Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Clone

by Left Right Co.,
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Clone by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Clone written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Clone

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
GG

It’s a good game a few levels are hard to beat but it’s a good game

By ja know meh.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game - Not Enough Content

Definitely a great game. It’s not too easy or difficult, and lots of options for powering up through each level. The dang cat is
probably the most annoying thing about it (once you play you’ll understand)

I really wish they’d expand and provide more levels/worlds. I’m getting bored of looking for e

By Wowwzerssss.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Graphics are amazing and reward/level system keeps you hooked

By Mi Goto.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy and Simple Fun

Love this game. It’s everything that mobile games should be.

By dzQuest.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Pros love the game , cons see below..

I am at the final stage, 7 on Core. It is entirely way to difficult even with maxed legendary items. This needs to be toned way
down.

Second game glitches when upgrading equipment and uses your gems without confirmation.

So, I just cleared final stage 7 in Core. I killed the final boss then a sho

By MaddGuiness.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game on the App Store'

'Fun gameplay loop. Not too easy not too hard. I love the grid of trying to upgrade your player to beat that hardest level you are
stuck on. I also enjoy how this game doesn\'t shove adds down your throat . If you are looking for a game to play for a while or
to pick up when you are bored, this is i

By VaVoose.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it so much I broke the game'

'Hello yes I 100% completed this game as I loved it so much. I deleted it to try again and I broke the game by beating the first
boss. It wouldn’t let me do anything when I went down the tube nothing but void. Hope this game updates more as I got bored and
deleted it.'

By TrippingInGreen.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'#1 Cyberpunk RPG!'

'We’ve all played similar games: the tank, the archer, et al.\n\nHalf of them don’t let you fire unless your avatar is
standing still. Half of them feel like each level has a barely-noticeable difference than the previous level. None of them have an
immersive story-line.\n\nThis game blows them

By Cali Skye.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'F2P friendly'

'Progresssion is smooth for F2P with consistent free rewards and upgrades. Ads are pretty minimal and limited in nature.
Gameplay itself is excellent with great controls and creative enemies. Things to improve include: show players which upgrades
they already possess when choosing upgrades betwee

By DaHKkid.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Looks like a money game but it’s free or. Apple Arcade but the person who made free u awsome make more games that have this art
style and free'

By annoying100311.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, Grindy at times.'

'Positives: \n\nGreat, sleek, graphics\n\nSmooth gameplay and controls\n\nActual story that’s simple but effective\n\nAn
adorable cat\n\nNegatives:\n\nNo invincibility frames in dodge roll, rendering it ineffective \n\nGrindy at times and sometimes
feels repetitive \n\nVerdict: pretty great overal

By TheGreyPhoenix.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so amazing I can’t stop playing.'

By Thunderfoot257534.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add Multiplayer plsss'

'This game is really fun but the game would be more fun if u added multiplayer because it boring doing things yourself (am I right
or right)'

By updug.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top notch game'

'Cool theme, cool graphics, cool plot, and it’s fun to play.'

By Jucas Lohnson.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Shooter'

'Love this game on my android. Just wish progress was able to be synced with the iPad version.'

By RichOBie5.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cool game, fun to play, addictive'

'Fast paced, fast controls, great concept upgrading guns and armor is the best!!!'

By DaleBn87.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'This game is very reminiscent of old school arcade shooters. It’s highly addictive, fun, and incredibly well made. Gameplay is
smooth, and controls are responsive. The shop isn’t intrusive, nor does it take away from the game itself, and the grind is
reasonable if you wish to remain f2p. Wouldn

By qwrfndk.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So... Epic!'

'I’ve spent two hours playing it is so addicting.'

By okami218.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having Fun So Far'

'I’m about 4 stages in and it’s quite fun. Similar game mechanics as Archero, but after playing that for over a year I think
this will get me to jump ship once more content is released. Looking forward to playing more and hoping that the game continues to
grow and get better.'

By JTrue18.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cloned!'

'I don’t write reviews... but for this game, I will. This is a simple but challenging game that keeps you focused on your next
move. I really love everything about it, down to the music. Very good game app!'

By pharmslim7.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen juego'

'Tiene mucha tecnología y los gráficos son excelentes y muy buen color'

By Francisco49.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'it’s a really great game for what I think I’ve been playing and has finished and now im just waiting for the arena mode
it’s really amazing but I have no idea how to finish it cause I completed all the levels but nothing else happen then win a gun
but all it’s amazing how the game looks the

By julrecord36.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Resfreshing but...'

'Great game, generous rewards in a refreshing aesthetic. Too comments for the developers:\n\n1. The character’s collider seems a
little bigger than him, so he gets hit when the user, visually, expects a miss. This is very frustrating. \n\n3. I have reached
max ability upgrades (level 8 for each ab

By abulooz.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, need more content!'

'I know it’s new and all, but more please. I started the bullet hell games with Archero but pass on most variations I’ve
tried. Not this. Unique, fun, looks great, very hard, but balanced and not impossible. Actually just beat last available level
today and have obtained all memories and most ge

By Fklgslandm.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Looking forward more contents!'

By Codejz47.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Writing this after completing the game currently'

'Loved it! I will admit when I got to the last zone it wasn’t easy and my only option was to grind the first boss level over and
over so I could make it out with 5 golden keys. I would do that 5 times until I ran out of lives, and then upgrade my gear, but
they took that feature out sooo that make

By shonsee.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'From my Humble experience this game is addictive'

'Usually I don\'t play a lot of games on my phone just browsing and watching videos, but with Super clone i am not able to leave
the phone.\n\nPs: I cant sign in using my apple ID or my facebook account'

By Zaidshammout.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game’s great again!'

'Just needs some difficulty tweaks and it’s solid!'

By crazybee84.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to pass the time'

'I love this game it’s given me plenty of happiness between busy parts of work, however this new update is relatively buggy. I
opened it after never having an issue and load times were tripled interactions with the NPCs and daily box took 5-10 seconds to
load, and I went to open the iron key chest

By Shou come on.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game. But I wish it didn’t subtract a life per say when you beat a level. It should be subtracted if you fail a level.'

By Jkucz2.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Archero meets Neon Chrome'

'Update: Still playing daily since launch. I really like the game, but it needs more upgrades. I’m at the last level (5-7) and
it’s absolutely impossible to get through. There’s so (too) much unavoidable damage. Please raise the level cap, and add some
more PERMANENT upgrades. I’m almost lvl

By Forestcrunk.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great devs, awesome game!'

'I just started playing yesterday and I’m hooked. I’m not a huge fan of virtual joystick games but this one’s great.\n\nOne
suggestion devs: I’ve missed out on many keys and coins at the end of levels sometimes. Sometimes I’ll accidentally be
standing on the spot the exit portal spawns and

By MistaSavvy.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love it but I give it a 4 star because it keeps crashing and not letting me keep what I have done played when it’s working
the game is one of the best games of 2020 if they can fix the issue of crashing I will give it 10 star out of 5 star rating!!!!!!'

By Antman.26.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but one glaring problem'

'I love the game, it’s been absolutely phenomenal. I been having a blast playing through all of the levels and trying out new
weapons and such. My only problem is in core city , specifically with one boss that is just down right unfair. The charging bull
boss that is joined with the spinning top.

By Gameanitor.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Actually challenging'

'Fun game. Good graphics. One of the few games I like and want to play.'

By srfchf.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Free Game Of 2020'

'This just made the top-10 list of best free games of 2020. If you added the option to view this game through the eyes of the
clone, it would be magnifique!'

By Pee Oui.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'I don’t have to pay a single cent to play this is awesome game. There are only ads if you want something extra! This is like
the only game I play!'

By Super Clone is good.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Cool game that reminds me of Enter The Gungeon, but please add the invincible dodge roll feature because it’s real really
difficult to dodge in a room full with enemies. And also add more randomness in the room like real rogue-like games (rooms repeat
each time, only reward next room choice is r

By Vipa84.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pleasantly Surprised'

'I play Brawl Stars, I thought this looked similar so I downloaded it. This is actually quite a good game, despite not having
multiplayer. Challenging, but fun. I like the well thought out upgrade system and it’s fun unlocking new items. I just finished
the 4th world and haven’t spent a penny, I

By BobaDaKing.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Fun, some balance issues'

'This game is great, it’s just the right balance of challenging and attainable. It has its share of things that can be slightly
annoying, but only one thing for me lowers it from 5 stars, and that is balance issues. \n\nMany of the abilities are either
lesser redundant versions of other abilities,

By C00kies4u.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Non stop action that keeps you hooked, haven’t ran into any bugs yet. Fun gameplay'

By zaejx7.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Two players

Make it a mode that you can play with 2 players

By king4856.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game terrible support

Game is fun and challenging. The last update as an issue I submitted an email about. No reponse. I was expecting them to fix it
right away or anything just an acknowledgement that they recieved my email. I has been a couple days and still have heard a word.

By jedibcg.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Fun at first but got boring fast when leveling up stopped at 50. Now it’s a boring grind. Not really much story.

By OldStyleLover.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

But I find myself repeating levels that I beat. Terribly annoying.wont always save my progress

By KinglyArthur.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Has great potential!

This game has big flaws that need to get fixed! The bosses in the core city are WAY too hard. The dialogue is FULL of grammar
errors. And the default roll needs to have longer invincibly frames. Also the basic DPS it two low on all weapons. Bullets are
sometimes hard to see. Other then that... prett

By ImmortalMax.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crash

Game crash suddenly...please fix it...

By TMSWIH.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Neon City

After reaching “Frozen City”, I went back to collect memories from the previous chapters. I was able to 100% “Lost City”
and “Eco City”. I am all but sure that “Neon City” is glitched. I have played EACH level in “Neon City” more than 10
times and I’ve played the ENTIRE chapter AT LEAST 100 times an

By CiPHeRBLaZe.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
First, fix dodge abilities, hit boxes, and “wall s

There’s great promise in this game (despite the laughably bad english translations): cool design, interesting mechanics, and an
actually viable randomly generated skill system. However, there are some game-breakingly bad elements at the moment:

1.) Next-to-useless dodge mechanic: The “dodge” abilit

By noahsam.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total