Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Euchre!

by Clifton Garage Mobile LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Euchre! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Euchre! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Euchre!

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game!

I love euchre and have been playing it for years. This app does a good job at being an alternative to playing with others.
Of course sometimes your partner plays a card that is a waste, since we were already wining the trick, but few errors in play.
The only issue I have is the settings screen get

By Emma88888888888888.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This is the best I've found... Little clunky interface, but adds only between games and the ability to somewhat select your
partners playing style tight or loose (albeit not fantastic, but other games were very frustrating partner play). No doubt the
best Euchre game I've come across you date.

By General Savage.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game! I like the set up and how quickly it goes

By joljop.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
In the age of COVID

Great, fun diversion. No social distancing required.

By dgh44.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Ads are only between games. Simple game view. All I want and nothing I don't!

By Claire P T.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best for beginners!!

This game’s settings options make it optimal
If you are trying g to learn the game. Game speed and the option to turn OFF automatic play suggestions is hard to find among the
Euchre apps. Much appreciated!!

By Toboraton.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Deal me in

Great card game. Fun way to pass the time.

By L-boogie937.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable no frills euchre

Euchre is a fun, zero flashy graphics version of the game. Has a decent amount of rules options such as stick the dealer and
throw em in. The AI is good also.

By nomenovener2029.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good site too much Trump ads'

'The site works well...don’t mind the ads...short and easy to get to game...just way too much Trump....Stop!'

By Regretsupdate.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun for a while'

'The other reviews are helpful to read. After a while, it becomes a bit off putting to see how often you are stuck with every suit
and a disproportionate number of 9s and 10s. If you lead with an off suit ace, you can bank on the opponent playing a low trump
card. If you lead with a king, you can b

By irishcav.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great implementation of Euchre'

'Logical, clear. Computer plays well, both as your opponents and your partner. I like this one better than the competing app.'

By new iPad owner.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to practice on'

'I get a little rusty when I haven’t played Eucher in a while. So this app slows me to be sharp when I’m playing with friends
and family. Games are super quick and easy.'

By usmc2092.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Euchre.'

'Enjoy this immensely. Love playing it. Thank you'

By 👨‍🦳👨‍🦳👨‍🦳👨‍🦳.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really free'

'Easy to play and relaxing\nNot too many ads\nGreat app no WiFi or data needed'

By Amanda Peppers Mom.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good basic game'

'Straightforward, simple interface, no bells and whistles game. Computer players are set with decent skills. I would have rated
this a 5 had it had a little more pizazz.'

By MeshkaSirvived2020TPshortage.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trump Selection'

'You should allow selection of trump for a suit you are void in. \nIf you have a singleton ace in the first suit go around, you
wouldn\'t want to name that suit trump. And if you have ace-king in two other suits, you don\'t want to name them trump and demote
the aces to third rank. With three aces,

By Zoie Janelle.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Euchre'

'This is THE BEST euchre app out there, hands down (no pun intended!)'

By lemonadelucy.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Annoying since the return'

'I loved this game euchre in its previous iteration. The part that you play within is great, as it was before, but the ads are
annoying, especially the ones that hang. THAT ASIDE, the other reason why I love this game is that its basic, just like Euchre
should be. No unnecessary fluff to slow the

By stude62.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad won’t go away'

'In single player, when I try to start a new game an ad for Lending Tree appears and won’t go away. I have to delete the app and
start all over again.'

By jlobuck.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for practice'

'This is a really good game for playing/practicing euchre. You play against robots but it is still challenging'

By Fills the boredom.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t judge a book by its cover'

'This game looks like it was designed by seventh-graders for their Science Fair project. BUT... I tried three competing Euchre
apps before choosing this one — because this is the one that has the cleanest gameplay.'

By BGuigar.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Cards could be bigger. Need to have cards grouped together by suit. Not just after trump has been called. Otherwise the cards
seem to be dealt fairly. All other Euchre games I’ve tried are ridiculously set up to the point that if you win a game your own
partner is out to get you. Your own partner

By Queenslayer6.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Control'

'I feel more in control with this Spades game as opposed to feeling like something telling me what I need throw'

By ZJ&P.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best euchre app!'

'Easy and fair. Others the cards are stacked against you😐'

By Flint born.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it !!!!'

'Play it all the time! Teaches me so I’m a better player for when I play with a group!'

By octblonde.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only wish I could play with others online'

'This euchre app is great. I love that it keeps track of all your stats. I just wish there was a way to play others online.'

By goryhaines.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Facebook ads'

'You cannot close the Facebook ads. The close button does not work. This is very annoying and needs to be fixed immediately.'

By Boilermaker Fan.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but I have suggestions'

'This is the best Euchre game I could find. The reason I like it is because it doesn’t suggest which card to play, the other
games shadowed the cards that weren’t trump. The suggestions I have to improve this game include- removing exclamation marks
when stating who won the points for a hand. It

By AngieLaz.
March 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game,'

'I love this app and would give it 5 stars but I get ads for e-rugs and cannot get out of it and get back to game. I have to turn
iPad off and restart. This has happened 4 times so far.'

By 1martima.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the trump (not the idiot)'

'Great time waster and great Euchre'

By Mambo Numeral V.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'We play in a club and this helps me play better !!!!'

By klvanders.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Euchre review'

'I have played A number of different euchre apps this one here is very enjoyable for me...'

By Mack1075.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive:-)'

'Learned euchre in college. Hadn’t played in 30 years. Love having this app. \n\nMy only suggestion: include a redo or undo /
cancel button. A few times I’ve accidentally hit pass when I meant to hit pick it up. And vice versa. Nothing to do except play
the hand. My fault. But still ...'

By iChris808.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Would like a no-ad option'

'I’d gladly pay for a no ad upgrade'

By Beagle728.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Job'

'Just found this wonderful Euchre game. They really did a great job developing and designing the game for quick playing and hours
of fun and even though you don’t win every hand, if you are a good player you can still have a great time winning! Thank you
very much!\n\nSincerely \nPoJo'

By Wilb2nice4U.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game. Mimics the real card game perfectly. Do wish that the clubs and spades were more distinguishing on the cards.'

By RJP1971.
January 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t play🤬🤬

I’ve downloaded this 5 times, will download but will not play on my iPod. Had to resort to downloading cheesy other euchre games
😫😫

By duff golfer.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but flawed

Too many times the opposition leads with the lowest card I have. Also the player on the left always has a card to trump my leading
ace. These situations don’t happen in real play.

By Swanshade.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Weird Algorithm

For some reason the NPC won’t lead with the right if they have it. I’ve seen them lose the lead and let the hand go to a trump
9 because they wouldn’t lead the right. Nice when it’s the other team, but not your partner.

By snwbrdj.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good interface but unrealistic.

This game feels very scripted sometimes. If you’re not “supposed to win”, your hands will be almost all 9 and 10s. Even if
you do make a few bold moves to get ahead of your scripted loss, the computer will just give the other team a magic lay down loner
to win when you start catching up.

By fritzian.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Misdial

What’s the deal with the misdial?

By julilii.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Trump

Partners don’t play high Trump card when your maker and lead a smaller trump to get them in lead

By Whodat49.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Some bugs

I play this game a lot. But there is one thing that really bugs me. When I or my partner calls trump, 80% of the time neither of
us has what the other called.So in essenceeach of us is on his own when we call trump and sometimes we make it but most of the
time we don’t.

Kathy from Indiana. I agree!

By grapeleg.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Euchre

Fun game but whoever programmed it doesn’t know the game very well. I’m the only one who leads trump to run the others out.

By jum kirk.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
After 100 games, can’t reset statistics.

Click the trash can, the game closes.

By Iplayforme.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play

This game is fun to play. I gave it 3 stars (maybe too low) for 2 reasons:
1. It doesn’t start a new game automatically. You have to manually start a new game.
2. It only allows 1 game. It should allow to play best of 3, 5 or 7.

By Chi Br.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Am I Imagining Repetitious Deals?

After many hours of play, I am convinced the same card distributions occur much more frequently than probability would predict.
Game play and outcome varies off of these deals only when I change my responses and, then, with worse results more times than not.
I am not a mathematician but it seems to

By Richie06261947.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Much better than my old game

I really like this format of this card game. It’s more like the real thing. The other game I had didn’t have a option for the
9’s and 10’s. That is huge for me. The other game didn’t have a option for a miss deal. Another option, I this like that
option with this new one. One thing I do not like is

By ski nose.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Partner does not play well!

I like this game, but my partner is not a very smart Euchre player. Makes dumb mistakes, loses tricks s/he should have won, and
sometimes causes us to lose a hand we could have won! That’s irritating! How about programming in a better partner!

By AAAGGGHHHH!!!.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

I pretty much get a 4-suited hand every deal. And when it’s my deal and i HAVE to make trump, I’m usually doing it with a
terrible hand like, 3 9’s and 2 Queens. Yet my opponents always seem to have great hands, Like 4 trump with both bauers. It’s
extremely frustrating!

By Vcdz.
February 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Started average

I liked the game well enough in the beginning, however now the gameplay is clearly lopsided. The only time you get cards of
quality, the other team will call trump on the only suit you don’t have. If you have a close hand, the other team has the only
cards that make you not win. Ridiculous. Most

By Shawn4hodge.
February 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total