Stretch Guy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stretch Guy

by Yso Corp

Rating of Stretch Guy

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 87 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stretch Guy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stretch Guy app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stretch Guy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 87 Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It has to many adds for five stars

Hiii I love the game but rate it 4 star. Why. Because too many adds .adds when I start adds when I play adds when I I am done
PLAYING TO MANY ADDS PLEASE FIX IT PLEASE FIX THIS

By RaeganM2014.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Ultra super fun game

I love this game so much that I never wanna stop playing it is like wow the way how do you make this game is like unbelievable
it’s so cool like I’m not even gonna lie Toya we die I was like wow I just never want to stop playing it you should make a
chapter 2

By Roklobstr.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but…

So I love this game and it is amazing however the ads get very annoying and repetitive. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By B-Mat.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
THANKS FOR THE GAME o~o

Hi thanks for the game the best game ever

By magdbbvb.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

This game is so fun I even got a character from one of my first anime’s but there will be a random ad out of nowhere and it’s
really annoying so that’s why I give it a 4-star review

By Yngmthr23.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!!!!

This app is AMAZING! Download if you want but this app will have you on your phone for as long as it is alive I swear it’s a
total download there is lot of ripoffs but this one is the real one btw but download it’s amazing

By Sr75yttdrf.
September 9, 2022
4 out of 5
There’s a bug

The game is good and all but the weapon hands don’t work please fix this

By kdlitsgihclhclkzgj lkzkx.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good App

This is a good app. I love playing it. But when your in the middle of 1 round, there is like 4-5 ads. I would like this fixed
please. I cant play and have ads at the same time. In the middle of one round.

By hcdddisbd.
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!

To start off, i just wanna say this game is life saving!
it’s really good but dude, it’s FILLED with ADS.. i hate it. please, put less ADS.

By nejakfbskan.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I like this ga,e there is a lot of adds but I don’t care it’s a awesome game

By random quacks.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Decent game

Its fun, the ads just get annoying because they constantly show up and I don’t wanna spend money on a mobile game

By pog man 69420.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it but too many adds

So I like this game but too many adds every 30 seconds there is a add I hate it but other than that it is a good game🙃🤩🥺

By 😜🥳😁.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. It’s so fun. But it does have adds. A LOT of adds.

By Ariels a mermaid.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Way to much adds

I can’t even finish a level without an add popping up. I think there are way to much adds. But this game is good too in many
ways. I just think they should do something about the adds

By Gia.vanna Reed.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great, but needs help.

Put at five star so u could see it, the ads are so annoying. I would move the guy and then boom ad, try move him again boom ad.
Just stop with the ads, it’s so scummy.

By sillymommyesx3.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Love this game but SO many ads!!! I don’t want to pay $3 to take away the ads but I DON’T want them!!!!
😁😊🙂😕🙁☹️😤😠😡

By No one read this name.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Looks fun

I got in and it just froze I can’t click anything please tell me and fix whats wrong

By DR2450LB.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Why the ads?

I love the game, but the ads a really annoying and I don’t want To pay 3 dollars just to remove ads but other than that the game
is great.

By hiitsabby22.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
So many ads

First, great game I like all of the abilities in every level but it has so many ads I’m on one level I get 4 ads and I can
barely complete a level.

By Mas!er Do0m!?.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but There is a minor problem

I know every mobile game has ads but really .(Please Note this might not be a problem for every one). I can be playing for a few
milliseconds and a ads plays immediately. I would give a 5 star rating but there are way to many ads

By super smooth nate.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game so much but just one thing

Whenever I put any of the characters arm or leg on something every time it takes me to the App Store and throws random ads at me
so please fix this thank you 🥰

By Rockindrobin.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s not working

When I went to download it and I started up the game I pressed play and nothing happened so I think you guys need to update it but
I played it awhile ago and it was pretty fun but I was pretty bummed out tho

By hdffdrijrrrewqtufrd1248$($$&@?.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Really great game I love how he stretches

He stretches so nicely and it’s really satisfying I love the way he climbs the walls and I will keep this game for a long time
and it’s a really fun game that you will really wanna get so bad!

By 10oclook.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game! But ads….

The game is really great so far. It gets my brain thinking. But it seems that every 5 seconds there is an ad. It makes me not
wanna play the game because of the extreme amount of ads you get. Other than that it’s a good game.

By WolfLover5254.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds

Every time I am trying to play the game there are adds but the rest of the game is good it’s just to many adds though.

By Maria D11.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Buggy but fun

It sooo buggy not joking :( I was just about to place his foot and exited out of the game and lots of adds please fix🙃

By wolf school.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Excellent game but to many adds

The game is really fun don’t get me wrong but I have a con about this game. Usually when you are playing a level you get a ad in
the middle of the game. Usually there is 2-3 ads in one level. Who ever created this, please make less ads

By blake hanner.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Ad

Great game just to much ads like in the middle of a level I get a ad but great game

By shdudhebruf.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to many ads

There is a lot of fun in this game but a ad comes on your screen whenever it will pop up when your playing the game

By tim buldar.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Great game just a lot of adds so just turn off WiFi or just get no adds

By g gg b sad v.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many aids

There is too many aids and I can barely ploy it

By i hate & love spotify.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too many adds!

I love the game, it is a really good concept but it’s not that good when every 5 seconds there is an ad. even when you are in
the middle of a game you get one. I know this was short but, I think I speak for everyone when I say lower the ads!!!!

By cam10067.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Every 2 or 3 times I move the guy thing it puts an add. I think the game would have been a lot better if they didn’t put so many
adds

By carina ur fan :).
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix.

Hello my names Laylaa I have been playing this game for over about 2 weeks I really am starting to get annoyed of ads. EVERY
SINGLE second I’m in the game playing it gives me an ad. If u can fix that thank you.

By laylaaerica.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

I love this game so much I got it about a month ago but it has to many ads every time I move I get a add so pls fix it

By liz3468.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game 1 suggestion

I like the game a lot but one thing that’s annoying THERES SO MUCH ADS there are ads while your playing the level one time my
friend said they got 10 ads in one game pls lower the amount of ads

By big_chungy_boi.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Doing well

So I like if but it’s has too much adds.

By JimmyDude.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
ADD

Too many ads get one every five seconds can you play game: no

By DAMON (::.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Tips for I pad users

So I like the game but it has lots of ads so if your on I pad turn off your internet to play

By RobotJake19.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
To much ads

I get that your supposed to put ads in for money, but I got 5 ads in 1 round. Like seriously? Please fix this.

By kzkxjchchx ,.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good after all but…

Okay so this is a really good game level thirty-four was hard but I solved it so there is three ads in one level and removing the
ads the ads still come back up so that’s really all I’m mad about everything else is fine have a nice day❤️

By heryouhedoyouherme.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds adds adds

Yo there’s so much adds you should do it till you done with level not in level so pls pls PLS remove the adds in the levels.

By YT KG.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too many ads but i love the app

I love this app, but there are WAY to many ads, even if I play the levels even a tiny bit an ad pops up, I hate it!! I just love
the game!

By Zeus_98.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! One problem though.

Love this game! It’s fun and silly. But there are a bunch of adds DURING the level. I don’t mind adds before or after the game
but right in the middle of a level is SUPER annoying.

By #theallholychild.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
WHY IS HE SO CUTE!?!?!?

I like how he is a cat and sometimes I ship the flying bad guy with him and that’s about it I love the game a lot the can you
kill the ads pls thank you if you did.

By RoxOTD9085.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Stop putting ads in the middle of me play the game

So pretty good game but when your playing and adds stop coming I get mad this makes me not very happy I like the game but not the
adds

By zoe ber2431.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but ridiculous

This game is pretty fun. But the amount of the ads it makes us sit through is RIDICULOUS I am not gonna make an essay like the
other reviews but please get this problem fixed because every time I log on to the game it does an ad before the round, in the
round, and after please get this fixed

By madbutsatisfedgirl.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
So much ads!!!!

I love stretch guy so much and I am on pretty high levels but the one thing I don’t like about it is that it has so many ads! I
mean you only get 2 seconds of the game before an ad comes on! People that make stretch guy please look at my comment and fix the
ads, thank you.

From: rabbit’kit

By taytay heyhey maymay.
December 14, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good but this and.....

It’s good but 1. it has WAYYYYY to many adds like all the time FIX THIS OR I WILL RATE IT ONE!!!!! And 2 well it’s boring I
got bored on the 2nd level!!! So please fix these two.

By hhtofjcf.
November 21, 2022
3 out of 5
pretty boring

In my upinin it’s pretty boring to me because all it is stretching a person and I think thare are to many adds

By Chefdrew36.
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Addicting but eh

The game is pretty good but THE ADS you randomly get them in the MIDDLE OF A LEVEL and that is so annoying when you just wanna
play and you get interrupted by an ad you really don’t need that many

By fshgeffu.
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
too much adds

This game is good in all but it has way to much adds. Each move i do there is an add. It just popes up in the middle of the game!
So i have a cool idea: turn off your internet and then you cant get adds! (BIG BRAIN)

By ya ya ya ya wo wo.
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game! But…

It’s a great game but one thing. THERE ARE WAY TO MANY ADS!!😡😤! It’s so annoying and I hope this gets fixed. I would
have gave this 5 star but because there are so many ads, No. it just makes me so mad for no reason.

By sugar diamond 300.
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

So I’m playing stretch guy on a normal basis and while I’m in the middle of the game almost finished, I get an ad. Like, every
single 10 seconds an ad plays. Can you not place that much ads? Place them at the end of the finish please? That would be great!

By Team Creepers.
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Why

There is only a few problems with this game the problem is when it first ask you for a power up and you click on one the game
crashes and too many adds but besides that it’s a really good game it’s like Stikbot and spider man combined into one game

By imomarhelo.
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
3 stars

great game. really fun i just wish there weren’t so many ads. you tap the screen twice and an ad pops up. it’s really annoying
and it happens so often.

By Sentar_1.
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

Fun game just to many ads every time I click something there’s always a ad

By 123.. idk.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
1 problem

This game is so much fun but there is too much ads. Please do less ads

By Koala puncher25.
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Every minute it would give me a ad

By jfjkgdgkxdsseiofg.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
About the passes…

This game is great but when i bought “can fly”i was using it till the next day,I couldn’t make it fly.I dont get it,i buy it
stays.

By great game thought.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
to many ads in the game

so i was playing the game and i would go to stretch him every 13 seconds there is an ad and after the level there is another i
know that 2 dollars to stop ads isn’t a lot but it is very annoying and could get rid of a few ads

By to many game ads.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but to many adds

I really like this this game and it’s super fun to play but there are so many adds. I usually get 2-3 adds per game and the
games are pretty short. But that’s my only issues, otherwise it’s a great game. Have a good day :)

By Ashlyn005.
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but…

Okay it’s a fun game I love playing it when I’m bored but a problem is that once I’m in the middle of a game there’s an
ADD uhhh and then it goes straight back to the game and if you have no Wi-Fi no adds so that’s why I put a three

By awebber1467.
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
الاعلانات

لعبه ممتعه ولكن كثرة الاعلانات المبالغ فيها مزعجه جدا خلال دقيقه 5
اعلانات!

By Aht9824.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Please don’t have so many ads!

Ok so I just decided to try it and every time I get close to winning I end up getting an ad. It’s great overall but I don’t
really like the ads.

By abc_boo.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
just an issue, but its pretty fun.

First and foremost, Restore Purchases isn't working, and I want my money back from when I bought "No Ads." Second, all I want to
say is that this game is pretty fun, and has potential!

By nskskskehd.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS😑😑😑

I love this game, but there’s WAY to much ads. When I was in a level, there was it least 5 ads that popped up! When I was going
to make a move… POP! A ad pops up. Pls fix this. Over all, this game is really fun.

By kittymooncloud.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

Great game but too many adds. One add after every level is understandable but I'm getting 2-3 ads interrupting each level and then
an ad after the level.

By mspaniol.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

Amazing game but WAY WAY WAY to many adds, literally every 4 moves ADD! RIGHT IN UR FACE! ADDS ADDS ADDS! SO MANY! TOO MANY! LESS
ADDS PLEEEEEASE!

By ckiken noodle soup.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
ADDDDDDDDSSSSS

I mean the idea 💡 of the game is really funny 😆 but to many adds and the part when you die is kinda creepy I really don’t
like this game please update and if you can please make less creepy😣🤮

By Timmithan🐕🐾.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fine

The game is cool but the annoying thing is all the ads they give you ads randomly in the middle of EVERY GAME so you buy the ad
blocker maybe just turn off Wi-Fi?

By fshgeffu.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Good idea but one big flaw

This game has a very good idea but it has a major flaw which is it feels like I’m playing an ad because literally mid move I get
an ad like trying to play an ad. That’s all I have to say.

By fredinator 3.0.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
VERRY Weird glich

Can’t even play when they say bug fixes no cus it so glitchy and won’t even let me play like it froze and all my other games
and apps are fine

By Jocelyn 555555555.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Well…….

Ok so the game is good but there are way to many Advertisements like I could try to play and every single 5 seconds there’s a
advertisement but over all it’s a cool fun game

By caila 🪬.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds

It’s a fun cool game but there are too many adds

By hshshshshawhs.
April 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Big problem, overall great. 😬

Very nice concept, very fun and all, but there is LITERALLY ads every 10 seconds and my iphone actually started heating up and
glitching, not fun. I know there is a no ads feature, but still. Please fix this!!

By nskskskehd.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There are way too many ads in this game. During the level I’m playing, an ad pops up. But I still like the game

By wazzzupppp!.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
why does it need to be like this?

Okay so i thought the game was good and all until one round i COULDN'T PASS IT because of in the middle of the round it kept
showing ads. 3-5

By bxilie <3.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Every time I click something an ad pops up I can’t play if I see an ad every time I try to do something

By okaystat.
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good job👏

I love this game and it’s really fun! BUT…… THERES WAY TOO MANY ADS.!!!!! Like please don’t put so many adds in they pop
up out of nowhere and there annoying plzzzz no more ads

By let me right a nickname.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
WAYYYY TOO MANY ADS

I’m in the middle of a game and I get an ad if this keeps happening I’m deleting the game! 😡

By AubreaVineyard.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads but love the game

I love the game but ads pop up at least five times a round and it is very annoying so yea keep it up just fix that bug pls thank
you very much bye!!!!

By addison maley.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but..

This is a fun game but there are way to many ads.. i was in the middle of a game and an ad came and i skipped it and i got 2 more
all on the same level and it really annoyed me so i stopped playing but got back on and finished it FINALLY!

By katloverlol123.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Stretchy guy is good………. BUT CRAZY

I love the game but sometimes when I move my character (stretchy guy) he just goes CRAZY and just snaps so I’m not going to play
it often

By (:super bro:).
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be fun witbout so many adds..

Honestly I think over all stretch guy is a very fun game but like, why so many adds!!! It’s like every minute there is an add
like that will make the game better! That’s why only three star rating for this game.

By hunjbjhjbhgh.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a very fun game but there is an ad every 2 seconds

By GamerWeeb1476.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love the game but WAY too many ads. Like sometimes I can’t even finish a level without 1 or 2 ads playing.

By walterm77.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total