Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Summer Buster

by Alictus
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Summer Buster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Summer Buster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Summer Buster

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Um..It’s really cool but...

I’m 10 and can barely understand the add’s that you put in the game and NO SOUND WHY NO SOUND?!? So pleas add sound sooner
than later!

By Pandaies.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
:) it’s a good game

It’s a good game but.... it need less adds

By drinking sim.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a great game to enjoy in the summer, 5 star ratings 😄

By Master_gamer470.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game because it’s not like a A battle against another player it’s just a fun little game and it does not matter if
you win or not and I really like that 👍 I would recommend this game.

By luvdogandcat.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much I play it a lot and it’s

This game is so good I give this 5 stars!!!

By elizabeth oakly.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
😍😍😍

Hi,I like the game 🥰🥰🥰 (🥰🥰=love)

By KimmyPParker.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s alright 👍

So this is a good game but once you have it for more than a day you realise that it’s the same fee games over and over again. I
mean I’m not putting any hate out but it just gets boring after a while. Plus it doesn’t have any sound. In the add it sounded
and looked so interesting but there’s no soun

By RAE N R.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool but one thing

I love the game I would get this game more than a Lamborghini but I don’t like the ads after every single game there’s an ad
and I really don’t like them because I am only 10 so I can’t get it.

By ck da bes.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
MmmmMn

⭕️😰⛹🏽🦘🦏🦈🦓🦓🐿🐐

By Nbatayking.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
not good

the only reason im giving this 5 stars is so people can see it! i saw the adds and thought hey that looks fun but as soon as i
started playing i could tell it would get boring fast the first few rounds are fun but it gets repetitive and there is a 30 sec
add almost every round i do not recommend

By Yeah 😐.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN GAME'

'This game literally blows my mind away. This game is awesome 😎!!! My sister downloaded it and I just ❤️ it. I hate that
there are so many adds. That is all I have to say.'

By Daisy03_22.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'i don’t know why people are hating...this game is awesome !!!!defentily keeping this game !'

By Panda!🐨.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just started this game and it’s amazing😀'

'It’s the best game I’ve ever played\nI don’t know about you but I think you should download it'

By nkdgfj.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi my name is Jadyn'

'Well the game is really fun but the only thing is SO MANY ADS really annoying'

By seegoode.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so good I love the game'

'The game is fun I’d play it for summer'

By Chopung.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I is so gooodd playyy itt \n\nI wish we could pick the activities we get to do'

By ahrith.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks sky!'

'I just downloaded it right now thank you sky fit telling me s little about it congrat on your level!'

By kick57.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game ♥️♥️♥️'

'Keep the good work up guys great game'

By azariyahsmarr.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooogood'

'The game is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooood that’s all I have to say :)'

By lama xxwownwxume.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Really good game not that much ads I love summer i love summer games then I saw this game and I was like oh yeah'

By 2030zwansing.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi my name is sky'

'OMG this game is so fun I just got it 1 second ago and I’m like on level 10 or 12 it’s so much fun people don’t talk like
they like it don’t listen to them there jerks and that’s all so don’t worry 😉 I got y’all’s back don’t worry I’m
not a hater😁'

By Lover 😎.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Summer over):'

'I hate at Sumer over I wish I could last forever'

By chaseserduk6.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'100 stars'

'Let me Download this game😎🤓🧐🤨🤪🤩🥳😏😙😗😘🥰😍'

By 17ashrenee.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'They earn six stars'

'This game is so so fun like all the mini games in it mini games mini games are so fun'

By dayvetr.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t need a fist in meh face'

'Ok so just why :me 👌 not bad:1st level push all the pepole into the pool :me easy enough :game throws thumbs up at me :why
just why'

By 🥳😔😣😟🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩😟🙁😏😏😏😖.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'There is so many games soo whoever reads this you should get the game🥺🥺🥺😋🥳'

By zinocorn7.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game!'

'This game is amazing so fun to play really nothing is wrong with it just a fun game on the App Store can’t say much I would
definitely recommend this game!👍👍😊'

By Neveah Lilth.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very satisfying!'

'I can’t stop playing this game because it’s so ADDICTIVE/AWESOME!!!!!!!!!'

By WESadow.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Four star'

'I\'m writing so it won\'t bother me'

By Monica basic.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I literally just got this game and I are already addicted! I can’t stop playing this game is so much fun. I will play this for
hours today I love this game so much! ❤️🎊👍🏻'

By Reccomendef.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swim'

'I love this game but it makes me want to swim'

By hen 6789.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It looked fun and it is and everything that is in the ad is in the game that is what made me happy there are no scams so yea that
is why I love this game have a great dayyyyyyyy byeeeeeeeee'

By hi im lily and im 9.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I rate games'

'Five stars because I don’t want the game to be laggy'

By why no 30 characters.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'this is fun!'

'i love this game! you can play multiple stuff.'

By mila nunez Rodriguez.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very cool app'

'A funny thing about this app is the name is summer *buster* XD want to go to the summer Buster'

By Custom_deluxe72.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game keeps crashing!'

'Can you stop the game from crashing it crashes on the level I’m on fix it please?'

By shabbysphinx.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Dang trash grab why you saying you goin to delete it after you finish the review but stupid people keep it like you so shut yo
dam mouth'

By tksisksk.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It has everything in the add10/10 recommend'

By jutkuyu.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I love this game and I am so happy that I have it I started playing this game was like for the best summer'

By mateo mathew.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What are coins for

I really like this game but....what do you do with coins I mean can I just add like...hats diff things that you can use coins for.
And more levels.

By Why Is The NickNames.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many dumb adds

This game is a very fun game except for the adds every level. When I downloaded this game I thought I finally found a fun game
without millions of adds but I guess I just found one with billions

By shbdbe.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine but I also hate it

First I think it’d be cool if u just did gamemodes so u could pick what game u want to play and second for the dodgeball with
water ball things in the ad it said u could dodge and that the other person can throw at u but that’s a lie.

By chezfry.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
too much ads

y’all put wayyyy too much ads like that’s what makes me not wanna play bc there’s an ad after every level and every level is
5 seconds their should at least be an add after 5 levels cause that’s straight up being extra what y’all doing now

By so look at chu.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
There are ads every two seconds

Bro after each level there is an ad and I don’t want to pay for ads it’s very annoying

By tater_toterrrr.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Petty boring 😕

When I first saw the ad I thought since were in quarantine and we can’t do stuff like that out with our friends I thought
instead I can just download the game and do all the stuff in the game and it’s like the same levels all the time it barely
changes and there’s a lot of ads every level takes like

By qpugd.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total