Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Subway Temple Surfers 3d Run

by Fahad Ullah Khan
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Subway Temple Surfers 3d Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Subway Temple Surfers 3d Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Subway Temple Surfers 3d Run

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Maggie'

'Subway surfers is a very fun game and when I am bored or stressed I play this game and it calms me down this game is very fun and
you should download the game and play for your self'

By 丑娇慕晖赵.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coooolll game'

'So cool jumping trains and earning coins

By Dontravious Escofier.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!?'

'OMG I just love this game! Its kid friendly, super fun and it helps with real life skills like how quick your hand can move and
paying attention. But their is in app purchases. Overall, this is a spectacular game!'

By ????.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is just so so fun'

'This game is the This game Best'

By Sirvon Buxsey.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Subway Surfers Today'

'it’s just, INCREDIBLE, NO WORDS, THIS GAME IS SO ADDICTING'

By 节贾卯武.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sub way surf'

'This game is so fun to play. I love it I hope you love it to. I don’t like it..... I love it so I think this game is good for
about 3 years old and higher to play'

By Santford Tolcher.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fun and charming game'

'This game is very fun and I recommend it to anybody who likes offline and challenging games'

By Erubey Amos.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better Subway surfers'

'The best game in The world I rate this 5 stars because it is the best game I have Ever seen in my Life my best is 9 Million it
took sooooooo long.'

By Sera Khomin.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'I’ve been playing this game for year\'s❤️,my grandson put it on my first phone. It’s my go to while waiting on doctors
appointments, and dog park visits etc... I really enjoy having this game at my beck and call! Thank you ?'

By Karelly Allin.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coooolll game'

'So cool jumping trains and earning coins … DEFINITELY my fave game??????❤️'

By Dontravious Escofier.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME EVER'

'his game is the best I have had it since I was like 4 and dang it never had any problems never has lagged for me and never is
slow everything is perfect'

By Earlynn Roffe.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!!'

'Always been a fun game, ever since it came out up until now.'

By Biruk Ottam.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'played it since i was little so fun'

By Andelyn Furmenger.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This Game is so so so so fun and I’m not sure if I can get it on my tablet but I play it on my dad,s phone'

By Prezley Degoey.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome!!'

'I love this app not only is it fun but it is a time killer!!!'

By Seynabou Tarzey.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This was my favorite game as a little kid and I love it soooo much I really recommend it'

By Taylir Khristyukhin.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Subway surfers'

'This is the best game I have personally ever played ??? I love this game'

By Adithi O\'Kieran.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I know this app came out a long time ago, but I have a suggestion that I think will make the game a lot better. So basically how
it works is that instead of there only being one map there could be multiple but to get to a different one you have to get a
certain score. And the different maps could r

By Caetano Westcot.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I play this game 247 times and I love it so much ?????'

By Nyron Rubbert.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ????'

'Great game!!!!!!! Not many adds! Just got it yesterday and I’m l?ving it!!!!'

By 秋漪焦休綦.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!?'

'OMG I just love this game! Its kid friendly, super fun and it helps with real life skills like how quick your hand can move and
paying attention. But their is in app purchases. Overall, this is a spectacular game!'

By 零小东楼.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'You so play this game'

'I have been playing for hours. And I got in trouble because I had been on it to long. So you should go get it now.'

By Raimey Ilewicz.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game it is super fun and exiting'

'I am not a gamer but I love this app you can go up against people and every week you can earn a metal and get a new placing like
dimened first second and three I am loving this game get it it’s five stars ***** love it!!!!!!!!!'

By Marely Houtby.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Subway Temple Surfers 3d Run.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total