Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stumble Guys

by Kitka Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stumble Guys by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stumble Guys written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stumble Guys

Reviews: 106Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s amazing but…

I started playing this today because I saw it in a YouTube video when I tell you this game is so fun it is…❤️‍🔥

But the only thing is I didn’t see as much girl skins and I would love if there was some more beside the boy ones! I love the
skins and the limited skins I just wanted to see if there can

By lilllshaaaa.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

This game is sorta better than fall guys

By Dillpickle 723323.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is stuck on 2.8

I can’t get in a game or play with friends because I’m stuck on 2.8. I redownloaded the game multiple times and it still
won’t work.

By nija444.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Videos for gems and gameplay

I love all the maps(except the cannonbrawl with the pirate ship stuff) but besides that it’s a great game and I’ve been
playing it non stop. But the 50 gem limit is insane, it should be free to play to get the pass. That’s one of the reasons
Fortnite was great because I could’ve gotten the pass for

By super wiesel.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played . Some people say it glitches a lot but that’s because of your internet
network. Stop complaining and get a new internet network.

Thanks!

IDEAS: New eagle character

Add acsessory option

Thank you! 💕

By SxnnySxnflower.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game.

It’s a great knockoff of fall guys but it’s fun and I hope more people come into this game and more stuff can be added :)

By angel vazque.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

This is a fun game and very nice game but once you’ve seen 50 ads it forces you to buy gems with real money but this is
logically incorrect because the ads itself give revenues mean you have to buy with real money just to continue giving the creator
more money

By Gochar1122.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Stumble guys is good

Stumble guys needs online because there was a sever had 11 people but there were a lot more players and there should needs 2 more
move like a garb and a dash bottom but that should be a update

By thegreatbits.
July 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add ps5 controler support

I love this but i wish bigger game support and little lag

By sad0cloud.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Well

Great game but to much ads pls make them stop other than that awesome.

By swinubio.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I know this is a VARY cool game even if the game hasn’t downloaded yet it looks like ALOT of people like it and I LOVE THE FACT
THERE CHET IN THIS GAME good game entertaining game cool game I don’t know what to say now ❤️❤️❤️ your this game
seems to be so cool I’ll give you a CHOCOLATE BAR

By MDEyyo.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Saa at

This trash I showed my friends this game and then they won even tho I played longer then them there cracked

By kaden756.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but one recommendation.

Alright first of all I love this game it is fun and addicting. I recommend doing instead of 32 then 16 and 1 I would do
32,16,8,4,2,1 it would make it better and more competitive otherwise add more maps and new skins. It is a great game!
😁😎😜🥳

By RECCOMENDING FOR LIFE😁.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good but

It’s very good a love it cus I love fall guys it’s a ripoff of fall guys it’s pretty good but it’s a lot like fall guys I
love it but it’s like a really bad ripoff it’s good tho

By frankaffrunti.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Perfect game 👍 but I lost all my progress due to me forgetting my passcode to my phone, and I lost my favorite emote. The punch
🥊. So may you please read this and give me my punch emote back? I have never linked my account to FB and I don’t remember my
old account I just remember my new one, and my

By NiceChicken1136.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is crazy fun and addicting I have every single skin in the game and it’s probably going get more popular

By oof mom 365.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi great game

Me and my sister were playing yesterday and it was my first try playing super fun but maybe if u can pls try to make the
characters go a bit faster and get rid of the lazer beam thing it’s super hard you can replace it with something with pets or
something and I want to have pets that’s all thanks b

By Ranke345.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
MAP VARIETY

This game is great. The only reason I’m loosing retention is because I feel like I’m playing a few of the maps 70% of the time
and the others are verrrry spread.

Otherwise, great gameplay and good matchmaking. I’ll hopefully be playing for awhile!

By zurich04.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

This game is amazing!!! It’s one of the first games that I actually like to play when I get bored! I have some suggestions
though! It would be cool to make a level editor so you could like create your own levels and invite your friends to try and beat
it or visit people’s creations from all around t

By ExcitedTurtel6600.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game 5 stars it’s like fallguys but molibile

By close to islam always.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

I've been looking for a mobile game that's similar to fall guys, others were decent but this is the best one in my opinion. The
obstacle courses, qualification system, and gameplay is fantastic

By JavierNoLie.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
REALLY FUN PARTY GAME, but…

I love this game, I have a blast playing with family and they all love it. I recommend adding a private server and making it go
from 32>16>8>4>2 so matches last longer and the fun can keep going. If you add a private sever just keep it with the code it’s
fast and simple or add a friend system but ov

By insta @wtf.angel26.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST MOBILE FALL GUYS CLONE

Honestly a good game. I play with my friends before school. It has good graphics, interface, and mechanics. Overall 5 ⭐️.

By Dirty Butthole.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Gooooooodddd

This game is the best this game is the best game I have ever played

By yonuel vargas.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is numba 1 :)

This gspame is the best game ever better than fortnite and codm

By AS is King.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Menu is a complete copy of Brawl Stars

It’s a fun game. A spin off of Fall Guys obviously, but it’s alright. The menu, however, is a complete copy of the game Brawl
Stars’ menu screen.

By W_A_S_T_E_D.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This GAME SLAPS 101/10

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 also friend on the game its captainbuns.

By Captainbuns1134.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Never left a review

I don’t think I’ve left a review on a game unless it gives me something that’ll benefit me in the game, but I’m writing
this one at free will, gameplay is 5/5 yes it’s like fallguys and yes it’s actually real people. You can party with people,
the only thing I would change is make the thumb stick bi

By Majestictrike.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great With Friends

I downloaded this game the other day and played it for hours. I saw party mode and had to put my friends on. Now we play everyday
after work in a group of 6 and have some of the most fun we have had in a while. There is near no flaws to the game besides rare
falling through the map bug. There should

By Yoink9.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
developers read this if you actually care about ma

okay now see first of all…you guys should be very proud of this game because it jus so happens that this is the first mobile
game that i consistently play and have played since fortnite mobile🙃🙃 AND this is like the first time i’ve ever written a
review onna game before. i would definitely recommend

By CapitalizedX.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fall guys

It’s a fun game I like this game but the ads are Annoying and plz add Game Center

By Yes it's 9 Inche.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

It’s really fun and it’s just Ike fall guys

By cadisaw.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything is good

Lol you are just bot get good at the game 🤡

By i forgot mi nicknane.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It could be better

The game could be better of you could actually grab people and you could go into a private match

By wolfboy560.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one thing

This game is amazing and I think this is one of the best mobile games I have ever played, however there is one flaw that can be
changed. When I am using the double jump, I notice that it kinda spins my guy outa control. Even tho I try to control him, he
still spins out of control. This is not really

By bobby lisha.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Jacob Perez

This game is amazing i love playing it with my mom and her friend and no problems and its been the best

By 7272783.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

While the game is fun and its entertaining ther are a couple of glitches in the game that give you an advantage there is a glitch
and it allows you to just skip through the first part of the water park map and ther are glitches for other maps to so if they
would fix that it would be a 5 star for me

By crank90sonminecraft.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Replica

If you’ve ever been interested in Fall Guys this is your game. We need more people playing in order to make the online portion
much more fun. So far so good! It has major potential to be a top game in the App Store.

By Jayslay3250.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Being a student and all we find ourselves with some spare time and with that spare time we’ve gotten lots of friends to download
the game and all of us play together. Super fun Super challenging. Stumble Guys is Super!!

By BlaineSav.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is better than🟧⬛️😩

By tshsjzkd.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Funnyest rip-off yet

Lol everything about this is halarious! This is funny mobile version of fall giysy

By cat lover 11111111.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

Honestly this is a fall guys rip off but it’s little different the only problem with this game is the players

By gggggggggughgc.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s actually better than fall guys

I just downloaded this game today and I mean it easy to play and no ads in rounds and it’s almost a copy of fall guys

By leoxcookie.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I think it’s a good game

it’s a mobile version of fall guys and free and I’ve been wanting fall guys FOREVER

By ik this is good.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
More costomization

We need like shirts pants that you can put over skins hats backpacks and other cosmetics we need a GRAB feature please thank you
for your time.

By ggmyfriend38.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but need some updates

I can’t join my friends is game and the games version is 0.27 and my is 0.27 or it is just the different type of phones

By mickebw.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game I play a lot with my dad. It’s so fun and challenging. The only thing that I would love to change is adds. If
you leave a game it puts you in adds every time. So if there is less adds I would rate this 5/5. Thanks so much!

By lilduckiessssss.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME No. 1 ON LEADERBOARD

Hi! I just started playing this game and it is so fun and addictive! I can’t stop playing it and I got 5 wins already! This game
is so good and I really love it! I appreciate the community and the people that made this game!

By Noel the bes.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Plzzz

Plzzz updating stumble guys and IPHONE 6

By Nikola Djelic.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!! (one thing i need)

hey!! this game is actually soooo fun, and i’m absolutely addicted. i love being able to play with my friends and loved ones.
but after you play about 5-7 times, you’ve already played all the levels, so they get kinda boring at times. and the ones like
pivot push, humble stumble, icy heights, canon

By mars.marlee💖.
May 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really fun game to play, but…

The only thing that boders me is ads.
I like it until ads started to pop-out
I like gameplay, maps and all but i hope one day it would be without them

By dakelaaaa.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but developers read this

Hi this is a great game and all but it is incredibly pay to win lately since the battle pass came out and the punch and hug emote
are in it, it is almost impossible to win because the amount of griefers who use the emotes.

By Łùke999.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good needs updates

Need ability to add friends and play public matches with them. Once this is updated 5 stars.

By blesst1er.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
bruh

this game is ok just if u aren’t playing with friends the competition is way too hard and i hate it. other then that i guess
it’s ok just wish there were more maps

By rijake.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupid Glitch

I like the game a lot and its a surprisingly good mobile alternative of fall guys but there’s a very annoying glitch where if
one person finishes it counts as two people finishing. Other than that it’s a good game.

By Dimplepan.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I guess it is ok

We all know this is a fall guys rip-off but its the best one in my opinion. The levels are actually more creative than i thought
it would be. The thing that this game has that fall guys doesnt is a fast lobby find, which i love. Also for those Clash Royale
players, u might know that the “crown” is j

By A Fall Guys Player.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels

They should take the space one away it make a lot of people get eliminated.

By The Great Superhero.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
THEY SCAMMED ME

i payed $4.99 for gems but they scammed me they did not give me the gems overall i still like the game

By I cant bruh idk.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
WOW just Wow

I lost allll of my skins and my account I feel like the game is amazing but this needs to be fixed ASAP make it to where you can
recover your account 😒

By Mrnevertrieshard.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes every single time!

It always crashes on the screen where they pick the level!

By mariotimewoohoo.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
mad

3 stars for the fact that this game pisses me off more than war zone

By plasma_squad543_YT.
April 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total