Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Arsenal

by zhen liu
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Arsenal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Arsenal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Arsenal

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

I like the game but u can’t use the robot arm in the target 🎯 and I have all the guns unlocked before the last update so I
can’t get the rewards for unlocking guns plz add more guns and fix the robot arm issue with the target 🎯

By rebelman1200.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skeptical'

'For now this is a 5 star, but I’m not getting XP from guns and I’m only getting XP from shoot trains, please fix this I’m
looking to pay something important'

By MemeusX.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It\'s a fun game. Finished in day. Do wish there was a way to restart the game without losing your level'

By Trin241.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST PAY GAME EVER!'

'I just downloaded this today and I finally got around to play it about 45 mins ago. I’m just watching tv and playing the game
and I’m already over $16! It’s fun, not tedious and you don’t have to go thru a bunch a hoops while playing it. I would
definitely recommend this game AND it’s fre

By Jazaih Bambrugh.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game'

'helps you get alot money and also really fun and relax download this takes the stress away and gives tou money its a win win so i
suggest you buy it'

By Darricka Hatchman.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing & soothing plus it’s that of expa

'Highly recommend this game to anyone that is seriously looking for a game that really pays well!'

By Haruto Putley.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fancy relaxing way to pass the day. I'

'Wow just got it earned $20 in less than an hour.?'

By Ivol Metzig.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'SERIUSLY THIS IS THE BEST MONEY game IVE FOUND I GIT 40 BUCKS IN ONE DAY'

By Fedrick Pillington.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s funny how your playing the game and right when you think your going to get money you don’t even get the money so your
just playing the game for no reason so if I don’t start getting actual money like your supposed to I am going to delete the
game. So fix it so you get actual money becaus

By dahbest203050.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game, some screw ups'

'Okay. i have about 83.98 dollars on there and i have worked so hard but yet you guys have gave me nothing but cents. i have all
the guns already, like all of them is unlocked so i can’t win any new awards you guys update put ! i only have two more guns to
max and i’m wondering will i hit a hund

By guvsjbjtfcd.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'I have been playing for almost a month and I am no longer than 78 and I have already unlocked all the weapons and the ones that
give are only 3 cents and before they gave me 60, please fix that problem and be able to get my reward'

By zzztzaid.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very nice app it work for me'

'I gave this 5 stars because it’s a good app and it work I got this app 2 weeks ago and I ready got my $100 on PayPal get this
app'

By tasiaina.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love this app I just wish I could cash out my $78.69 I don’t care if I get the full $100 but it really is a good game I would
and recommend it to others.'

By Milosc101.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun little game'

'I enjoy this game. It’s fun, it’s simple, and I’ve had it for a few weeks now. And because I’ve had it for a few weeks,
I’m letting y’all know that I’m running out of levels! What’s gonna happen when I reach 140? Can y’all plz add some more
levels? \nAlso I would greatly appreciat

By xFiretylee.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Winn'

'It’s a real game you play and win!! And you sharpen your mind at the same time!! Win win!!!'

By Natilyn Klich.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT STOPPED GIVING ME MONEY'

'I had $60 dollars now they stopped giving me money. I hate this app. All of the time that I wasted'

By ProWithABow.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'This is such an amazing app it’s so relaxing and in top of that we earn REAL money i realllyyy suggest you get this app it’s
really amazing'

By Hasnain Danilowicz.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast money'

'I love playing it it make me feel smart at times'

By Julisia Willmore.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'This is such an awesome game I think everyone should have this game'

By Ladajia Stedson.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game, and legit!'

'This game is so fun and it’s really easy to win real money, and good amounts. I’ve been playing the game for literally and
hour and I’ve already made $12!'

By Lecester Rosewall.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s really easy to make words and have fun! I appreciate the extra cash you can make in such a short period of time I’m
greatly that I got to participate and know about this app!'

By Dezmariah Kroger.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I like this game it’s cool and the fact that you get paid is way better'

By Mallely Pitkeathley.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love this game keeps my mind going plus I make money . Woot woot'

By Koichi Fitzsymonds.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg amazing'

'This is the best game ever you can relax and get free MONEY!!!!$$$$$$$$'

By Mariapaula Benedetti.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So far been playing for 20 mins already have 12.00 it’s addictive'

By Dianny Torfin.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay okay'

'Okay okay I see you you win and point made but how can I become one of the vip members who really got it like that?'

By iamrichiet.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I live the game so far it limits how much u can make at a time but in 3 days I made 70$'

By king britton.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty fun'

'I was skeptical at first and I know you’ve heard a lot of people say that but I was skeptical when my cousin showed it to me I
got a little bit interested and it works fine!'

By Enderkillem.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Very fun and I make consistent money unlike other games very good fame'

By Krackwn09.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money making'

'Listen I really wanted to make $100 but I’m stuck and 80 and something cents but I can’t get past it because I reset all my
guns and upgraded every single one till they said maxed but I’m not making as much money anymore what I’m trying to say here
is make it so you can get a lot more money

By idk999999993332.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun!'

'This game is fun and engaging! I will come back and write a review about the cashing out process because I’m only at $77.94 .
You have to wait to get to $100 to cash out'

By zaii ❤️.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Way better than other apps I’ve played'

'This app is surprisingly more fun and efficient than some other money making apps. Yes the process gets slow after reaching a
certain earning point, but this isn’t an app that’ll get you $100 in a day. Definitely worth it.'

By sirencelii.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Way better than the other games'

'The BEST i’ve played all the other money Games I’ve ever seen and this one actually Gives me money'

By Jaquaris Gulliford.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s real'

'At first thought it was a joke. But it is real money.'

By Jemelle Whartonby.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s fun and you win money I think it’s a perfect way too ne hgamesy and win money at the same time'

By Jaydy Terran.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank You 😆'

'This game is so good and relaxing!I can’t believe that I have won so much money!I just love this game so much it’s so fun and
relaxing'

By Kasyn Celier.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s real'

'Fun and addictive great games love this game'

By Maliana McGow.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great games'

'I love this game really relaxing and fun !!! I recommend to everyone ?'

By Flame McKernan.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I enjoy playing this game and making money while doing it'

By Diellza Mindenhall.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relax'

'It is the best game I ever played, and good for money!'

By Amrie Scafe.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great games'

'I am in love with this games very good games awesome game thanks a lot!?'

By Ulysis Wynrehame.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please update and add more guns'

'I love this game but it need a lot more guns please update it'

By robert tompkins.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a grand game but could you add more guns or a prestige system where after you level up every gun, you can reset but make
more money faster or make it easier to earn it with every prestige. Still, it’s a grand game'

By trigger0melmo0.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but dont make sense'

'I dont understand i made it up all the way got max out weapons and im up to 80 dollars and dont see how im suppose to reach 100
if u only get one penny ...'

By xsetoffzx.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'how do you redeem??'

'It’s a great game, but my only question is why can’t you redeem the money?'

By i am PRoDiGy yt.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make money faster and fun !'

'You can make it to at lest 70 dollars in 2 weeks if you play everyday. And I love making the 10 target it’s a very fun game of
course if you like money and hitting targets with guns, Hope you enjoy it as much as I do 🤣👍🏽👍🏽'

By dasani bad water.
June 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
False

Anyone noticed that anytime the developer responded to any of the reviews, that it was the same response, stupid computer
generated comments, just like most of the other games, they don’t care about you, as long as they get paid from the ads, their
not gonna respond with a real person

By ledfoot 101.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Gun switch problem

Game is fun, but the fact that after you unlock all the guns, it takes you all the way back to the started pistol. I hate that you
can’t choose different guns to play with. If there’s a way, someone please let me know or just fix the problem.

By twise7.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
If your playing the game to win money don’t waste

Once o got to 80.00 it slowed to a penny every two to three minutes making it hard to get to a hundred you watch more ads than
anything

By tracylynne29.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
no more money

i’ve been playing this game for a few weeks now and i am at $80 but i am jo longer earning money. all of my guns have reached
max capacity and i dont know what to do next, its like they dont want me to reach the goal of $100 now that i am so close. i like
playing the game up until now which is why i

By Donnasia17.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what I was expecting

I’ve had this app for a few weeks now! Like all the other comments, your earnings decrease to about 1 - 3 cents
🤦🏽‍♀️. I thought once you made it to the final level that you’d be close to the $100 bonus 😡 but that wasn’t
the case!!! I’m literally stuck at 83.64 and all of my guns are maxed out!! Als

By angel sent_butterflies.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total