Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Struck - Astro Matchmaking by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Struck - Astro Matchmaking written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Struck - Astro Matchmaking

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wrong age??

Says 17+ in App Store but doesn’t let you choose your age lower than 18 in actual app :/

By jjayy333.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
):

why does the app say 17+ when downloading but then when you download it it says you must be 18?

By mariyah013.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the idea, just needs more people!

Love this concept, can’t wait til people hop into the spiritual astrology train! Seriously will help make matches more likely to
work! Love love love

By worth_reading.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth a Try ✨

Listen, many of the negative reviews are because the app is still in its growing phases and isn’t wide spread yet. I think
it’s honestly messed up to strongly dislike something just as it’s starting. It’s like being mad at a new born baby for not
knowing how to walk yet. The app has a great concept

By Shey11112222.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
A Beautiful, Game-Changing App for True Connection

STRUCK truly struck it out of the park with their contribution to the world of online dating! My favourite part is that I can
learn about myself AND get cosmic support in my search for true love. It’s a beautiful space for likeminded folks to meet others
with their heart when so often, other dating/

By CancerCapricornRising.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Innovative and fun!

I’ve tried many different dating apps, feeling more exhausted and more frustrated with every new one that comes on the market.
But Struck is innovative and aesthetically unique—I’ve never thought of using astrology as a way to connect with others.

There’s a lot to appreciate about Struck. They’re a

By jayme_1990.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!!

Loving this app! Higher quality user base than I usually see in dating apps. Fun to use and beautiful aesthetic.

By BenCrouse2000.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Refreshing Take on Dating Apps!

I love Struck! I think it’s a really refreshing take on dating apps. Instead of mindlessly swiping you actually see where you
click with people’s astrology charts and interests.

It’s also super LGBTQ+ friendly! There is gender neutral language and space for pronouns. I definitely feel safe and see

By PerksFan.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Just what I’ve been looking for

In more ways than one! Both meeting some cool guys as well as learning more about astrology. Really happy with the app and want
some more guys to sign up! Where you at!?

By kale884.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than every thing else

I like this app more than anything else currently available in the dating space.

By jameslwrightjr.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this!

I usually don’t do reviews but I had to for this. The detailed Birth Chart, how easy it is to use and the gender inclusiveness
that this app provides 🙌🏾takes it to another level. Love It!! 💗

By Nalita08.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is great!!

I’ve been skeptic about other dating apps but this one made me feel comfortable! Thoroughly pleased with my experience thus far!
Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to make genuine connections. 🙏🏾❤️

By MrLosAntonio.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Stars aligned

Finally an app that I can get behind, not sure what the problem was before but works perfectly now. I tried other apps and their
algorithms now I’ll leave it up to the stars

By alrod908.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful, fun, good vibes

I love that struck mixes my love for astrology and desire for a partner into one platform. Obviously with social distancing,
dating is not really happening, but struck is giving me hope!! It's also gorgeous!

By east of lillith.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
TRY IT OUT!!!

Are you sick of the swiping and shallowness of the other dating apps? Do you want to find more of a meaningful connection with
people? THEN STRUCK IS FOR YOU!!!!! Whether you believe in astrology or not, this app is fun, creative, and overall a great idea
for those looking for love!

By Jaelee9.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This app gets it

I love Struck. It’s beautifully made and a needed concept. Finally there’s a dating app that isn’t just about swiping but
actually helps me to connect to others on the deep level I’ve been looking for.

By ladygogurt.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good!

I’m not much of an astrology person, but the people I met so far have been really sweet and didn’t ask much about my sign.
(I’m a Capricorn, I found out)

By frecksnspecs.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I met my partner on Struck!

I’ve tried all the apps, and I felt like I could never find someone who was perfect for me. Within the first two weeks of using
Struck, I met someone who really understands me. Thank you!

By cryboi9999999.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally the stars align!

I love that this app takes a different approach to finding a partner. Less swiping, more chemistry!

By ken balkins.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
A beautiful, evocative, effective way to connect

I’m for sure skeptical about astrology, but I am always fond of new dating apps. ;) This app is beautiful and fun: read your
horoscope with a grain of salt or let it steer you to love. But the real magic is the matchmaking process. You have to pick your
match wisely, or wait a day to try again. No e

By Emuse me.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The perfect dating app!

I love everything about Struck! It was thoughtfully designed to help people connect with others on a deeper level— not
superficial. It’s so interesting how you’re able to see the birth charts of potential matches and compare them with mine! I
can’t wait for more users to join!

By astrolexy.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a cool idea!

Not only is this app absolutely gorgeous, this idea is so cool and different! Dating apps are so exhausting - swipe swipe swipe -
but Struck makes things really interesting, fun, and engaging. I can’t wait for more people in my city to join!

By PiXiE5522.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Seems cool but..

This app seems really cool if only I could actually use it.. after I set up everything on my profile and the last thing to do is
set up the location radius, but when I do that and try to see my matches the app just crashes and I have to set up my whole
profile all over again only for it to keep cras

By NootNewtN00t.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s cute but the charts aren’t accurate

I’m not sure what house systems they are using but my chart isn’t really accurate and they say I have conjunctions w other
people, but the orbs are wayyyy to wide. Ex: my cancer ascendant at 18 degrees conjuncts someone’s anything in Gemini? But
it’s super cute! I would wish they would add more pref

By Asdfghjkl Jasmine.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
cute concept. needs work.

the concept of this app is really great, and seems to work well. the user interface is super cute and clean. the only issue i have
is that you can only match with 4 people a day & you’re only allowed one message each day.. like what? this dating app is unique
enough that it doesn’t need a feature th

By ()()()()?-)27/82$:!:8.
December 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total