Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stupid Zombies 4

by GameResort LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stupid Zombies 4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stupid Zombies 4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stupid Zombies 4

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Zombie 4'

'This game is a total frickin’ kick in the seat of the pants!!!!!!!! 1,2 &3 are awesome too. I enjoy playing it totally. Make a
#5 ASAP guys and gals. Rock on zombie killers. LOL \n\nTim O \nSan Francisco'

By Timmy OC in SF, Ca.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stupid zombies 4'

'This game is so much fun! You guys really out did yourselves, Thank you so much, JsL'

By jackie pahner.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I remember playing zombies 1 when i was in elementary🥺'

By sergegcg.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice job'

'It’s pretty dang fun I love it it’s way better on graphics and I’m not saying that 1-3 were bad but still I like it!'

By smwfan44.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stupid zombies are great'

'I played all your game I think this is the best One yet you guys do a great i’ve downloaded them all thanks for a great job be
safe'

By 15633788642345.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Greatest Game Since Poptropica'

'I appreciate how well crafted the gaming experience is. The level design is among the greatest I’ve encountered- Shoeless Joe
Jackson would be proud. The innovations to the gameplay really shine through, providing a familiar, yet fresh experience. The
“hero” mechanic is a triumph. Being able

By WillzyMacaroni.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEW PLACES'

'Stupid zombies 2 is my favorite of the series so could you add things like it.you could add more places like a snow place or a
desert place with zombies that fit with the theme'

By An odd gamer.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game, but could the developers possible direct me towards a forum of some sort? Or maybe a reddit community to
troubleshoot my lack of skill for this particular level?😂'

By Alex Stucke.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love to play Stupid Zombies'

'Tons of fun. Game of skill, angles and geometry. Could play all day if I had the time. Stupid Zombies 5,6,7,8,9,10...........'

By 62 Buick.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game old ways'

'I remember playing he first game and this reminds me of stupid zombies 1'

By Hell riaser.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the owners'

'I have played your series since I was 9 and now I love this one better than the others in my opinion I would like to see less ads
in the future if there is a 5th installment but overall it is the coolest game I have played! Keep up the good work
🤗🤗😁😁'

By bitterbitebb.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Distraction'

'Such a good and great game. Love it'

By peestachii.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so cool'

'This game is well made and i hope that this game gets good updates keep up the good work'

By dedman542.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'So I got this early?'

'I Pre ordered the game and it said the game was gona come out on the 14 of April but I got the game a day earlier. I played the
game a bit and it’s really good but I love the new Hero’s and new modes. Overall a really great game'

By DarkBoi64.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I played stupid zombies 1 and now I got this one and it’s a great improvement'

By cringe13.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'One I’ve the best out of the series in my opinion'

By West Ya Boi Kid.
April 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun - too many ads

It’s a fun game but the previous 3 didn’t have as may ads.

By Mhead30.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good though but the glory of the ragdolls a

I mean the games were pretty good I prefer the 1st and 2nd ehh the 3rd is to like PvZ hero’s the 4th is kinda like the 1st and
2nd but way remastered it’s pretty good but the ragdolls are not like the ones from Sz1 and 2 I’m not saying there horrible
but I kinda prefer SZ1 and 2 if you 1st started

By duckmaster_42.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s all the levels?

Why portrait mode ??? Where’s all the levels???

By vanwingen.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Zombies 4

I am 77 years old, and I have 1,2,3 on on my iPads and tablet. I love those games: full screen, and you can immediately see the
strategy needed.The new game is lacking on viewing size, and the it takes a while to figure out the strategies in some games.
You guys are great, but the new one is Noh as

By qplayer 2.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total