String Pull Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

String Pull

by Crazy Labs

Rating of String Pull

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of String Pull App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of String Pull written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

String Pull User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My dad gave my dog away๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ฃ

Hey the game is really good and I love it because
It will remind me of the dog and the dog,s. Name is Blue๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ข

By sunny. D.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

This is probably the best game Iโ€™ve ever played it just wows me by the cover it doesnโ€™t look that cool but whenever you start
to play it I get relaxed.

By Pitcrew771.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜

The game is so satisfying I love this thx for making this lol

By Nadia_Paukov.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

This is such a cool game super satisfying and relaxing. This game is amaze it is satisfied. I am soooooo happy with this
game!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

By ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿฆ„Mo๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ’Ž.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
READ THIS NOW

Way to many adds but love the colors

By Atlinthehizzy.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I love this app and I donโ€™t care about the adds. I let my mom play and she got addicted to it, me too.

Love-Nareen

By nareenka.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever I get to pull strings it is sooo relaxing. I wish and want to play it forever!

By Kylie05190.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Rjfhf BFF

I love ainting the pictures with rope

By Nylaboo11.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

๐‘†๐‘–๐‘›๐‘๐‘’ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘๐‘Ž๐‘š๐‘’ ๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘ก ๐ผ ๐‘“๐‘’๐‘™๐‘™ ๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘ ๐‘Ž๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘ก๐‘™๐‘ฆ
๐‘–๐‘› ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘ฃ๐‘’

By olivia carole bono.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

When I started I was a noob i didnโ€™t know to do but Iโ€™m a pro
nowโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

By emoblacklove123.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

All I want to do now is go to the slumber party and die hair

By fan3457.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
LoVIN IT

ITS SO FUNN AND I LOVE THE MUSICCCCC PLS MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS BUT WITH FIDGETS

By cuteie7373.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
1234567890โ€โ€โ€โ€โ€โ€โ€)$(

No lie pretty fun in my opinion but it should have less adds

By s๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ county.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi this game is sooo satisfyingโค๏ธ

By Ran booty booty.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best thing everyone could ask for

This is so great my sister wanted to play with me for a little over an hour

By StoneMan1404.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

This same is cool itโ€™s just when Iโ€™m doing it a ad pops up

By barbie1234kk is my roblox name.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ

This game is really good not a lot of adds no glitches fun and not controlling I recommend getting this game

By hbfryufhfygfh.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating this five star so people see it

Restarts level every time I exit out

By LucyKizi.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

So I just got this gameAnd I thought that this was a game that could give you money but it wasnโ€™t However it is very fun you can
make such pretty designs by accident

By fcgcghfy.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game!

I think this game is so relaxing

By SirPotato2012.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Because you can do a lot of stuff and color and you can also follow your dreams and so happy to me I love this game

By pinurndhndjnxjnnxddj.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It so good

I just canโ€™t believe an app like this can be awesome!!!

By chrstian cruz.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Videoโ€™s Donโ€™t Load

I am giving the game 4 stars because when I want to earn something the addโ€™s donโ€™t load it just says โ€œVideo Is Loadingโ€.
It is very annoying to deal with. I am keeping the app because it is fun to play but please fix that soon.

By Whitelight0909.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wishing

I wish there was more freehand and less tracing

By ricflair55.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Not great

It doesnโ€™t have any free chances, you always have to follow the line. There is also SO much ads. Otherwise itโ€™s an ok game but
pls be sure to add these things.

By Sundlowerdancer.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
NEED TO READ

There is a lot of ads and itโ€™s kind of frustrating because every tap thereโ€™s and ad itโ€™s really hard to get new stuff
because they make you watch an ad so if they removed most of the ads that would make it a fun game

By lookatthison.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Overall it is a good game it just has a lot of adds and the same ones over again

By anr2134.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads are unbearable!

The game is a super fun idea and the colors are super cute and cool, but the ads!
I donโ€™t mind ads on free games because I understand thatโ€™s how they get money, but this is just insane.

Every button you push has adds!

By --.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
certified reveiwer

i like the game a lot but let me just say i am NOT impressed with how often the ads appear its like before i start AD when i
finish AD when i get to auction AD when i finish actioning AD it is SOOOO annoying

By unicornpoop69.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads

this game is SO FUN to play but the fact is that there are literally ads after pretty much every action you do, itโ€™s caused me
so much annoyance. please reduce the amount of ads.

By hellgirl <33.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total