Sudoku (Classic Puzzle Game) Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Sudoku (Classic Puzzle Game)

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sudoku (Classic Puzzle Game) App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sudoku (Classic Puzzle Game) written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sudoku (Classic Puzzle Game) User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sudoku

It makes you think and stimulating your brain. It is very challenging and fun.

By Vyuong.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best I’ve played.

Best of the Sudoku app I have played. You spend your playing time thinking not cleaning up. Thank you!

By bestchoicestaken.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Well worth the cost

I love the clear fonts. I feel that the level of difficulty described is correct. What I like most is not being interrupted with
advertisements!

By The_Real_Lion_King.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Easier to use and easier on older eyes

By nosniborjg.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads, timer, great design

One review said no ads. Not true. And they’re not static, so distracting to game play. Optional timer would be nice for when in
the mood for a more relaxing game. Design is stellar.

By d!griffin.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun exercise

Got it on my phone and can do it at any time!!

By Efweaves.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
APPRECIATE

I love and appreciate this game so much that if I could give 10 ⭐️’ s I would !

By Sharon Creech.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Great mind game. Very challenging but still solvable.

By LYNFOR.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Lines

Lines separating the squares should be a different color. It’s a little difficult seeing the squares

By franknap1947.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Works the Mind

I enjoy this! Just my first time

By Sandcrab65.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fine but

I would like a darker line to outline the squares.

By dpvsd.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Numbers relax me

My evening ends with numbers, easing the day’s stresses.
These are challenging, which I want and need for my brain health.

By Detarmig.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Teaser

So easy to guess the wrong place. Really have to think.

By Dennis40M.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this battle royale

usually my matches last about 10 minutes even on squads (extreme) sometimes tho i solo squads and its almost impossible so i just
guess sometimes and i have to use one of my mini pots (tries) and it is so sad but i almost win all the time in Sudoku.

By somefatguyyy.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is a great game and a great way to pass the time. I would recommend playing this game. Also, it gives your brain more power.

By ahahahahahhahahhahhah.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Color System for Visuals!

The visual display of colors help with visibility tremendously!

By DurangoCal.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good color sheme

As a color blind person I find the simple colors used in this app to really help me “see” potential moves. Nice puzzle.

By melvin smedley.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Sudoku

I love this game! Lots of fun and keeps my brain thinking!

By Luckystar1957.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent entertainment

I have played Sudoku for more than 8 years using the prior version.
And now the new version is even better. Help me to keep my brain active. And at the same time is fun.

By Nazca Plates.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Challenging.

You want to engage this everyday.

By JAB 12.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Suduku

I like it very much. What makes it nice is no ads.

By lake Bo.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game gives me something to think about other than my problems, aches, pains and keeps my mind sharp!

By gracie's vacuum.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs harder puzzles!

I was so excited playing this as it is so well designed. But I can’t even test the notes feature properly as the expert level is
solvable without notes. Needs harder puzzles!

By nachumk.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficulty

Easy are too difficult for beginner

By Braceland.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
it was better before making it “easier”

It was preferable to me to have the option to have an option to play with or without a timer or error constraint. It made play
more of a relaxation than an under the gun activity. I’m going to uninstall.

By bigsisd2h.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total