Super Cool Ringtones Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Super Cool Ringtones

by Infinity Ringtones Call Labs

Rating of Super Cool Ringtones

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Super Cool Ringtones App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Cool Ringtones written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Super Cool Ringtones User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

God app
Opinion
Optional
Do it
Best app ever

By oak1969.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best prank

When I call my cousin I put this on and she like,”who’s that and I say,”my friend”and “chat with my friend”

By Jackiedennis.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
ILOVE THIS GAME

This game is so much fun and I love it so much I can’t stop playing it you have to go get it cuz it is so so much fun

By alexandria.colon.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My request

I would request bad boy by juice wrld.

By bestkidhere! ;).
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ringtone app

They are the best and I don’t think I can live with out it

By khdigdigxkgcypfypc.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Such a great amazing app 😀😀😀😀😀😀

By ksjdow.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I need help

I can NOT figure out how to get out of the screen where it tells me to get the full experience. Please help me.

By DualingDragons.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love it
And I think you for making it

By sihjuetjxjfj at hf.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ringtone

The music is all meshed together

By Awilsonmom.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
5 but pls help

How do you make it move the ring tones only play the dont not move but my bros dose move pls help me.

By hdjdjfhffj.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
C

I love this app this is a great app 🥺😁

By lina and zozo.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Super ringtones

I love the pictures and the Music

By bonzo1228.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My

Ok so I don’t know if I recommend this app.

By happy Valentine's Day! xoxo.
November 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total