Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sudoku - Classic Sudoku

by Learnings.AI
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sudoku - Classic Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sudoku - Classic Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sudoku - Classic Sudoku

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best learning experience

This is the best classic puzzle game ever barely any ads to stop you from learning and helps your mind be sharp and this is not a
scam! I love Sudoku and it is probably one of the best learning experiences and games ever you should download it it has barely
any ads it keeps your mind sharp and it is

By Candy Cake 😀.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sudoku rating

The men are afraid to go into the swamp because the mummy
will kill them. This makes sudoku the only escape from this
dreadful fate.

By kapoostahead.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind Exercise

This “game” makes you think, therefore exercising your brain so it doesn’t turn to mush!

By 2kool2kare.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Suduko

Great mind exercise! Challenging!

By bituingmarikit.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So Duco puzzle

Real challenging but a lot of fun

By me fitz.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful wakeup game

Gets my mind functioning every day.

By Zitazone.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Rules aren’t explained.

Can you maybe explain the rules a bit better? I can’t really play because it doesn’t really tell you how very well. Please and
thank you.

By Jax the biggest fan.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love playing Sudoku! It's great in keeping my mind alert!

By Grandma Z4.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Desafios que uno ejecuta

Cada cuadro de nueve números permite desarrollar una habilidad para evitar errores con relación a las columnas y renglones de
los demás cuadros

By todo en sus manos.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game to exercise your mind

By beenguyen3554.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Z

This game is so fun the easy one is so easy but the more better you get the more harder it gets so I really like this game

By djdjdjfb.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t believe I’m saying this...

Too few ads! I actually can’t watch an ad for fast pencil, free hints, etc. because none are available! Is there a way to fix
this that I can do, or is it up to the devs?

By b3an man.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Sudoku!!! Works brain & eyes!!!

Love doing Sudoku. It exercises my eyes as it works my brain! I do the medium puzzles & so far haven’t been able to do the
harder ones but looking forward to doing the more challenging ones soon. Very habit forming!!

By Great Grandma 3 Times.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Concentrate

I enjoy playing with numbers my whole life - 75 years old and this game keeps me sharp!

By tbaffer.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

As a senior citizen I’ve found that by doing this puzzle, my memory is improved. Thanks‼️

By Blumax33.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent version

Nice big grid, easy on the eyes. My only suggestion would like to to place the numbers closer to the grid and to perhaps color
code them (9s blue perhaps, 1s red, that sort of thing).

By MikeVictor86.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
New battles have issues

In battle I often win by a wide margin, get taken to the you win page but from a stat perspective appears to get both a win and
loss recorded. So far I have a 5-1 win ratio but the stats so 5-3 even though I have not played 8 battles

By MePAVMe.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you, for all tip of ALL courses, for ability

Rare for people with speaking from Aphorisms.
Inside I challenge my speaking in type. If I spoke loudly
It would “break apart”, my to guess friends, truly thank you.

By ANDIE199:-).
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is not only fun but it helps you learn more ways to play sudoku I definitely recommend this!👍

By [email protected]!€|£|••\'dsnm.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

I’m going to go on to a harder level.

April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Highlight

I like that they highlight the number because it makes viewing easier n I can do more challenging games!

By i give up w nicknames.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep your mind fresh!

I love using sudoku to keep my brain busy when I have a lot going on and I just need to unwind. It’s a great way to do mental
exercises!

By olfellerrestoration.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Brain health

Great game to keep your mind sharp

By 11Joe46.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Stinks

Makes you write a review or you can’t play anymore.

By Murfee2.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many long ads

I really like the format of this puzzle, but the ads are so loooong! They make me want to quit using this puzzle and deleting it.
I’d gladly pay for a version exactly like this without the ads - is that an option?

By boatamma.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Alick Pa

The best sudoku app I have ever seen

By Alick Pa.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but

Everything is fine. The ads are alright but they changed the font and the size of the numbers. Now it’s skinny and I have even
more trouble reading the numbers and trying to find what box is missing what. Please make the numbers thicker and bolder again

By Davidn2354.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Su do super fun

You’ll want to turn off the mistakes limit in order to suppress the ads.

By jjjnnfg.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game , but...

Way too many ads. I start the game and have to watch an ad. I win a game and have to watch an ad. Start another game and have to
watch an ad before play??? Ad length has become quite long also. Some ads used to be 5 secs. Now every ad is at least 30 seconds.

By Scott90fzr.
February 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Battle needs a change

All in all it’s a good app. I like the auto pencil on expert to save me 10 minutes of doing it myself. However, the new
“battle” is very poorly executed. 1.) you are not both playing the same puzzle. 2.) you are not even both playing the same
difficulty of puzzle. I just played one where I counted m

By level 73 so far.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Tư duy khó

Hơi khó hiểu,mới hiểu nửa nhiều lúc k hiểu sao sai nữa

By thanhhhhk.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
16x16

I love the more challenging 16x16 feature, however, I can’t figure out how to type letters into the box. So frustrating. Is this
a bug? Or am I not able to type letters? Please let me know. Thanks!

By MamaJoe2021.
June 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Mistakes

The 3 mistakes and you are out is annoying because most of my “mistakes “ are due to the UI

By qqwwaazzggyyrraallpp.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Drako

Constantly slow. Forces you to sign up to events

By Ramsos1.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
My Favorite but......

I really like the interface and how this app has been put together. My only frustration is with tremendously frequent and long
commercials.

By J0923.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

Games are fun and challenging.
But the ads are long and plentiful. Spent as much time waiting for ads as spent solving the sudokus.

By p90o.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice, but no cigar.

This is a fun app, but it keeps locking up, at times locking-up my iPas 6!

By Music_Fixer.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are getting ridiculous

Solved a game in 1:08 and watched nearly 2 minutes of ads - one before and one after. It’s just not worth it anymore.

By bjq1024.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Black screen glitch

It seems okay so far after watching an ad my screen goes black and I have to exit the app, which erases all my progress. I’m
using a new iPad so it’s not an issue with my device. I also wish you could make the timer hidden or turn it off.I like that you
can use Apple Pencil.

By Animallove95.
January 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total