Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SUIT-UP

by Mikkel Christiansen
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SUIT-UP by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SUIT-UP written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SUIT-UP

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
casual and addictive

I saw this in the App Store expecting it to be full of ads and 5 dollar upgrades, but the game only has a couple ads and no in-app
purchases (to my knowledge)! The game is so fun and challenging, and the aesthetics are light and fun!

By Aryn0919.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

its very good and i think the game is one of the best ive seen

By name was taken akskajsjehe.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
A little confusing

I would appreciate a little more in the “help” menu, like what the bonus/power cards do (though most are clear) or why some
cards fall to the next row when you make a match under them but some do not.
But I’m figuring it out & enjoying the game so far.

By mediaddiction.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs better balance in certain modes

More like 3.5 but I felt like the basic concept is good enough to be rounded to a 4. I like the concept, but playing the game
becomes more irritating as you advance through a round instead of becoming a fun challenge. The later you progress in one game the
less time you have for jobs until you get 3

By Plumgirly.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Phenomenal game! I think another fun game mode might be a “big board” game mode. Maybe double the board size but have
decreased move timers. Either way great game!

By sam8202.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is really fun, but I wish there was a way to go back to just one suit, or however many you want to play with. Sometimes
you want an easy game.

By sasaen01.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cute game!

Easy to learn but also challenging to play

By A555888.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
relaxing

the game is dope just to relax and play some cards

By trixaint4kids.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

How do you do the sequence job? The description does not really help me!

By joebiden2020lol.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game Is So Nice!

Hello folks! This game is really enjoyable. It’s perfect designs made me love it!

By Mahan Derakhshan.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Job mixup

I often fulfill a suit-specific job, but the credit goes to an “any-suit” match job, leaving my board without a way to save
one of my hearts before the suit-specific job times out. Even when the same suit job is next in line, the credit will still clear
a different job. Kinda annoying.

By Pootwo.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
My New Favorite Game

I love the new twist on solitaire on this game, it’s new an addicting for me, regular solitaire is fun, and is one of the games
that is probably pretty boring to some, but I love this new twist and design. If you’re taking suggestions, I would really love
an undo button, in a different game mode of

By Yahitsmuah(;.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Gets Too Difficult

Please, either update the AI or add a new special card that clears an entire row because anytime there's a job for a match 3 for a
specific suit, that suit is NEVER put into my hand. Ever. Everytime I play, I reach a point where most of the jobs are like this,
and I never have the right cards in my

By Tophest.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the game and of course the illustrations it’s so cute like a little faces and like it’s so purple I just love the
little colors because real solitaire doesn’t have that but I love it it’s really cute like I love the game at first sight so
be sure to buy it and it’s free and it’s awesome to pl

By puppypopcorn🎃🧁🍰.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple yet fun

The game is very simple yet it can be challenging. A lot of fun in my opinion.

By x99ford.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I absolutely adore this game. It’s super cute, the graphics are pleasant, and it passes the time like you wouldn’t believe.
Customer support seems to be great too!
When I had a problem they reached out with some ideas on how to fix it, and it worked!
Great game, great team.
Tori :)

By Victoria Temples.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Nearly Flawless

I love solitaire and match-3 games, so Suit Up is a chocolate-and-peanut butter situation right here.

Gameplay is quick to learn, but it takes time to really start recognizing patterns and planning ahead. Unlockable upgrades (not
IAP) add an addictive quality that keeps you coming back for more cro

By echosan.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, satisfying, limited

I love the game, but I feel like once you’ve unlocked all the upgrades and game modes you run out of stuff to do in the game
other than go for a new high score. I still love the game but I hope more stuff is added to keep the game interesting.

By Sarvis Family.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Update

You should to make haptics optional, it’s very annoying and breaks concentration.

Edit: it’s good to see an honest developer willing to take feedback, and I edited my review to be less harsh 😅

By realGameVet.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Update Suggestion

So this game is absolutely amazing! I enjoy it a lot. I love the challenge it gives and the simplicity of it. One thing I would
add, is a easy mode. A mode where you don’t have Jobs. And the only way to lose is if your whole board is full. Obviously you
wouldn’t earn crowns that way. But I think thi

By Johnathan Dough.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Great game but the numbers need to be bigger (or at least an option). Great concept, very fun and engaging. Looks good too.

By thatmeiam.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great fun!

Love the game. Simple concept with enough challenge and strategy to keep it interesting!

*One QOL improvement would be slightly bigger numbers on the cards, can be difficult to distinguish at times and hard on the eyes.
But otherwise, love the art-style and design choices.*

By Codes999.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Amazing game but can you add pay to remove adds

By pug_Lucas.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Yahoo

On my first time playing I got 12,867.

By woo quip all all quip Ambrose.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely game

Wow what a wonderfully unique and fun game. Nice and relaxing to play as well. I would sure love an option to pay to remove ads
though. And an option to edit your upgrades would be nice if you regret upgrading a certain thing being able to toggle it off
would be wonderful.

By The_Clooney.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
My new favorite game!!!

I love a good match 3 game, as well as a good solitaire game. This is a super well-done mashup of the two genres. I was
immediately hooked, and I can’t stop playing. This is clever and unique. It’s a thinking game, but not frustrating. Really
good balance of strategy and luck. And I like that there

By WRS15743.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Very nice!

Great little game! I’ve become rather addicted to it and happily purchased the ad-free IAP. Perhaps in a future release, the
ability to change up the card appearances and backgrounds could be nice. In the meantime, keep up the great work!

By spoCAN.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game, not the ads

Really fun and addictive but PLEASE add an IAP to be able to pay to remove ads!

By sbelli69.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great.

Love it, very clever and addictive solitaire game. Can you add an IAP to remove ads?

By Mr. Jerome.
October 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs Update

After playing the game for a while the upgrades are all done. My upgrade points keeps adding and nowhere to use it.

By Setahji.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
UI/UX Problems

On OG IPhone SE the card values are too small. Deleted.

Make’m bigger. Okay for a 20 year old? Maybe. Too small for my crusty eyes.

By Uncoolcentral .
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing Game, only one flaw

This is a 5 star game hands down. You can pick it up whenever and begin playing a quick and fun game of solitaire. It’s a very
unique and thought out sequence that is super fulfilling when you get combos and everything. However, one problem I keep running
into that ruins the main game for me is that

By etherealcobra.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but do not understand the “sequence” job

This is a very challenging and fun game, but how do I complete the sequence job? I’ve tried everything and it doesn’t work.
Even the instructions on how to pass it doesn’t help.

By CAPSLOCKAAAAAAAAAA.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Neat! Needs a bit of improvement.

This game is great, the concept behind it is fantastic, but there are a couple bug fixes and things that need to be fixed.
In the very short time that I’ve played, there were quite a few things that were a little weird to me. In my opinion, too many
of the games features were left for me to mostly f

By Yodel dodel.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
More Suits!

The more suits you play with, the harder it gets to reach higher scores. They should add options to how many suits you want to
play with after you open all suits.

By A. Rustom.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I love the game but for some reason I can’t figure out how to solve the defunct job can you please explain how I do it?

By lulu_lovley.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total