Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sudoku Daily

by Gaga Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sudoku Daily by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sudoku Daily written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sudoku Daily

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sudoku

I really am enjoying this. Not bring inundated with commercials.

By Charmed857.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Reasonable Levels of Difficulty

Good graphics, “hard” level is difficult but not impossible. You can start a game and come back to it later.

By GreenHen.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Sudoku App

I’ve become addicted to this sudoku app and all of its wonderful puzzles. I love it so much that I decided to review it. I
almost never review apps, but this one, this is a good one.

By RedSkyscraper.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords top3!provide developer account

Good at GP/IOS promotion !Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! All
availabe for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and get a big reward right now!

By Alouise Finnimore.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'Very cool. Not just sudoku. Daily challenges, different puzzle shapes and types, quests, more challenges. Lots to do! Lots of
brain power needed sometimes! Fun!'

By Bacon hair.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suduko'

'This is a good game for memory'

By red limey.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sudoku'

'This is the best Sudoku set-up that I’ve seen so far.'

By Olutero.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sarah'

'Love this game/puzzle. Love the variety. I love sudoku so I literally do this all day.'

By TT2hot4tv.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'New phone no longer uploads'

'I just upgraded from iPhone 7 to iPhone 11 so iOS was updated and this app will no longer upload! I’m so sad because this is my
fave sudoku app. I’ve looked for an update but it doesn’t show one available.'

By Munca84.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update - No longer loads'

'The developers fixed the issue and emailed me to apologize and let me know it was fixed! I love this game, however, it no longer
loads on my phone after the 13.4.1 update.'

By Spydergirl66.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'So stimulating during this at home time. I play this game every day and have for years before our cell phones.'

By mmargarette.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Sudoku Game By Far!!!'

'I love the different options of games you can pick from.'

By Becky Jo 0428.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT APP!'

'This is a great app & there’s not many ads. you have the option to keep the corrections on or off (i have them off). Great app'

By Critical thinker2.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Daily challenge not working'

'Why is the daily challenge not working? I can start March 2020'

By Allynv1635.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It trains your brain...........'

By Call me cici.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frustrating!

I love this game, but the past two Adventure games locked up on me and would not let me complete all levels. I got as far as level
five on American Adventure. Also, please consider playing some ads that are shorter than 30 seconds. Thank you

By beek920.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Do you really think I would buy a product from a company who first impression was to annoy me? I deserve a better experience if
you expect me to purchase.

By ad not.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Basic Sudoku

Good basic sudoku with free ad-supported mode, a good selection of puzzles and a solid but basic user interface.

People looking for more advanced features beyond basic note taking are out of luck. Note that this assumes your device is an
iPhone, which makes it feel very clunky on an iPad.

Difficul

By LightFastArtist.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Incorrect advertising

It’s fun and the games are great but the ad I saw to entice me to get this game showed different shaped boards and there’s
only one style that’s not a traditional square board.

By Laura220.
July 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total