Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sumotori Drunken Wrestle Dreams Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sumotori Drunken Wrestle Dreams Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sumotori Drunken Wrestle Dreams Fun

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GREaT'

'THIS GAME WAS NOWHERE TO BE SEEN I WANTED TO PLAY IT AS MY MEMORIES BUT ENDED UP HAVING A LOT OF FUN!'

By jsjsjshhd.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty nice 👌'

'It’s fun with friends, it’s kinda fun with yourself but... \nyou should get it.'

By The Malachi..
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pretty nice ?'

'It

By The Malachi..
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pretty nice ?'

'It

By The Malachi..
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It has very good controls and I always win?'

By wreslemaster3091.
November 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It has very good controls and I always win?'

By wreslemaster3091.
November 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It has very good controls and I always win🤞'

By wreslemaster3091.
November 12, 2017
4 out of 5
'Add the drag back'

'It\'s still fun but please please add the dragging back love the game??????'

By A boi lost.
October 23, 2017
4 out of 5
'Add the drag back'

'It\'s still fun but please please add the dragging back love the game??????'

By A boi lost.
October 23, 2017
4 out of 5
'Add the drag back'

'It\'s still fun but please please add the dragging back love the game🤞🏾👍🏾👍🏾'

By A boi lost.
October 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really it\'s a awesome boxing 🥊 game it\'s very enjoyable for me thanks for developer make this game.'

By Munia00.
February 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really it\'s a awesome boxing ? game it\'s very enjoyable for me thanks for developer make this game.'

By Munia00.
February 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really it\'s a awesome boxing ? game it\'s very enjoyable for me thanks for developer make this game.'

By Munia00.
February 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Nice wrestling game'

'Funny and exciting. Great one. This game is full thrill and entertaining. Great one. This game is different from other
traditional sumo game.Thanks much for sharing this.'

By MridulMonster.
February 7, 2017
4 out of 5
'Here\'s improovments'

'I like the game in all, but I think you should put in a thing where you can drag them and amputate them'

By Son why.
February 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up'

'Awesome game. It\'s really so cool and funny game play. Easy to use and very addictive game. Love it.....'

By Tea tree1991.
February 6, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’ll make a deal

If you make it able to drag them and change settings, I’ll buy this on another device AND give you five stars on both

By yoboydu.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Better on tablet

On tablet you can customize settings on apple you can’t

By autisim.
August 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total