Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Euchre!

by Clifton Garage Mobile LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Euchre! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Euchre! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Euchre!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best

This is the best I've found... Little clunky interface, but adds only between games and the ability to somewhat select your
partners playing style tight or loose (albeit not fantastic, but other games were very frustrating partner play). No doubt the
best Euchre game I've come across you date.

By General Savage.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!

I love euchre and have been playing it for years. This app does a good job at being an alternative to playing with others.
Of course sometimes your partner plays a card that is a waste, since we were already wining the trick, but few errors in play.
The only issue I have is the settings screen get

By Emma88888888888888.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Euchre App By Far

Undoubtedly the best in class. The only ads are between games and there are plenty of options.

I have 3 suggestions that would make it even better:

1) An option to change the level of play of the competition: Easy - Medium - Hard (for example)

2) Different background colors for the messages that

By Realto619.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Glad I took a recommendation

I had a Euchre app but I wasn’t happy with it. I kept getting an ad for a different Euchre game so I checked it out. I read one
review in particular that planned that app but strongly recommended this one. So I downloaded it. I am really glad I did.

The game sticks to the rules. I can see replays.

By IamGofer.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Players are too passive

Nobody wants to declare trump unless they hold a sure thing. Player to dealer’s left doesn’t know the odds favor to make trump
the “next” suit after dealer passes. Also, dealers partner needs to know that if dealer turns down black, he probably has a
red hand, so his partner should call red if at al

By 58Md604.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game. Outstanding interface!

I’ve played s lot of games, with a lot of platforms. The game has the absolute best user interface of a FTP game I can recall.
First, the engine is good, does not make too many mistakes (sometimes I think it cheats when it leads the only card that stops me
from winning 5 tricks), but the design is e

By Red XIV.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game!

I’ve played other Euchre games and this one is the closest to playing with friends who actually know how to play. I really
enjoy its simplicity and set up, and I appreciate how it deals two cards and then three, like it should be. Also, other games are
way more aggressive in ordering up with bad h

By captain accounting.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It used to be better.

I used to enjoy this app quite a bit. Played it all the time. Now it has ads — even though I paid for it — and the gameplay
is not as good as in the older 32 bit versions. It is still ok, but the older versions were GREAT euchre platforms — I learned
how to play great euchre on the older version I

By Tracked Menace.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love euchre, and this game is just straight forward play. Developer made some of my change requests too. Thanks!

By Armstrong310.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
App freezing

Since the last update on a July 22, 2021, the app freezes, can’t do anything with it. I have to shut my tablet completely off
and than turn it back on to get the game to unfreeze. I’ve never had this issue before.

By ellemae7.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Advertising

I like this game because it only has advertisement when you start a new game it doesn’t stop in the middle and have
advertisement

By swright1095.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Awesome game I have a lot of fun. If it had multiplayer I would play this more than my PlayStation. Keep up the good work :)

By PacersFan123.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Euchre game

This version of Euchre is fun, but could be improved by adding a Farmer’s Hand option.
Other than that, it’s good fun.

By Cordova Carlos.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Proposal

I love playing Euchre. The game is realistic, but I would like to see you add the no trump option. I think that would make it
complete.

By cunquat?35.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Daniel

Been playing this game with cards for 45 years, just 4 months on my IPad, sooooo much fun

By Indy Car 1.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Pardon my Pard

I would like the option to change my partner. She/he has no guts is only ordering based on his own hand.

By the #1 vineyard manager.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
No player pick up when other side deals

No player pick up when other side deals

By Gaylord Bob.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The Kings of Euchre

Love this game!! Best Euchre Ever! Mother S chivers!

By mother Shivers!.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app but can still use improvement

I love playing this app and it is not loaded with adds like similar apps. It would be great to see the addition of no trump add in
and also it would be great to add difficulty of computers (easy, medium, hard).

By Dajped.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game! I like the set up and how quickly it goes

By joljop.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
In the age of COVID

Great, fun diversion. No social distancing required.

By dgh44.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Ads are only between games. Simple game view. All I want and nothing I don't!

By Claire P T.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable no frills euchre

Euchre is a fun, zero flashy graphics version of the game. Has a decent amount of rules options such as stick the dealer and
throw em in. The AI is good also.

By nomenovener2029.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Deal me in

Great card game. Fun way to pass the time.

By L-boogie937.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best for beginners!!

This game’s settings options make it optimal
If you are trying g to learn the game. Game speed and the option to turn OFF automatic play suggestions is hard to find among the
Euchre apps. Much appreciated!!

By Toboraton.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No ads!

More and more, developers are feeding ads into the game. I was playing another euchre version which had better game play but
finally gave up due to ads (and removing them costs $20!)

Two issues with app: the settings appear as dark grey on black and are almost unreadable. Cards are not sorted by su

By Surveyman.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this, but...

I loved this version of Euchre, in its previous release. The app is simple, it avoid being over designed, simple like euchre.
The problem comes in the randomness of the deal of the cards, which isn't so random. I can play countless rounds, and the
overwhelming major of cards dealt into my hands,

By stude62.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but…

I really do love this game but there is one aspect of it that just frustrates me so much! My “team” NEVER wins with an Ace.
Anytime I lay down an Ace, the computer ALWAYS trumps it. I don’t even count an Ace as a point anymore if I have one in my hand.
It’s ridiculous. Other than that, this game re

By The "List" Mom.
July 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Euchre App

Love this app. Love the option to throw them in. My only complaint is there isn’t a mute function. So I can’t listen to
podcasts while I play.

By Brandizzle101781.
August 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Cards Changing

I have been playing this game for months.
I have noticed that intermittently the cards will change suit and denomination during playing a hand

June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
ok, better than nothing

your “partner” never leads trump when you order it up, even if they have one of the bowers.

It is supposed to be random, but it seems everytime I deal, 9 out of 10 times I get a handful of 9’s, 10’s and queens.

Other than that it passes the time

By msububba.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t play🤬🤬

I’ve downloaded this 5 times, will download but will not play on my iPod. Had to resort to downloading cheesy other euchre games
😫😫

By duff golfer.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but flawed

Too many times the opposition leads with the lowest card I have. Also the player on the left always has a card to trump my leading
ace. These situations don’t happen in real play.

By Swanshade.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Weird Algorithm

For some reason the NPC won’t lead with the right if they have it. I’ve seen them lose the lead and let the hand go to a trump
9 because they wouldn’t lead the right. Nice when it’s the other team, but not your partner.

By snwbrdj.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Unfair

I pretty much get a 4-suited hand every deal. And when it’s my deal and i HAVE to make trump, I’m usually doing it with a
terrible hand like, 3 9’s and 2 Queens. Yet my opponents always seem to have great hands, Like 4 trump with both bauers. It’s
extremely frustrating!

By Vcdz.
February 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Partner does not play well!

I like this game, but my partner is not a very smart Euchre player. Makes dumb mistakes, loses tricks s/he should have won, and
sometimes causes us to lose a hand we could have won! That’s irritating! How about programming in a better partner!

By AAAGGGHHHH!!!.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play

This game is fun to play. I gave it 3 stars (maybe too low) for 2 reasons:
1. It doesn’t start a new game automatically. You have to manually start a new game.
2. It only allows 1 game. It should allow to play best of 3, 5 or 7.

By Chi Br.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
After 100 games, can’t reset statistics.

Click the trash can, the game closes.

By Iplayforme.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Euchre

Fun game but whoever programmed it doesn’t know the game very well. I’m the only one who leads trump to run the others out.

By jum kirk.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total