Stumble Guys Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stumble Guys

by Kitka Games

Rating of Stumble Guys

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stumble Guys App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stumble Guys app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stumble Guys User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Buen juego

pero si es muy bueno pero podrían dar gemas gratis

By Josué Ovando.
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Esto lo van a actualizar en

Es mi cumpleaños es el febrero 25

By Saucedo Ortiz.
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun game but…

It’s like fall guys just a copy of it it’s really fun

By Alan villalobos.
January 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice

This is a pretty fun game, even though it is a rip off of Fall Guys. 😀

By idjcm.
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Me and my friends at tiegerman love this game so m

Me and my friends at tiegerman love this game so much

By larlee123.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is really good I love it :)

By omar11cool.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like stumble guys I just sujest they add new modes but overall it is a great game you will enjoy

By AAP_USA.
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty fun game

Hi I like your game , helped a 6 hour flight feel like a hour one , thanks again devs

By human -1.
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
The game doesn’t let me get in in my Facebook acct

This game doesn’t let me get in into my acct from Facebook I’m getting mad of this I don’t wanna lost all my characters
😭😭

By José Murillo.
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but needs some fixes.

😆😍I love the game but needs some more girl characters 🤔😁
And less ads.

By Amber Lockhart.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Gem hacks abuse

A lot of people go to YouTube and google and search how to get free gems and hacks and you can’t stop those videos but if you
don’t do something stumble guys is gonna have a lot of hackers so make it so when you win you get 35-65 gems so it can be fare
because getting gems is hard

By hacker! im not gonna tell ya.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Stumbled guys

I think. This is the best game I have because you can pick a map know the skins is amazing

By Stumbled guys.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

5/5 it’s a great game and there is so many stiles!

By Boden T.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
:) fun!

I have a lot of fun in this game! It’s so fun and funny!

By :)😀😃😄😁😆🥹.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever!!!

Hi! I’m Squirrelflight
I love this game so much and I love playing it with my friend. My friend actuallly introduced me to it. It is so fun and we play
it all the time! This is so fun and I would definitely recommend it.

-Squirrelflight

By Crazyboes1.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game even though it’s hard

I don’t care how hard it is I will probably always qualify

By rad dude 8.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever is better than every game

By Big black monkey balls.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hh

I will recommend stumble guys it’s a better than fall guys in rec room and you can just play so much that oh so so much I love
it

By Big African-American balls.
December 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls read

I got the game and it was funny fails and fun but I wish the skins we could buy the one we want instead of having random chances
it is just hard to be who you want to be

By KSAALS10.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Great game great updates but I would like the bots to be better

By chicn4days.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
.

It is such an amazing game especially when you’re bored and during the pandemic this is truly an amazing name

By Jamal 69 21.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Stumble guys me robaron mi cuenta :(

Me acabo de contestar y no veo mi cuenta me conecte con mi Facebook y no estaba mi cuenta le avía metido mas de 40 dólares no se
si lo están hakeando pero me metí a una partida y me salió block dash a la primera no se porque arregla el bug stumble guys
:( mi cuenta es GTX-andres

By GTX-andres.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
W game

I enjoy the game but I feel like there’s mad pc players in a mobile game | also how do I get a red tag like other people ?😅

By Izy-real.
December 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Please

I would like to have a cheap one day event on the epic wheel spin like drop it down to 15 for one day

By ar-1751V.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it! Fall Guys dupe.

If you like Fall Guys, then this is it! 3 levels, the last one being one man standing. You get a free skin/gems everyday! Only con
is we need more maps! There’s a lot of maps but I get the same ones. :)

By UserofKik.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

Hey guys or girls this game is amazing and very fun!! I just wish that y’all would higher the chances to get a special so if
it’s possible pls do. Other than that this game is my favorite and very wonderful.

By gamer kid 3030.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Idea

This is my favorite game, but there is one think you should make in the game. You should add single player. In single player you
could practice on a map that you want to, to try shortcuts on it or you could just play it. Please add single player! I need it.

By tell me how....
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Coincidence?

Every time I’m in a team round I’m always on the LOSING TEAM literally every single time. Coincidence? I don’t know.

By thumperstilts.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
About the game

The game is very good about the skin idea and the in game emotes that you can do to knock someone over but the only things not
good about it are how it copies fall guys to much and the glitches in the maps but besides that it’s very good.

By Toxic_Teymerc1.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so much fun

The game is so fun I’m glad I found it when I was playing another board game like this can you change my life it is so fun to
play for it being on the phone I’m impressed

By elijah2314.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
M

Jajaja este juego es lo mejor pero lamentablemente perdí mi cuenta no la vincule y lo desinstale 😞👋

By Hairon GTM.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

It’s so fun and I can’t get my hands off my iPad this is the best game ever

By Dims Report.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
😁😁

Stumble guys Por favor me puedes devolver mi gemas sin querer compré un Emote de un ninja de pelea porfa me devuelves mis gemas

By 😞😞😢😢😢.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Dear Stumble Developers. Please read this. Your game is really good, and I wanna make it better! First, can you guys make the
special skins more easier to get? People will really like the game, and i’m sure more people will play it!

By luffy da caprio.
November 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but

I was just trying to get a win and then someone kicks and it wasn’t near me and I got kicked. It probably was a bug. Great game
u should get it

By SweetT182.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it but NOT

I really like this game just the fact I keep on losing but that’s ok I still like play it

By Nana00794285.
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Z

Fun but I sometimes play with npcs

By djfjdjsu.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Loyola

It’s amazing I love it so much 5 star

By lismllgg.
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Stumble guys

Game is very Good love to play And over all fun but something they need to fix is the spin wheel it should not be that hard to get
a decent skin in common, or Rare But u should deff play this game 🙌🏼

By zzzzzzzcxqj7373!.@,9/7265.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love the game this game is so good I can’t believe that most people don’t play this game. It is so much fun. But it also
makes you feel a little bit mad because you lose but otherwise This game is the best game in the App Store or in Apple play.

By ducking ducks.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Fun

This game is really fun to play.I like the parkour in the game.

By Mr.Gamerdoge.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
game

This game is very fun to play for a phone and ipad game,i enjoy playing this game but sometimes the games doesnt let me load i
have tried loading in for the last week or 2 and wont let me in fix the game please!!

By fixyluuurrgame.
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Stumbling

Bot bash stumble soccer and rocket rumble

By #mrbeastv.zhc.
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Mid updates

The game is fun but the updates are usually mid. No new emotes, only new MID skins. But I still play cuz idk

By Creytonio.
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Stumble guys

I like it but fall guys is better I say

By gububh bhu.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

This game is brilliant I play it all the time but you should get money after doing courses but the game is poggers and fun I hope
I can get battlepass

By digidoh5555547453.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it but a little problem

This game is very fun and i play it a lot but i do tend to have a lot of glitches and other people i’ve talked to experience the
same things. it would be a amazing game if it could be updated to prevent bugs & glitches.

By smile bitxh.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

This is an amazing game and I cannot get enough

By Brasilguy.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This game is really fun. I would recommend this to all my friends. I would play this game with all my friends. I really hope that
they add a part where I can add friends and gotta gems or tokens.

By tobey345.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

It is really fun. It is hard thought but it's still really good and fun

By lankybix.
October 15, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Spins

Remove skins that you already have from the wheel

By 360 bobyboy.
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
The Lucky Spin

This game is a great game. What I don’t like about it is when I’m about to get something good it just turns to the next one
and when when and when I’m getting something bad it doesn’t do that. Can you please please fix that

By jorge3722344434.
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok game but has problems

Ok so first it’s really really laggy second
Thing is that it always spans me with the same bad maps every single time put I like the game overall I guess and it never gets me
any good maps

By jlsnellen.
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but……

You can’t think twice about your username.
When you choose your username you have to pay 100 gems to
Pick another one. So please just make it 10 or 20 gems.

By elliottakaHATER.
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Losing items

I opened the stumble guys app and when I went in I had lost all of my items and everything changed

By poopybutt88.
December 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Stumble guys

This game is really fun but it sometimes pushes me of the void when I don’t get hit but it is still fun

By tombrady7254282.
December 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad

It’s game is one sided and you barley win a single game most of the kids in here are toxic

By Garret willemsen.
November 22, 2022
3 out of 5
I didn’t get my special skin

I had bought a pack 3800 s coins but I never got my special skin

By imbetterthanyoi.
November 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Developers read this now!

I like the game but I have a HUGE PROBLEM. When I am running other players always push me I fall ALL THE TIME because of it.
Please fix it where you can’t touch anyone like they are ghost but you can see them. Please read this and fix it with the new
update.

Ps. This would be 2 and a half stars

By WILLIAM BUG 🪱🪱🪱.
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Tatum S. Blumberg

It’s ok but too many BOTS. Please add less bots.

By 🤬😠😾😡.
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Would be SO MUCH better if you could play with friends

By Sean Dar.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
people punch Too much

Stop letting people punch me I don’t care if it brings you more money it gives me a worse chance I’ll stop playing the game if
you don’t change that

By tvgctcd do.
September 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Developers please see this

The emotes like the punch, kick and hug are frickin overpowered. Please fix it. It’s basically pay to win. Everything else
isn’t bad. But the emotes are just annoying and so overpowered.

By lucas tsai LMN.
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Punch emote is pay to win

I can never win in lasers because of a stupid punch emote yeah I love this game but please take it out

By hsheidjhdhrh.
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

I have been really liking the game but my 4 video spins have never worked.

By ..!:&3&,&;'jcdn.
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk

I gave it 3 stars because they need to make skill based matches

By orienaksnbtk.
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok game.

Sometimes the game is rigged but mostly it’s amazing. I guess

By Crikboy.
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Free game !!

Pretty fun considering it’s free … needs more maps and also maybe microphones on to listen in on all the commotion

By tabeezy187.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
I paid and I did not get what I was going to get

I got a 49.99 pack and I did not get what I was supposed to get

By GZ|JAZ.
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
idk

i feel like the game would be alot funer if there were more games and people per match

By 8288293.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Mid

Why are the blocks so strong when I get pushed I get flunged across the map and I hate how it’s so hard to dive to get to other
areas like I dive 1 meter skins are trash makes no sense

By grnplays.
August 31, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total