Sugar (game) Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

sugar (game)

by Bart Bonte

Rating of Sugar (game)

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of sugar (game) App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of sugar (game) written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

sugar (game) User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love It 🤍

This game brings back so many memories from when i would play it as a kid 💕 are there going to be more levels added?

By ouiddle.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Ohh yeah

Been playing for years. Thank you for more levels . The was a Christmas on a few years ago can you bring it back please. Loves the
sugar games

By rayzee143.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s an amazing game pretty challenging.

It’s a great puzzle game. I’m stuck on level 5 though

By Reaperthewolf.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Another awesome game!!!

Ever silence flash was shut down I was devastated but now I’m back to trying to beat another one of your awesome games!

P.S please make a cyan😁

By jjdididjeyydmdnd.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Yet another masterpiece

Perfection once more! Amazing game as always, simple yet engaging- guaranteed hours of fun!

By love tbhs app!!!.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I really enjoyed this. Simple, elegant concept - at times very tricky to execute.

By pinky_shushu.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Reliving my childhood

I used to play this on coolmathgames back in the day and im super glad i can play it again

By JonathanG04.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Finished all the levels!

Really really entertaining and the design so pretty! It ain't no scam to pay later to play!
Please add more levels soon!!!!☆★

By ˖⌨︎⑅.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and fun game!

I remember playing this game on the computer, and it’s still really fun! I would totally recommend this game.

By Potato Peru.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
FINALLY!!!

I remember playing this game on websites like “coolmath” and “addicting games” ALL the time, and now it’s been released
on mobile!
UwU

By Kaidossantos08.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love his games

Your games are always awesome, keep up the good work.

By gigggdjchxhdhnd.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Abcya.com

I remember this game being really fun on abcya.com, so glad it’s on mobile!

By joefart12.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
babe wake up new bart bonte game just dropped

yet another banger of a game 11/10, plus one point for that much needed middle school nostalgia.

By Lioda1.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Memories

Just like the old game from coolmathgames this really brings me back

By Rowlet Fan.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgic

I haven’t seen this game since I was a young kid on the old computer! “Sugar, sugar” it was originally called - such a
simple and satisfying favorite. I love this game very much.

Edit; why is there an audio clip of a woman crying on loop?

By sugabyte.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
An Absolute Classic!

I loved playing this game when I was in school, along with many other Bart Bonte games, and they continue to be great! Thanks for
all the great games!

By blossombranch.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
From coolmathgames to App Store

I remember this game and god does it bring back memories

By J0hnnyGultar.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the sugar (game) app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total