Super Car Driving School 2019 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Super Car Driving School 2019

by Spark Game Studios

Rating of Super Car Driving School 2019

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Super Car Driving School 2019 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Super Car Driving School 2019 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Super Car Driving School 2019 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I’m really like it but it’s not something to cheer

I like this a lot but…. it’s not very happy sooo it won’t cheer someone up when they are sad because I’m sad

By sadi Robbins.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game,

SO for a while i have been searching for a good car simulator well when i found your game I couldn’t stop playing. Other games
are super glitchy or so out of control but your game is just right so people GET THIS GAME not a lot of add though the only way is
if your trying out something

By horse lover🦄.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Car

I love this car games! This is beautiful!
You can change game🎗

By Amin 016638.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is the best it is perfect it tells you how to drive and also there are so many games you can play this game is awesome
you guys should get it because you can use coins in the game for new cars go and get it now

By kanosfaimly.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I love this game
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
👍🏻👍🏻😍😍😍😍😍😍

By jehmhcvjdghjcjgsvhjgvgdg6gduh.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this games so much because it teaches you how to drive

By nhdksjjcu.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

This game is the best car game I have ever put my hands on so I am giving you all the credit so who ever put this game together
did a excellent job so I hope you people have a blessed day thank you!

By fygffutyxchgfhjfjygfygjfhjfh.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

Now I learn what all the signs mean know I know how to drive! Best game you should get it

By charlieeee12345.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Not like the advertisement

I wanted to play this game because i got a add for it and it looked cool i got it and it was nothing like the add.

By Mike Wazowski214.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME!!!

This is a good game and I play this game everyday

By miguelbtw2018.
December 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Here’s some things we need to fix

First of all the graphics are terrible🤬second of all the interiors look horrible third I want multiplayer

By kool guy😎.
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
AMAZING

hi so um…I was saying this really good how did you this please answer me
back🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🎃✍🏿

By vygvygjjghvjhgv.
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Just no

If catfish was a game, this would be one. This looked really cool but the pictures that u see are nothing like the game, the map
is so plain and nothing in these pictures were what the game looks like, I was like man I want this game but I’m really
disappointed overall it’s good

By Selenqxxx.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Isn’t that bad

So personally I thought that it was going to be like a nice app but no offense but I don’t really like your game.… Sorry if
that hurts your feelings it could be anyones option! Have a nice day everybody!!🤪

By Marissa!🌺.
August 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total