy

Reviews: 171Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Meh

Don’t get this game it has so many ads

By cc29383.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game it is so interesting and there’s so many cool characters get this game now!

By poppy farts 73.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but can you make more stretch

This game is amazing but the person needs more stretch

By Mrharris44.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Jae’s Review

I like it but they can cut down on the ads overall it is a good game

By JaeMaster🏈🤿.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
What the heck

People say oh so man
Y adds I haven’t got any yet but people may be overreacting. To me it is awesome keep up the good work

By fat pig 33.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Stretch Guy

I am so obsessed with this game! Except it has a lot of ads. So, it would be really nice if you had an ad every like, 5 to 10
rounds. But otherwise, it’s really fun! So in summary, you should download it if you already haven’t!

By lynndseyj.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

Ya this game would be Super fun if it didn’t have as many ads

By RaTeR103.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game😁👍

This game is so fun!! But people are complaining about the ads turn of your WiFi dummy and it’s random ads so if a inappropriate
ad comes up it’s not their fault stop blaming them Oml-

By 🐶crazydoglady🐶.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 119

I love this game so much I am level 119

By riversivobld1.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls stop da adds

I love it but way to much adds overall I would give it a 5 if you shorten the adds

By hanahearty.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game and I think you did a good job.

By hdhjejjsu.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaaaa

Green beans I hate green beans and orange green tomatoes green beans beans and orange green orange orange green brown green orange
yellow orange orange yellow yellow red yellow yellow green orange green beans I had the yellow green green beans orange green
green beans brown beans orange yellow green

By jbfvjbruvnusbcidhcyebcidhcu.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is a great game the adds are annoying but it’s a fun game you can play any where really fun game thought

By incretubox.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great concept but one flaw

I like the concept of the game and can be fun but every 2 times you mess up for pass one level, there would be an ad and I know
that’s how developers would get money but if you are that desperate why not just make banner at the top of the screen or at
least not make them get in the way all the time

By AntMaster208.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but.........

I love this game! I’m seven years old and it really helps out when I’m stuck at home bored. Downloaded this game months ago,
it was so fun! But I deleted it after, yesturday was the day I deleted it, I opened the app and this bug/glitch popped up! I
started getting scared so I deleted the app, I did

By yay im here! 783.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So easy

OMG it’s so easy in one day probably today I will
Get to level 10000000000000 and that one will be hard or easy

By MaxAndMicah.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
😩

The game is fun and addicting but it keeps freezing. I deleted the app and re-downloaded ir but hopefully it’ll work this time.

By KingBesh.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩

It’s a fun game play all the time

By bubblegummacy.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s fun but the ads are crazy I get you need to have ads but maybe don’t put the ads in between each and every round

By the_person_that_is_me.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but.....

I love it but TO MANY ADS it is so relaxing but the ads are NOT. it is a very good, fun, easy and simple you just simply move the
arms and the legs next to the arms and stay away from the spinning blade. TO MANY ADS Plzz update it without ads but you do not
have to speng money for the game without a

By Flower the 1.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but to many adds

I think it’s good I like it a lot but it just has to many adds every time after I play a level it has an add please do something
thank you

By florida state,..
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehhh

Why ads a lot of my games have ads •_• okay. I just really got the game. I got to play a ad if it however the ads is only the
problem. This is not a problem I want to know though is the game a kid game? •_• OK am six I will not tell my name. Good game
maybe. You almost got 5/5 but you got 4/5 beca

By shy kind.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

Just started playing this game I’m already addicted to it but there are a lot of ads

By mermaidkk9.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

This game is good for people five or up in this game is very very fun to teach kids that this won’t happen in real life but ads
Roblox is more funner though because no age needed because well Roblox has no ads not one ad so that’s what I should do on here

By coracatland.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I am 8

Hello I am 8 that’s all I will tell you.

By millllkjgf(.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my God

On this game you will find the best experience on your life because this is the best time you ever have I highly recommend you
getting this game is like the best game and I just got it so just recommend getting this game because it is one of the best games
ever find on the App Store because everyone

By corpbutt🩸🩸🩸.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I❤️this game

I love how when you start something new it teaches you how to do it

By SHYLABEAR187.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I really like this game even though there are a lot of adds.. But I found a way to fix that! What I do for no adds is turn off my
wifi and re open the game! Overall I really love this game and I will recommend it to my friends!

By Lorena K. Jones.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but some adds

I love the game I just got the game and I’m already obsessed with it. But I do have a problem there are too many adds like I
love the game but the adds I do love how they only do the add ever round or 2 get the game but try to fix the adds

By may may cray cray.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Mama molly

I just got it and I already love it

By dhjsjdbxhd.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
sOlUtIoN fOr AdS iF iT dOeSeNt WoRk ThEn LiFe iSnT

Turn off WiFi if it does not work then too bad

By avadapotato.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY GOODbut bugs

I love the game butvtoo many bugs (ᗒᗣᗕ)՞(ง'̀-'́)ง

By ~B O N B O N~.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is super fun😃🤩🤩😍😍

All I want to say is this game is awesome 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

By Glitchx_tech.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This is really good

I played this game and it really fun I can’t play envy thing Else but lot of adds

By Flowergirl0106.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but to much adds…

I like the game but I see adds a lot cause I got the game a month ago.

By Ariana10281.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
ADS🤦🏼‍♀️

Too Many ads and 3.00 dollars to remove. change or I will never download anything from this company ever again

- lil girl 👧

By cuckoo clock 118.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Button malfunction

On the level where you have to press the button
Not to kill you I was pressing it and it didn’t work
But nice game it’s really fun
(:

By hdhsbsnsa dbsha.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome omg

This is awesome videos for skins easy and no money at all highly recommend

By strech guy fan😆😆😆😆😆.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun but...

So the game is really fun but the hand disappears and I can’t move it. Also there are so many ads! But everything else is all
fine. Thank you for your time

By cadencebellrose3214.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Really really fun

I’m gonna say it it is really really fun you can play it for like hours I think this is probably one of my best games it started
as a ad and the most stressful thing is that it’s like blood because the face turns red

By Sickeners.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Not to bad

Too may ads, but what’s to expect. Fun game.

By beef.mann.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads kill the game!

Really fun game but ads made me delete after a few mins,I don’t mind ads but every 2 levels it not fun. Great game thou.

By Aaron kdl.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but Bloody

I don’t like to see bloody stuff but I still like the game

By tffy*.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun, but the ads 😓

Dear developer of Stretch Guy,

I am in love with this game literally! But one thing for sure is wasting all the time in the world, a d s.
It’s so cool that we stretch and pop if you go to far. Each time you die, your unwanted buddy shows up, ads.

People hate ads, but won’t buy the Ad Free... and

By XxLionCatWarriorxX.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but to many ads

Even though there’s a lot of ads It’s a really easy game. And it doesn’t get harder throughout the game. I think that they
should make more levels.

By Tae sook.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so much fun

This game is rely good butt there are to many adds

By manndxxx.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
These stretch guys are super funny XD

I think the stretch guys are so funny when they stretch, but the problem is that everytime i fail a level i try again but then
theres a ad! And also when i succed a level after that, another ad! So i think the creators shouldve put all those ads!

By Me will tell what.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

The ad is like it’s the same add What time my friend has the same game and she said she gave it a one review because of the ads
you may should change because it’s the same ad and she said she got the ad and it stops so you have to get the app but I don’t
want to get it so yeah you may want to

By cxxxxxxxxddxxxxxxx.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
I kinda like this game

It’s still cool like roblox! Roblox name: CJ2020DUDE

By CJmarglon.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It is easy!

So easy I can beat it! I love this game!

By PatchyRBLX.
December 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I guess it alright??

I mean I was just playing that game one second ago and it’s is level that I can’t even beat it a fun game but I give 3 stars
cool if you like it I like it also but u know not being mean I’m just like saying btw I HATE THESE ADDS I do not remember which
level but please fix this

By pammytee21.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Broken

I’m on level 18 and like I’ve been through five levels where no matter now much I stretch it, the face is still green which
makes the game easy

By Haylee Taveras.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

I really like it but needs some improvements like the graphics are not that bad but they could be better and the death animation
needs more pop or could be more original but overall me ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

By expertmom.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Really fun but whenever a push a button I have to watch a 30 second ad

By ratedpaper.io2.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Really fun but whenever a push a button I have to watch a 30 second ad

By ratedpaper.io2.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda fun

It’s alright but not the best. There are also SO MANY ADDS LIKE DUDEEEEE. it gets boring after a while but besides that it’s
pretty fun!

By tableturtle.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Very Fun but a lot of ads

Scammed Remove Ads pass, and Level 55 and I have so far 140 ads.

By sadfacefucjggjg.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

The game is fun but it’s not at the same time there are way to many ads and I’m not paying 2.99$ just to have fun so that is
my only complaint

By Jaosnar53.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

Great game. Great concept. Too many ads. I put this game in the same category as the games thats gameplay turns into 75% ads.

By kestrelsb.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads much

There are wayyyyyy too many ads pls make sure to fix that. Also in the middle of my game it gave me a frickin ad and I died pls
fix

By pls fix jjjjiii.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

The game is a good game with easy levels,But there is ads after every level,I would recommend buying the No add thing.

By XxPhåñtømxX.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is really cool but

There are several glitches. For one, there is a glitch where the camera focuses on one limb if you move it too far away and it
messes up the whole game. It also has a glitch where you just die randomly when you get a key out of the teeth that close on you
even when they don’t close on you. There are

By Brobers.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the game

I went back on the game but I was going the level I stretch the guy hand and the camera went with it so I was stuck.after that I
reset my game I was able to beat two levels then another glitch came the camera went to the end of levels 80/81

By Yooooo fix THE GAME.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun but again too many ads and the...

Too many ads and the extra stretch only lasts one or a few rounds

By Subzero needs more levels1229.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
dear devs

when is hold down the button on level 16 doesnt work thats all i wanted to say

By gucgucgucugztfdjbfjhx.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
no ads on roblox!

This game is boring about all the ads Play Roblox and it has no ads have fun on roblox if you’re new! :>

By I am a ghetto.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun but ...

This game is fun but so much adds

By c 38.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It work 75 % of time

Most of the time this game does work OK. However, some time it stopped for no reason. One of my leg somehow only move up and
down only. I was not able to dismount from the wall.

By Fatcat King.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good game but

There were so many ads!!! After each round there was an ad which made it boring. They need to take 75% of the ads out before I get
this game back

By alex_is_gay.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but a bug.

This game is really fun I love it , but there is a bug on level 51 the guy just dies when you use the saw hand. I don’t know if
this happens to other people or just me but I would like it fixed in the next update. Thank you.

By qwerrytuinfgngj.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
This game

Alright, it’s a very fun game but it gets kind of repetitive after level 150 and you could tone down the ads a bit. But what I
would like to see is a drop feature. Make is so you can press a button to let go of everything and drop, you know for fun and for
getting places faster.

By talormand.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

WAY TOO MANY ADS ! Every time I die or pass a level it gives me a 45 second ad which is super annoying and I think that this would
be my favorite game if there weren’t so many ads.

By Hawksnatcher.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Well here is my thoughts

The game is catchy but I get swarmed with ads, I think this game has good potential but I’m not gonna play it if their is an ad
every level, maybe make it so it’s and ad every 5 levels or 3 levels, otherwise it’s just an ad generator and a quick cash
grab. So developers if you really care about the

By aaaaaaaaaooooooooooooooo.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is good way to much ads

When ever you lose our win there is an ad

By kskskskwkkwksksksksksk.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Its alright ig

Too many ads. I get the need to make money, but after every single level?? It kinda ruins it :/ but the game itself is pretty fun

By strange anon.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads galore

Decently fun game but was it necessary to put in an ad after EVERY level?

I get it y’all gotta make some money but I had to delete this, sucked all the fun out of the game, hadn’t even gotten hard yet
so the levels were shorter than it took to skip the ads

By Lowery150.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but broken

The game levels kinda break after level 73 and repeat old ones every time you die. :/

By ToxicCunt18.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total