Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Strike Hit

by IsCool Entertainment
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Strike Hit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Strike Hit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Strike Hit

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Braylin'

'It is so fun and there some many to collect.'

By cool major 😎😎.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Braylin'

'It is so fun and there some many to collect.'

By cool major ??.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Braylin'

'It is so fun and there some many to collect.'

By cool major ??.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Good addictive fun like a game should be. Hard to stop playing when you start.'

By Halfnote47.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'It’s quite a fun game to play and addictive!'

By Ownage143.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun Game but no sound which is a bummer ?'

By WebHead8617.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thought it would be just another game...'

'I really thought this game would be only fun for a bit but it’s really addictive, you can’t help but keep playing. I
downloaded random games so my kids and I can play against each other and have a little competition, this game is really really fun
for us to see who can get the most strokes and

By LGarcia0811.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun Game but no sound which is a bummer ?'

By WebHead8617.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Reoccurring levels'

'I don\'t know if it\'s just me but it seemed like after level 35 I started playing levels I\'ve already played. I don\'t want to
play levels I already played that\'s going to make me not play anymore other than that it\'s an great game.'

By kiemonveche.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun Game but no sound which is a bummer 😐'

By WebHead8617.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun times'

'Simple game but loads of fun . Just started it and so far it’s easy. I do hope it challenges me later on in the game . Does
need some tunes though.'

By misty78ross.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enhances the brain'

'This app “Strike Hit” made appropriate enhancements of my brain of implementing myself with pausing and planning my
initiatives to strike n hit such as the name of the app implementation'

By gummy boom =P.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'The great game'

'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Cristo gandara.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I agree with the “Booty Hole!”'

'It’s that boom boom bam-a-lam, right up the Ol’ booty chute. That ain’t no lie folks. Also, understand this: I just
busted out 5 *s and the game hasn’t even finished downloading yet. This is exactly how eager I am and precisely how vigorously I
anticipate a 5 star-quality game here. One

By yodajack22.
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where is the sound?'

'Enjoy playing but why no sound????'

By Rjane73.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sweet game'

'This game reminds me of old Atari games'

By Sawyer brown 15.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Santino'

'Amazing ?????????????'

By errrrriccccc.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Santino'

'Amazing ?????????????'

By errrrriccccc.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Santino'

'Amazing 🙀🙀🙀🙀😅😅😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣'

By errrrriccccc.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game but all \nthe advertisement gets old fast'

By switches442.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I only wish it had sound... my only suggestion for improvement.'

By BiffMcMac.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Booty hole'

'Get this game immediately! It will end world constipation and you freely boom boom in diarrhea motion while getting wild strikes
and busting flatulent 65 hours a minute.'

By Thetamabenchote.
May 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
more levels

i play this game a lot and i love it don’t get me wrong, but it needs more variety. i’ve played the same levels over and over
again.. it’s getting boring.

By Littlelittlist.
February 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total