Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sudoku - soduku puzzles

by CHEN HUANG
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sudoku - soduku puzzles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sudoku - soduku puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sudoku - soduku puzzles

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A great game, with a small problem

This is a very addictive and well-designed game. I really love it. However, recently that I have passed 200th level at Expert
difficulty, the difficulty of the games has drastically decreased. It’s more of a Medium level or even Easy than Expert.
I hope this problem gets fixed soon too. But thank y

By Mahi815.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
This Update Jan 2021

I very much dislike this update. The colors are weird and the text it too small for me to read. I would like there to be a way to
make the text bigger for my blind self. I really like this app and I can deal with some of the update changes but I can’t read
anything very well anymore.

By just trying to watch my show.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Blacked out hints

When I use the hints that act like tips, there’s a chance for some of the boxes to become black squares around the squares that
explain what to do next for a hint.

By SalocinDrenix.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game

Sudoku can be very relaxing. And it definitely teaches patience.

By girliemind.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Wish it had better colors for people with poor vision.

By LadyDenea.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted in a Sudoku app!

Simple gameplay, not a casino emulator. could have a Dark Mode, but no other complaints!

By Roan A..
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Hope this is the one !

Like layout . I usually get bored when same puzzles keep repeating and move on . Good so far !

By dumass200.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps My Brain Active

Some games are easy and some not so much fun. Love that I can play games in all levels of difficulty. I play 1 or 2 games daily.

By muffybt.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

i like it and it keeps me from getting board plus there not much adds

By araceli 💙.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Sudoku ever.

You can planning your strategy and execute precisely and fast.

By Theophyloos.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mistake-maker

I like the opportunity to make mistakes and still be able to complete the puzzle. It allows me to learn and get better.

By Mistake-maker.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
G. K. K.

The puzzles have lots of variation in difficulty that are appropriate for beginners or pros, and the added notes feature is
helpful to keep track of placeholder numbers that could be a possible solution. There are also lots of ways to play sudoku with
different size grids to keep the game interestin

By G. K. K..
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

One suggestion: expert shouldn’t give second or third chance. I’m think one should either do the puzzles correct or loose and
they have to start over.

By Venturn_Vet.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Do you have an active mind!

Play Sudoku to keep your mental skills sharp!

By doonad.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Best Sudoku App I’ve found
Challenging and good brain puzzle.

By wvgirl56.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Lots of fun and the notes are really helpful.

By HappyNewYearsEve.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love the variations of colors and difficulties, and the fun daily puzzles!

By TurquoiseMemory.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

I love this game I play it everyday

By Viv1044.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Sudoku review

Challenging and fun! It is easy to use.

By Gertie Smertz.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is addictive and so much fun!

By BO$$CHYCK.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Can’t stop love the challenge.

By s10mike.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Very Relaxing

Soduko helps me relax and relieve stress, enjoy!

By mamawstrong.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game - addicting

The game is easy to learn but difficult to master- very addicting. I wish there was a way to stop or at least limit the ads...this
is the reason it’s not 4 stars for me.

By Watchdoctorwho.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing App

Not only do I love the sudoku feature, but there are so many other cool games as well. My favorite is Brick Hit which has so many
fun levels!

By alexm0331111.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m literally obsessed

I legit play like everyday 10/10

By basia asia 24.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
As good as it gets for sudoku apps

Great app for playing standard sudoku. Timer is nice, the hints come with useful explanations that help me better my game. Just
wish it had a killer sudoku version.

By MBernard311.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

My favorite sudoku app there is!

By Angie472.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Match blocks addiction

After playing this game for several months I cannot stop thinking about match blocks. Be aware you’ll be hooked. Idk why. Also
put an option to undo if you make a mistake.

By onlyusernameicoulduse.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I enjoy challenging myself with the hard and expert levels. Great game to do anytime.

By Audreye61.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Like sudoku

Cool. As many puzzles a day as I can do. No more ripping pages from the newspaper and magazines

By Smokie Beer.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Sudoku Queen

Lots of fun. Look forward to playing.

By Cookie 9338.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game, no errors, fun to play

By (*kid*).
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game

I love playing this game because it is so well programmed.

By kmocs.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr. Morris

Great way to exercise your brain.

By Mr.Sir Tin Man.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
5 minutes in

It

By Fuzzi Vuzzy.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Untitled

It

By uknknownnnnnnnn.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Basic sudoko, I like that it highlights the rows of the cell you choose so that it

By Potsgirl.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Sudoku

This keeps my mind sharp & quickto answer the problems.

By Tigger Oklahoma.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Lilmaw2000

I enjoy playing the daily puzzles, it helps keeps my mind sharp.

By lilmaw2000.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

It

By Jjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjd.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I never thought

I never thought I would like sudoku, but thanks to this app, I love it!

By M&M.1969.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Audio / Visual - clean with no distractive graphics or noise. Which makes is easier to concentrate on why you have the app in the
first place. Thank you

By AYSUNOME.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it absolutely love it best game ever

#mompleasegivememorescreentimeforsudoku

By ?????.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It

Lots of options for games. Looks good.

By One of the best I've used.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

Even with pop ups this is a great app. It may SAY easy but it

By Clearly bored.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Sudoku

I lovveeeeeee this game so much. Stimulating to my mind and my soul. Love you guys for the daily challenges

By wolfeeboy.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
love the amount of game

a ton of games all in one convenient spot! i really like the variety

By the bob job.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Sudoku is sudoku-but...

This one has a nice, bright feel.

By Ex Lumosity.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun and really makes you use your brain!

By cay654321.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging but fun'

'I like the written better. This is okay, but seems too easily corrected. I enjoy it. Been hooked on it for a very long time.'

By anything1965.
September 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Long ads

Ads are plentiful and long. About 30 seconds each.

By 3BD*.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
The mistakes feature has got to go or have an opti

I’m tired of the whole “mistakes” part of this app. I get it’s there so that people don’t just randomly guess numbers,
but people that actually want to play sudoku correctly aren’t going to do that, they will play it properly. 95% of the mistakes
I’ve made were because I either thought I was in note

By Peter Barrows.
January 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total