Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stuntman

by Bidogames
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stuntman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stuntman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stuntman

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wassup

Alll y’all did was reused levels but it still is a goood game

By wolfkid6268.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag

So this game is great I get no adds it’s fantastic I love the idea of it but sometimes when I’m starting a level it lags a
little bit and then is messes me up it’s not really a problem it’s just kinda annoying

By l2iiDiiKiiLiiS.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro this game is the best like literally

First of all I think you guys should change the camera angles and do something cool.Second of all can you guys or did you guys put
skateboards in the game

By karen15)).
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is awesome but some things glitches out

I personally love the game but my vehicles arent showing and i was smart and didnt press anything but please fix it.

Or its my Wi-Fi
Please update me about it.

By Thee devil Aydan.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app!

I totally recommend this app. It is a total time waster and it doesn’t need Wi-Fi! I have always wanted to try stunts but i was
too scared too— So this game helped! I loved the first person feature so it looks like a vr if u look closely. Thats all for
now! Cant wait for the updates🥸

By Nia😼.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!

This game is Awesome thank you universe😎😎😎😎😎😎

By Soul chipper.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Hi my name is Andrew and I LOVEEEEEEE this game it’s so fun I love how they put hard work on to the game.

By andrew was taken222121.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing game

This game is really really fun so try it it is so fun and have 🤩

By otaako.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It great but

It a really good game but can you guys add some fighting and Kombat.

By ytyrytyrytyry.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

THIS GAME IS AMAZING.and relaxing.I WON EVERY ROUND!!!!DOWNLOAD IT ITS AMAZING

By drackanidragon.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I wish ur vision could be 3rd person... that’s all I can say

By 0123ninja4567.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I think that this game is very fun. I think that if you added in a level builder it would be even better. Think about it please.

By DougieFresh0323.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
To dangerous

I think It is a fun game but it do to much dangerous stuff so you should update the game with safer stunts please make a end to
the game to.

By Bonklave.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I’ve played this game for 1 day I already got all the items and how I got it ofc saving up my muney

By boifangz.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is next generation

1. It’s like your in VR 2. It’s easy but a bit too easy 3. The outfits you have are phenomenal

By edghgv.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
H

This game is supercalifragilisticexpialidocious that’s why I loooooooooooooooooooooooooove it

By turbo12354321.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This is good

This is a good game my cousin is addicted to it already and I hope you guys get good responses from you guys rating love you guys
thank y’all for making this good

By Kameron+Christina.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
4 star

The only reason I gave it a four star is cuz the ADS as soon as u finish u get an ad and if u die 2 times then u get an Ad
that’s why

By DraciniteDrag.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I want to do the same

I love itBecause this is my dream I want to do parkour or stuntman

By amosgotjack.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game of 2020 plz make a new one in 2021

By kj the3d.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Ken

This game is really fun it makes my want to do it but I am scared.
5/5

By olafkenken.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but needs a few more levels and maybe less adds

By bfhsjxhhjd.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game just ads

Ok hear me out the game is by far one of the best games in my phone but the ads are annoying. Like when I’m listening to music
the vungle ads always stop it and music helps me focus and play better. So please fix the ads

By Wilson is the god.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...🤔

So It’s A great game but there’s to many adds please make less adds Thank you.

By FaZeJrJR.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I think it’s a cool concept and it’s fun I’m telling my friends about it

By Good Gamer TY.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
WHYY 😡

I can’t Flippin play every time I get on it just shows a black screen can you please help?!

By gen lol.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but..

If you wear a character glasses you can’t see

By ndjduxhmesx.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs an update

So can you make a 3rd person mode or cinematic? That would be great. thanks. -DERP9672

By DERP9672.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

This is a great game but here’s the thing: every level you complete there’s a ad and most of the levels are short so that
means I keep getting ads. And here’s a way you can fix it: 1 you can put ads every 3 or 2 levels you complete
2 you can make levels longer. Anyways great game.

By BrokenTvz.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is good but needs a new mode

When I started playing the game I absolutely wanted a endless mode right at the start of playing. Please add this

By jay the critic.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
THE ADS

Every time I get off something it shows ads and it’s ANNOYING!

By NickyC78.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but the controls aren’t really easy'

By ggjfrtdghmfnnfd.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jr'

'This game is dope but I have this one problem I’m trying to change my cars skins but it don’t work I need you to fix that'

By javien morgan.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Weird ad glitch'

'So I love the game but there is a bit of a problem I try to get the new stuff that’s for ads it won’t play the ad and it
won,t let me get the stuff please fix that. Thank you!'

By Sethyboy45344.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Love the the game but too much ads'

By yughfgh.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This game is really fun it’s just I wish you could control your character and it would be even more fun if there was more
tricks:)thank you'

By d hi knhvhj.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good!'

'I love this game, it is super fun makes it feel like you’re actually parkouring.'

By G minecraft is awesome creeper.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game but'

'This game is amazing but I was wondering if there could be a mode where your able to control your character'

By Butt_Booger_666.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game reseting

So i wanted to play stuntman because i was board at watching youtube so I played,i was at level 24 at stuntman, and I loaded the
game and i was back at level 1, please fix this i want to get back to level 24

By piti09av.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I kind of like the game

I like the game but every time I beat a level I get kicked out of the game

By i kind of hate the game.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Your game is not a that good but I like it

By jitmoney.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
I wish

You know what would be dope is to stop seeing the ad for this game after downloading it very annoying and this is for all apps but
cool game

By -/.:q.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

If it had a remove ads thing I would buy it because if it didn’t have ads it would be a 5 star game but since it does it’s a 3
star

By sharkhero456.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
why change cirkil

yyyyyyy u chamn crekl i levxed it instaid og 2 y mad it 1 yyyyy u friageadup the geem

By The Chicken Noodle Soup.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total