Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Doggo Snack Time by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Doggo Snack Time written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Doggo Snack Time

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game, but no players'

'I like competing to be the best player, but there aren’t very many players that try to climb the leaderboard. Also the game
hasn’t been updated in 5 months or more. I love the game itself, but everything else, I don’t.'

By Harra ;).
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ehem'

'I have a speech for you..... Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo
Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo
Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo Doggo

By Fit dad 2013.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'It’s fun and very competitive to be the number one pup. So much good cosmetics and it’s non stop fun.'

By fortnite and sprdog god.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'YES SUPER DOGO'

'I seriously love this game so much it’s so fun I’m new to it so it’s a bit hard but I still love it! I almost won the gold
once but then I failed ;-; I’m sad now... but it’s fine I got over it so yeah.. I hope everyone has a great Halloween bye!'

By Lodilove.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicted to this'

'What a fun game. The dog is so adorable. Idk why, but when I miss catching the food and the dog cries, it makes me feel sad, lol
but fun game. Just a few suggestions, maybe add different dogs that you could unlock, like Pugs, Pomeranians, Shiba Inus or German
Shepherds. That would be pretty cool. A

By Dizzy Troublemaker.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'New app'

'I really truly like this game. I think that there should be a few more modes that you can play, but it’s a fun and very
addicting game. If you are debating if you should get it or not, I would get it!! It’s a really cool game! 5 stars for me!'

By Arcade<3.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'thanks For makinig this'

'I LOVE THIS GAME I GOT A GREAT SCORE AS A STARTER'

By Keisha paul.
July 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yes!'

'Best game to ever exist. Plz make super Doggo Snack Time 2, Fren.'

By Big ol Donk.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s very addictive but it can be very stressful.'

By Baku Penguin.
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Yet gets old after a while.. \nstill, decent!'

By Glampixxie.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very nice'

'Very addicting and you can last hours playing.'

By clasher2306.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'You added more re dogs thanks and it looks like a new mode is coming yay if you would like me to keep adding reviews I will but
I can’t think of anything right now have a good heccin day and good bye'

By Doggohub.
June 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bork Bork: The Game'

'Amazing game. So cute. But one problem, you didn’t censor heck. How dare you swear on my Christian Minecraft server. \nThis is
h*cking ridiculous! Censor it now or I will have my mods ban you from my Christian Minecraft server!'

By Ratin games.
June 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'100/10 !!! Woof Woof! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

'Best game I’ve played in a while! I was waiting for this one! I preordered it! Reminds me of Flappy Bird lol 😍 ALL MY 5
⭐️'

By Hbomb-91.
May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'ULTRA SHIBE MEME GAME'

'Lol I love the tutorial your game is funny when you open the dogs mouth and he looks at the screen and moves is head around it
looks funny so I will keep this game for ever love the graphics everything about your game is great!'

By Jdd769.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'This game is amazing I love it but i was curious if you could Please add special modes like doggo mode and memes'

By Derplocked.
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game I’ve ever played in my entire dank li

'11/10 ‘Tis gam spaek meh language, I understood every single word perfectly fren, I knows this gam is onlee in early
development but I would to hav more doggos and maybe bonus pupper frens, most of all I want to unlock a shoober a shobe \nAnd a
shibe.many memes double excellence good boi lvl 100,

By Meme master and otaku.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting and fun'

'Easy to get started, and surprisingly addictive. You’ll be constantly trying to beat your high score and get your doggo more
snax.'

By Jason Johnson-Spinos.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Suppppeerrr Doggooooooo Snack TIME!'

'This game is so good! I haven\'t played too many mobile games lately! I used to play so much of those Ketchapp or Voodoo games,
but this one is way more entertaining! My high score is 87, I play this game with my friends, they are all playing Flip gun or
that Helix Jump game, but once I showed them

By Nerd778.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super Doggo time!'

'OMG! Best game I have played in a while! I used to play so much of those Ketchapp or Voodoo games, this one is similar but way
more engaging! My high score is 138, I shared this game with my friends, they are all playing Helix Jump or that flip gun game,
but once I showed them this dog game and the

By Bill778.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game! DOWNLOAD NOW IF YOU LOVE DOGS!!!'

'I am a dog lover and this game is great. I’ve only had it for a few days and I love it. Although at first I couldn’t figure
out how to play it. You have to hold down and release when the food is in the circle (when the circle turns green). Maybe make
your tutorial more clear because I couldn’

By 123abcDOGGIE.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Heckin nice animation & sound. Love the high score dance!'

By cs bachka.
May 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Could you add different dog breeds such as a shibe'

By ProAwesome0.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good Job, Fren!'

'I have been waiting for this game for about 2 weeks and have been excited. Now that it’s released, I always play and it’s as
good as I thought it to be! Great Game, love to see updates regularly.'

By Little. Manny.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'It does not work when pre ordered😡'

'It stinks it won’t load when I pre order it after it comes out'

By BobbyWaltod.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yis.'

'Is good game. Maybe make the falling a wee bit slower though but otherwise great, clever game.'

By Shortest man alive.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'The doggo is so cute 💕 Love this game, super funny and make addictive soon. Exactly the type of game i like 🙌'

By joshv.91.11.1.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'This game is both adorable, and challenging, but enjoyable. I could spend hours playing this game and I would never get bored!'

By HZL9.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
-Very Cute And Fun-

💗 - The Game Is Very Simple, But Cute And I Enjoy It - 💗

By 1979NAS.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'So Good!'

'This game is pretty good what am I saying it’s awesome since it just released but please add a button to do the dance thing
when you get a high score in the main menu I want to watch him dance and hear the music thanks!!!!!!'

By SparkedWolf.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing😀😀😀'

'First I love this game. It’s so cool. The only suggestion I have is that you should add more accessories.Thank you!'

By Theblacklab223.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I preordered the game and it impressed me. Everything about it is amazing 10/10 would play again'

By glenancy.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'SO AWSOME!!!'

'I LOVE THIS CANT STOP PLAYING BEST GAME EVER!!!! Even better then Fortnite!'

By So AWSOME man sick.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game it’s very fun'

'I have bin so not bored since I had the app'

By gj/jp.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great on the go game.'

'I pre ordered it and this cures my boredom!'

By big ol pupper.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'🐶🐶🐶🐶'

'Just played 11 times awesome!!!!'

By Reace23.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of the best games EVER'

'I have been playing this gam nonstop! ITS SO GOOD'

By crazygamer1111.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'A very unique game WITH DOGGOS!!'

'Henlo fren, let me tell you about a game with DOGGOS! This is a wonderful game with great graphics, unique controls, and is
overall very fun!! I highly recommend downloading fren!'

By ChrisM1204.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game soooooo much ive been waiting for it for forever'

By TehGaminChikn.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'PLEASE ADD CHIMKEN NUGGERS'

'GREAT GAME! but PLEASE ADD CHIMKEN NUGGERS THAT IS THE DOGGOS FAVORITE FOOD!\nTHANK YOU FOR BLESSING US WITH THIS GAME, LOVE YOU
DEVELOPERS!'

By rn204781.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This has a fun art style with a addictive gameplay now this is a question for the devs is the dog a corgi if so that makes me
like it even more🐕🐕'

By Lets do something awesome.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'So good! Snax on snax BB'

'I usually hate mobile games but I find myself playing this one on public transportation quite often. Props!'

By ChooseTheOoz.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I just got this game and I have 3 funny dogs and I play this game and every time I get off I pet and hug my
dogs!!👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻'

By Bob the builder tubbie.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really good!'

'This game is very fun overall, and I am glad I pre-ordered it. The gameplay itself is simple to understand, yet hard to master.
It is very well polished, also. The cosmetics are for a fair price of in-game currency and there is no push for
micro-transactions, which is something I love in a game. Al

By Awsom free app.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pre ordered and got it!'

'It’s really fun!! And it finally came out, addictive but the coins are really overpriced I gotta say that'

By not buying blues.
May 9, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Super Doggo Snack Time.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total