Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of StrikeMaster Bowling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of StrikeMaster Bowling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for StrikeMaster Bowling

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Not worth the time!'

'The graphics are great animations are great but the problem is they never fixed this game you never get online to play any one
that’s real the computer always does the same boring stuff I sick of waiting. I deleting this game this game is not worth a
star.'

By Sorverus.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bowling 🎳'

'I played a lot of bowing games. This is one of the better ones.'

By Zakattak06.
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Newbie'

'Just got it. So far so good...Thankyou'

By Schoozz.
August 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Enjoy The Bowling'

'I am a first timer of this game and I love it. I have the PBA Bowling Challenge game and at times you feel pressured to win
because you’re Bowling 🎳 against computer generated PBA stars. This game is fun and I don’t feel pressured. I feel like I
am at the Bowling alley with friends having a

By Trujnam.
May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'STRIKE'

'My family and I love this game, we go bowling every other week..and the time in between, we play this game! Any chance you’re
working on an update to fix the online function? I’d love to play with the other people in my house.'

By partysizepizza.
May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'More fun than all the other bowling games in App

'I’ve tried most of the bowling games in the App Store. This is my favorite. Great pin action and wonderfully cartoony animation
of AI computer opponents. Lots of modes. Only issue is it takes a very long time to be matched with online opponents. Fortunately
the AI opponents provide many hours of

By Grist.
May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'decent'

'It’s a decent bowling game with a couple of minor flaws. First things first is that the game doesn\'t have any pass and play
functionality, which most bowling games on the app store have. Secondly there’s no option to skip the animation of the pins
being reset, the AI opponent’s turn or the a

By CoolStory375.
February 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great but has some issues needing fixed'

'LOVE the game, but I would really like to see a couple things fixed. First one is that on my iPhone XR, the ads are blocking the
scoreboard and I can’t tell the score during the game at all! PLEASE fix that!! And the other issue is I cannot connect to an
online game, I’ve tried many times but i

By BRIITS Safety.
December 2, 2019
3 out of 5
'Great game, but.....'

'Great game, but the score is blocked on iPhone xs by the black “bar” that covers the camera.. it would be great if you could
rotate the screen..'

By IrishMenace.
October 3, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total