Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Suit Up Game

by Hooda Math
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Suit Up Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Suit Up Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Suit Up Game

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stumped!

I am stuck on level24,everything else is great. I also like playing suit up on the computer in the !!!!!!!!!hoda math
website!!!!!!

By Butt Hole 100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
October 12, 2013
5 out of 5
completed in a couple of hours

I downloaded it today and finished it in a couple of hours. its a fun puzzle game

By Fr1endz4evr.
June 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Great!

I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game! So unlike any other. More levels, please. Now!

By Uninstallnow.
June 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Great game!

I like the challenges. Had to keep at some levels to get by them.

By MatzahMan.
December 8, 2012
5 out of 5
Love me some suit up

Great game. I am sitting in my office and haven't gotten much done today thanks to suit up. Oh well!

By marg0026.
December 7, 2012
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I'm so glad I downloaded this game!

By Vangorpy.
December 7, 2012
5 out of 5
cute design and fun to play

the concept is cute and the game is fun. play it, you'll see!

(also, not sure why others wrote that it needs to be restarted after completing a level - I didn't have that issue at all)

By bonsaijedi.
December 7, 2012
5 out of 5
Best Physics Game App

This game is so under rated and under played, play it once, and you will want to tell your friends. Im not sure why no one is
talking about suit up, it is better than red wrecker or any other block removal game

By PuzzleFan2012.
November 29, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

Good potential but motion slows down drastically at times, could be a lot of fun if it weren't for this issue. Also nice to have
solutions built in, but would be better if solutions were programmed within the app rather than taking you out to a web page.

By Thatguyrightoverthere.
June 24, 2013
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total