Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SudoCube - Block brain Games

by 清 周
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SudoCube - Block brain Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SudoCube - Block brain Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SudoCube - Block brain Games

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is relaxing while at the same time it's keeping your brain working. Love it!!

By Treklovers1964.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

Unlike any other puzzle game I have ever played, this is the most addicting and relaxing game I’ve ever played. I can play this
over and over again if I really wanted to. Thank you for making this game and allowing people to rate and write a
review.🤗🤗🤗

By LordOfThePandas.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best puzzle game ever

It’s easy but not too easy hard but not too hard it just right and it’s frustrating at all it actually calms you down unlike
some other puzzle games that make you want to do things that I can’t say in this review. All things aside I love this game.

By I will murtou for this game.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is really fun I like how it’s not just one game and you can go to settings and change I think you should get this game
and there’s not a lot of ads. This is a short review that’s because normally I would complain but there is not really anything
to complain about

By dhhcnvnc.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
You can spend hours playing these games

Very nice and well designed games.

By Ggc1998.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Angie

Exercise your mind and skill by playing this game

By Oma Angie.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun & relaxing

I really enjoy the game relaxes me a lot and it’s really fun to play and you should play it too.

By Artem Serhieiev.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
99 What!

My loyalty to these games is paramount. There are quite a few stinkers out there, but alas a competition for the best of block
sudoku et al.
One of my ad based games put an ad for this game up and like previous renditions prior looked like a smart game that’s not
just blocks, but different gam

By ne1cu.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nicely done

Game looks very nice and is fun to play with several options when you get stuck. My only issue is that the ads are way too long
and sometimes they double up. Two ads at 27 secs is a long time in game play. Why not have a one-time fee for no-ads and after
that you can ad-bomb the players if/when they

By SoUknow.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Good game no ads love it just started and I’m already good at it the only thing I suggest is if you are good at Woodoku then you
should play or if your good at other games like this overall awesome game I highly recommend it and enjoy

By do it download.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

Well, I like this game alot. But I think it’s a bit cringy when it says Yo~baby~enjoy this game? So yeah, apart from it this
game is fun and educational.

By Sereymeas.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
A nice game

This is a challenging game. Nicely done.

By Ouldman.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Excelente

Excelente juego muy desafiante y divertido

By Zipel31.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Yes

Try it you’ll like it! Lots of possibilities!

By bentleynme3.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I love the game

These games make me think and that keeps my brain thinking. Helps with coordinating skills!

By Sugar Belle 1.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Therapy of Games

I am a 71 year old Woman who has hsd 2 Strokes.I like to keep my mind working.These games of certain skills are valuable tools for
me.I love rhe challenge.Thankyou,Donna Norton

By Wingnut Widow.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Very fun. Great game. Can be challenging.

By Jayejjj.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great combo

Great combo game. Liking it more and more.

By RDBmemphis.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the Daily Challenges!

Simple, addictive game. Best version I’ve found of this “sudoku” variation. Ads are quite reasonable.

By sar5ah.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best!

This game challenges each day, the daily challenge is incentive to return and complete the contest again and again.

By harmnotalivingthing.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love

I play sudoku the old fashioned way this is fun.

By fancymuggie.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Totally addicted to this game. I want to play it all the time.

By Mysterynut73.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Evaluación

Me gustaría que se acumule nivel y no, que cada vez vuelva la cuenta a cero

By ma.te..
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
great choice

I like this aaplication so much its easy to find and meet

By Hdbjajksgbdkka.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but..'

'Need to be able to change the shapes more often without having to watch so many ads \nI understand ads help to pay for the game
but there should a 3 at the very least for every level then watch ads. Fun game tho'

By JeanineGoodnough.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantabulous'

'Seems like a lot of fun ... stimulating too 👀'

By 1024kooooch.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Nice graphics. And unlike the first game similar to this that i played before, i am giving options to change the blocks so i
could gethigher score.'

By miss culasi 1956.
March 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Commercial

This is an excellent game. Really a lot of fun but you should consider re-naming it to Commercial Break b/c that’s when you get
to play, in between the commercial breaks. Literally every 3-5 moves there is some type of interruption. Hope the game owners are
getting that money.

By G-Ramm.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
like your game but there is a problem with veraxen

there is an add by veraxen (think that is the name) that crops up and interrupts the game permanently. There is no way to exit the
add. It just stays there. The only exit is to click to go to app store. and then, i have to completely shut off the game because
if I just try to re-enter your game, i j

By timbersand.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Backend Connection to your SM Accounts

It is a fun game however, unless I missed it somewhere, the game does not seek permission to access your Facebook account, instead
it automatically connects to your messenger and sees your friends list. Usually app developers give you the option before
connecting. This one just automatically assumes

By SPeters0n.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice

I really like green so I find this color very soothing.

By Mak44.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total