Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stylish Sprint

by playus soft
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stylish Sprint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stylish Sprint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stylish Sprint

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I liked it'

'When I first opened the app it and started playing it was so fun and there were no problems so I like the game a lot.'

By dhejdoskxnxjd.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally found it again!'

'I love this game so much I played it as a kid but then when I switched to a new phone years later I lost the game and forgot what
it was called :/ the app crashes when I lose tho:('

By Leahrb99.
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I played this game years ago when I was in high school on my iPod Touch. I loved that game, but I forgot all about it. Then, I
randomly remember this game the other day and I searched on the App Store for a few minutes trying to remember the name and then I
found it! I still love it! Definitely wor

By Sierraroo.
August 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Can\'t put it down!'

'Stupid fun and addicting! I play it every chance i get'

By Taco Da Ninja.
July 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'I bought this game twice'

'because I lost the first license due to complicated phone shenanigans and my father losing the password to his account.
Definitely worth it. I would buy it a third time if I had to.'

By Xzandr.
June 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Need More Levels'

'Awesome app thank\'s apple store???? \nGenial Aplicación Gracias???'

By Sasuke'.
September 5, 2016
4 out of 5
'Yup'

'I open the app and play challenge one, but after I lose, the app crashes. What the heck?'

By nineteen85bears.
August 18, 2016
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Ive had this game for 5 years now...'

By DietaryCar.
July 16, 2016
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is an awesome game and I\'ve been playing it since the first version, I highly recommend it 😁'

By LegoBoy39.
September 30, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'This game is amazing and it\'s so entertaining when I\'m bored'

By Karate_ninja15.
August 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'Stylish'

'Very good game!!! SUPER ADDICTIVE!'

By Inferno Saiyan.
August 1, 2015
5 out of 5
'Very very good game'

'Loved it its so intresting what a anination of the stick world its the best game for ipod touch for me'

By arkafle.
June 26, 2015
5 out of 5
'Greatest game ever'

'Thumbs up for me greatest game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Curby500.
February 10, 2015
5 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'Its still a awesome game eight million thumbs up'

By Gfxgcf.
February 1, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Super fun and addicting game!'

By Juggernaut zevo.
January 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'This game is really chill and has a good flow to it'

By Hdjcish.
December 30, 2014
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It\'s really really fun, except for when it places items in certain spots that forces you to get the ones that end up screwing
you over'

By Kmrb.
December 6, 2014
5 out of 5
'Calming and addictive'

'Great game to disconnect or unwind, anywhere.'

By Oceanjoe64.
December 1, 2014
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!!!!!'

'I love this game so much super addicting and easy to play it was totally worth 99. cents 😊'

By Shooting star10057.
October 31, 2014
4 out of 5
'Colors won\'t save'

'But other than that it\'s a good game'

By ElektricSt0rm.
October 11, 2014
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I played the dickens out of it. Then I lost it. And it was nowhere to be found. I travelled far across the galaxies, venturing
through perilous country and vanquishing foes with cunning powers. Powers such as the the Double Jump, Helicopter Fly, and in air
Action Dive are only know to the most styl

By Yaggaboi.
October 7, 2014
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love the game, it\'s fun and keeps me entertained, I have no complaints other than it won\'t let you post your scores on twitter
or Facebook.'

By Deathbash.
September 15, 2014
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a really fun game that is so simple to play yet tough to master which makes me want to play more.'

By Jforegolf34.
September 10, 2014
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I played it when it first came out and I just download it again'

By QAM91.
September 2, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game simple good graphics and progressively challenging I have deleted it before to make room for new games but I
keep coming back to it'

By Jonsen123a.
August 25, 2014
5 out of 5
'This game awesome'

'Surprisingly it\'s compatible with iPod 3G'

By TMillz89.
August 19, 2014
5 out of 5
'AN ABSOLUTLY AMAZING APP'

'Definitely worth the money!👍👍👍👍'

By Cooldude0260.
August 18, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is showing it's age

I used to play Stylish Sprint all the time on my iPhone 4, and recently decided to give it a shot on an iPhone 6.

It sadly doesn't hold up very well. The resolution is fuzzy and a little annoying to look at in my opinion, but your mileage may
vary.

Overall, the game is decent, I still enjoy play

By Doktor42.
December 31, 2015
3 out of 5
😐

This game is great but I rated this 3 stars because I got the fat character and deleted the game and got it back, but I can't
restore purchases!!!😡😡😡😡

By Carrottop78.
June 20, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total