Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Strike Fire

by Jianfu Wang
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Strike Fire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Strike Fire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Strike Fire

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help

Uh I heard ur game is fun so I was excited to play but met with a long loading screen

By dhkfycd.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s decent'

'I like the game it’s self it has decent graphics but one thing that really annoys my is the gameplay for me it would be more
fun if the health bars weren’t so high because if getting shot in the head multiple times kills one person these people are
probably cyborgs but besides that it’s a goo

By Hatesonbadreviews.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'more features'

'Turning off auto aim would be nice. The sound off button doesn’t work either.'

By Golfwang37192.
March 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'It is super fun and I like playing this game but it also has really dumb levels that take 99999999999999999999999999999
catrillion years to do.'

By dusktilldawn❣️❣️❣️.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is cool because you can shoot things'

By dnodoe.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adan Castro'

'This game is great if you like to play games with guns first they start with tutorials like how to shot what to shoot and there
are multiple types of guns'

By Adancastro.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is how games should be made to be played'

'I love this game top down veiw games are the best'

By Tim M1968.
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This is a great time waster. I went on a long trip and Played this game the whole way. So much fun'

By deadmemeboi9998.
February 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just a cool, easy game to pass time.'

By rhino jane.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I\'m Lovin\' It'

'I don\'t write reviews for apps very often, and when I do, it says something important about the app. This game is REALLY GOOD!
Great graphics, idea, almost no adds, and has a lot of potential. I was just clowning around on the App Store and downloaded it
just to see if it was like the other “meh

By IronMan2008!.
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'WoW'

'I’d think it would be this much fun. Maybe if it had a little more character control it’d be the number one shooter for free
game!!'

By HulkSmashTacos.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'If you add multiplayer please get rid of the aim assist'

By Booshniga.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'More options'

'Multiplayer\nEvents\nMake it like swat like Siege \n\nListen to your consumers don’t be selfish'

By JohnLocker23.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Few things'

'It just needs multiplayer and more options'

By TheGamer735.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great! Just what I’ve been looking for!'

'Thank you for making this app. I have played games similar to this In the past and it reminds me so much of them. Thank you very
much. This game is a very nice and fun to play. It also has nice graphics.'

By Ultimate 14.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'It is really fun to play but there’s a few to many adds'

By creek place.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'JSU’s'

'I love this game so much it is the best game
ever👍😀😀😀😀🤩🤩🤯🤠🤑🤠🤑🤠👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿
🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿👎🏿👊🏿😼😼😼😼😼👨‍💻👨‍

By ndnxbj.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kick but'

'Great game great graphics easy to play awesome'

By Shrovetide.
January 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs More Features'

'Preordered this game and do not regret it. Controls are really easy to learn, real smooth. Graphics are smooth and good-looking.
Love the music and sound effects.\nHowever, I kinda wish there was... more. So far the app is: first time playing, you press
“Start” and you’re immediately taken in

By Vikana100.
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'I can finish all the challenge tonight, so I need more levels.'

By rang-zc.
January 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Looks amazing but..

I downloaded this game because it looks like so much fun, but when I open it the game just loads to 100 then never actually starts
:/

By Dkhcdgjkjddjbfyox___223.
April 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total