Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sudoku by Logify

by Logify LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sudoku by Logify by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sudoku by Logify written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sudoku by Logify

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it! Can you add coloring?'

'This is a really great app that lets you write the numbers instead of tapping or typing them, and the interface is slick. Since
we can already write the numbers would it be possible to add coloring so that we can make our own notes in different colors for
Medusa and other strategies? That would be

By JBoyd333.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'It Really Works'

'So far my favorite sudoko app, I love that I can write in the numbers, it’s refreshing from all the other apps where u have to
select the box then select a number. Erasing is easy with a double circle. My only issue is the notes. You give us only the
numbers that CAN be notes, which is a border l

By LisaSumthin.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Allows errors'

'Great app, however it will allow errors even though it’s set to not allow. Somewhat confusing.'

By danwick.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sudoku'

'Excellent and addictive! Love this game!'

By Noahs Wife.
December 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Tcavano'

'This is a fun game. I like being able to right the number with my finger'

By tcavano.
June 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Smooth and fun.'

'Good features to get better at sudoku (myself a newbie). I can see it being fun for experts too. Handwriting feature is nice -
but probably even better on an iPad.'

By Pseudo-u-nobody.
May 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Sudoku Game!!!'

'The finger writing feature makes it much like playing on paper. The hint is excellent to help me learn the tricks. After a few
weeks playing, I am at medium level now.'

By Persoone.
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best sudoku'

'This is the best Sudoku game on the market... by far! I like that I can write my numbers directly on the screen.'

By Marounco.
February 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Sudoku ever!'

'I love to write the numbers directly into the cells. Great feature!'

By Gabi🎆.
February 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'last version fan'

'the last version was better. at least you had something to earn in the number of hints you could bank. now there is no
incentive.'

By Izzydrop238.
June 3, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good app but'

'This is a good, fun, time killing app. However, the motion control for trying to erase a wrong number, keeps thinking that you
are writing another number. So what should take you one shot, takes multiple times of erasing the same number until it realizes
you want to get rid of it. Maybe there shoul

By Wizza143.
June 13, 2018
3 out of 5
'Trouble with handwriting recognition.'

'Handwriting recognition is a nice feature, but it frequently confused 8 for 9, and occasionally mixed up 6 with 9.'

By Rathekuwihaj$".
March 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total