Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Submarine Jump!

by Kwalee
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Submarine Jump! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Submarine Jump! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Submarine Jump!

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why is it 12+ I love this game

Why is it 12+ it should be for 4+ and why is there a rocket ship in water

By frugal siblings.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So simple yet so ENTERTAINING!!!

Can’t judge a book by its cover and that goes for video games as well. It’s amazing how something such as a video game can be
so simple yet so entertain. I don’t know why but I’ve always enjoyed games similar to this one. Nice job developersFor keeping
it simple sweetI’m far from stupid.

By FOXDNA.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

I’m gonna keep it short and sweet. It congratulated you every time you break your record. Idk that might just be me but I find
that really cool

By SholeenFamily.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'The only bad thing about the game is how many ads there are other than that 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By MANNY III.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It ok'

'There are A LOT of adds!\n \nMaybe something to fix?🤷🏻‍♂️'

By buns28.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but...'

'I can’t argue that this game is awesome, but the fact that is awesome, creepy too. It said that “ We’re watching you.”
And that just literally made me have the creeps. I wish I would give this app a five star rate but the app is not so happy as it
looks. I would give this app a calm four st

By frjdjdjkdjddjdjdjfufufjddjdjd.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Play this game it is a good game'

By yuseeerr.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Thought it was dumb but I I really liked the jokes and little notes on the way up! Haha. I can’t get 20 backflips in one jump
tho.'

By King musky man.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t even started playing'

'I know I haven’t started playing yet but however from the looks of the ad and cover it looks super addicting so imma get stuck
to it I already know this and it’s awesome!!!!'

By Robogrl503.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'MORE TIME'

'Good game just if you Upgrade to much speed it ain’t enough time to make it back to the ocean if you go to high... definition
NEED MORE TIME UPGRADE'

By Kargoski.
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins in the Water!'

'PLEASE LISTEN! I reallly love this game. But coins in the water would be a great addition! So much better! I can upgrade my jump
unless I have coins.. it would be so much easier PLEASE LISTEN'

By ALETESNIPER21.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'There are no ads and it is addictive and fun!'

By dcbjnim, ll ihbygfr.
January 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why can’t I get past Home Screen

I love this game but I can’t get past the kwallee part it just freezes but when I played it was good

By heidjvekevveej ehebebebe.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
VERY mediocre

This game deserves nothing more than three stars, it is mediocre but fun at times. If this was infinite i would enjoy it more but
its very limiting timer system is annoying and not enjoyable in the slightest. Also, the upgrades are mandatory if you want to
have any fun which gets very annoying and g

By nineyearoldboomer.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It's fun but...

This game is fun I could play it for a long time but after every time you reset there is a ad and it's not fun after retry. It
would be a 5/5 if not for how many ads there where.

By peenlicker101.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I enjoy this game, however, please take a few of m

It’s great in the same spirit that games like angry birds or doodle jump are, they can easily be opened and played a few times
to kill time. The difference here is that when you finish a short round which can be upgraded to a maximum of only about 30
seconds, you are shown an ad. This isn’t only whe

By Ape Apprentice.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it endless

It’s a good game that I like playing but I think it would be better if it was endless and not timed, overall it is a good game.

By luminethewerewolf3434.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but the ads...

This is a nice concept for a game and I would totally play this to kill some time. A major problem is that every time a new match
starts there’s a ad, which is only around 8 seconds per run. So every less then 10 seconds, there’s a ad. Most of my current
gameplay is watching ads rather then flipping

By iZenoxa.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoy the game.

I enjoy the game but it seems to glitch a lot which causes me to lose speed and also run out time faster. If this gets fixed then
I’d be glad to give it 5 stars.

By srehtaeH21!.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game

Fun game and very addictive. Only problem is the timer. Please add option to turn it off or give us more time. Will give 5 stars
once that happens.

By The Sandro.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

So there are lots of adds but still makes a good game

By stufffffffffffffffffff.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

Glitch where it isn’t tracking my horizontal movements for the challenge. Fun game otherwise

By Weeknd👌.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many ads😔😣😭

With me there are ads every single level other Than that there are no problems

By jdkdhyxvsk.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
What you see is what you get

It’s not bad actually. Pretty good, pretty simple; you dive down, launch out of the water, do flips, upgrade, (watch ad),
repeat. This would have made a fairly decent flash game.

I’ve found no problems whatsoever regarding the technical side of things, as the game plays very smoothly, but I find my

By Heyry2002.
February 7, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

This game is amazing , I love the concept but just think there is to many ads. I know that this is a way you guys earn money but
more people would down the app if there were less ads .Thank you for your understanding.

By DJB12341.
January 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total