Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sunbirds

by Appsolute Games LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sunbirds by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sunbirds written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sunbirds

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good for hand eye coordination

Love the graphics, and everything else. Thank you

By aguilma8.
June 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Very smooth and relaxing. Definitely recommend this game.

By Lil' Dino gal.
February 26, 2018
4 out of 5
Gorgeous

This is so relaxing! But I just wish the bird flew smoother....
And in the flow mode where u can fly without and balls... I wish u couldn’t die! Could u change that?

By calaptorsauros.
February 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Beautifully addictive!!

Such a beautiful game. Ive been playing “whale trail” which is very similar to this. I advise using headphones for the full
tranquil experience.
THANKS TO THE DEVS!!!

By Rug dude.
February 21, 2018
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love it, its a nice calming game that has beautiful graphics

By John cina.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Beautiful Game

This game was beautifully made and is really calming! It’s perfect for relieving stress!

By Lil Will Byers.
February 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Amazing game!

Really great game with an amazing art style and cool mechanics! Endless flow mode is pretty cool but it would be way better if
once you beat all the levels you got a randomly generated level to keep us from being bored afterwards. But that’s all this game
needs, it’s amazing otherwise :)

By Minky Pinky.
February 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of ugly

The store page makes this look very nice, but the actual game looks very old and low res. The gameplay isn't smooth and
satisfying, but instead very jerky and unpleasant.

By Lifeincircuit.
February 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total