Summer Buster Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Summer Buster

by Alictus

Rating of Summer Buster

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Summer Buster App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Summer Buster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Summer Buster User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is super fun and awesome

This is the awesomeness game that you can ever have thank you so much I love your game so much

By we Love is game.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is great for children very well done really good game

By 28?the.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Best gamein4.9

Best 59876667.0 people like this game

By hgv be BFF.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The app finals

This game is a very good game. Who ever made this game is going to the app finals. The app finals is a place where you make the
coolest app and there are three people who are in it. You have 3 days to make your app. By the way I am the app inspector

By winterqueenicepalace.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
IM GONNA SHIMMY THE HECK OUTTA U

THIS BOY IS ON FIRE!!!!!!! I love this game! It has a little ads, but I like it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️s bc I love this
game so so so so so so much

By Ricky Hoffmaster.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

Hi my love girl she love’s it
Yes bro

By yung haydo.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool 😎

I love it I never had it but
The adds are so annoying the game
is fun and cool 😻

By avari splmon.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
GachamoonieBlush

I love this app It’s helps us do fun stuff on the games it’s so cool!

By Amyaliv$.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The Five Star Rate

This game is on of the most entertaining Summer fun games ever especially in the summer so keep up the good work and keep creating
more summer fun or just amazing games like this one.

By The Gaming Berry.
August 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Summer Buster app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total