Sudoku Magic Lite Puzzle Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Sudoku Magic Lite Puzzle Game

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sudoku Magic Lite Puzzle Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sudoku Magic Lite Puzzle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sudoku Magic Lite Puzzle Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

Great sodoku game with a lot of puzzles to solve with different difficulties, love this app

By berlafiairan.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Very good

I like mind game, especially sudoku game. I like to challenge myself to get the higher score. I like to try every sugoku game and
I love this one. Thanks.

By mmmjsz.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Great sudoku app with a twist

My school has a sudoku section printed every edition but I hate carrying around the paper while trying to solve it. With this app
I just take a picture and boom, solve it right on my phone. Great idea that actually works!

By johnson88ryley.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Great app

Overall solid product with useful features. Moreover the UI was well developed. In all a great app

By Lone$tar01.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Now I know to play

This app with instructions teach me how to play sudoku very well now I can beat my own times!

By dinknola.
June 18, 2014
4 out of 5
good game

it is not support retina iPhone 5s,game screen is not good,sudoku is okay,but next version must support retina iPhone,thanks.

By peterk1990.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Interesting game

This is a interesting game for me. As I can have a good time when playing this game. And it is very helpful to my brain.

By zhou zhuangzhuang.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Cool

Design is a powerful digital games.
Difficult, get good grades.
The brain has been calculated.
A lot of fun.

By David.ra.
June 18, 2014
5 out of 5
LDB

Why do I have to open it twice before it works?

By Misfire38.
September 19, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Sudoku Magic Lite Puzzle Game app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total