Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Fowlst 2

by Thomas Young
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Fowlst 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Fowlst 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Fowlst 2

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New Upgrades Please!

I love this game! But I have over 300,000 coins and nothing to spend them on. I have a couple of the characters, but prefer the
original. Earning coins is kind of pointless now - and has been for a long time. I’m on level 2111. I agree re the high score
that the previous reviewer mentioned. But I

By Snotole5.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This is an amazing game. My only gripe is no Barry the cat. He was my favorite character, and I’m sad to see him gone. Also
Louie the dog for dog people. It’s just a small complaint, so it still gets 5 stars!

By Ultrapika007.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!!

I absolutely love this game! It’s not often that a game can hook me and actually keep my attention for more than a little bit,
but this game absolutely does.
I love getting to break the boxes and walls to get money, and fighting the enemies and their bodies left behind, I love how much
the levels ch

By Patchwork Pixie.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

I love this game and am looking for the next update. I Just wish there was a restart button, because sometimes I want to do a
challenge but I fail it and have to die to restart

By hfmfnfjfjudhdnd.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is mad addicting and the reviews didn’t disappoint because it was just as they said it was .

By killahsu.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET IT NOW'

'it’s a great game, well made, very little ads, and a great time buster'

By tHe bOi oF thY mEme.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug with iOS 14 - Cousin Only Boss'

'I play this fame waaaaay too much. With the new bug fix for iOS 14, I’m getting Cousin over and over in boss rounds. Its been
an estimated 8 times in a row. Usually bosses recur no more than twice before cycling. \nSince the developer will probably read
this, I would like to commend him on the

By cornstarr.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Came here after Dadish, was not disappointed'

'I noticed in the credits for Dadish (a platforming masterpiece) that Dadish was to return in ‘Super Fowlst 2’. So, craving
more Dadish, I looked up Super Fowlst 2 and found that it had already been released and downloaded it. Super Folwst 2 is not like
Dadish, but it is still extremely fun. The

By justwanttoplayappstbh.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games I

'This game is amazing, the simple controls make it so easy, yet so hard, I love the art style and so many other things, just get
this game.'

By hi??.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games I’ve ever played!'

'This game is amazing, the simple controls make it so easy, yet so hard, I love the art style and so many other things, just get
this game.'

By hi🏝🏝.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Earthworm Jim meets bouncing maverick rooster'

'Woah: an excellent game. From the inside out, the gameplay is snug, the areas are lush, and the soundtrack grooves in this
irresistible way. I’ve never been so tempted to ‘remove ads’ just in homage to the thorough fun, polish, and overall
excellence to this 8 bit-inspired masterpiece. That s

By It is Ty Ty.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'You can fight monsters and get coins and the chicken is so cute! I

By i like games????.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'You can fight monsters and get coins and the chicken is so cute! I’m normally a fan of puzzle games but I loooooove this game!
It’s a favorite game (Roblox is slightly better)'

By i like games🥳🥳🥳🤩.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally a good mobile game'

'This is a very good mobile game :)'

By jrjehrhrhdjdjdjd.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m a Renegade!'

'This game is so fun and addicting. Gameplay is nice and simple. Highly recommended.'

By d3r3k1212.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but think Dadish is better'

'I think you are better at making games like dadish instead of Fowlest and super fowlest thanks for letting me share\nMy opinion'

By EngineNumberOne.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goods game'

'My favorite game at the moment!—Is the green potion item meant to crash the app? I’m a bit confused about that.'

By for corn's sake.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!'

'I really like this game. Today the audio finally started working, which had not been working in the past. Otherwise, I’m
addicted to this game and I love it!'

By dakotaa3.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I never write reviews, but...'

'This game deserves it. Simple and elegant. \n\nNote to the devs: consider having something happen after you hit the sneak too
many times. (Like when you hit the chickens in Zelda)'

By adamhell.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small Problem (ad removal not working)'

'I just downloaded this game the other day and I think it has great potential and I have been playing for hours on end. The only
problem which I have ran into so far is that every time I try to purchase the 3.99 ad removal, I click on the button and nothing
shows up. Please fix this I really enjoy t

By 1w3ddfrt.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I highly recommend this game'

'Dear, Cat cup games and random people \nThis game is a awesome mixture of fun, pixel, trap beats, and infinite runner. So if you
like crazy and silly action games this game is for you.\n\nTo Cat Cup games I say that you guys are doing a great job with your
games, I’ve downloaded every single one.

By Blah Blah Blah Boooooo.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super!'

'This game is the best game I have on mobile. It’s entertaining but not addicting easy to stop easy to go. The pixel art is
beautiful the music, the characters, the overall aura of the game is just delicious. The only feedback I might give is that
sometimes right as I enter a new area it displays

By Purlpke plushie.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeremy'

'amo este juego pero me gustaría que tuviera otra actualización por fa léanlo bendiciones'

By Neny01.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????'

'I think this game is awesome.this play is my favorite game'

By rabbits lover.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'I think this game is awesome.this play is my favorite game'

By rabbits lover.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'Super charming art style, and a great time killer.'

By magoobus.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'Getting this app was one of the best choices I’ve ever made. The enemies are really creative with their attacks and the
characters are really cute! (My favorite is Neil) The powerups improve the game greatly! If you haven’t, get the game!'

By AnEpicCherryPie.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think i am in love'

'Tbh i came here to rate the game myself i wasn’t asked by the app i just have enjoyed this game sm i absolutely love it the
graphics are aesthetically pleasing its fun to play just everything i do have a little problem is just the items get used up
without my intentions other than that i absolute

By moonmimoni.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'This game is excellent, and gameplay is fun and unique and you don’t know what you’ll get next, and the graphics are amazing
and is a good throwback to the original game. Also is Dadish 2 going to happen? If so, I’d play immediately.'

By jimmy timmy 1053.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'In my opinion, this is a great game. It’s fun to pick up when you’re on the go, and it doesn’t have much ads.'

By AndyTheLoser.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game I’ve ever played!'

'The design is spot on, the perfect choice of music and best of all a cute lovable chicken. I couldn’t want more from a mobile
game I would give it 10 stars if I could.'

By Bandito Eskondito.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s cute little violent with the blood just perfect for me'

By rondemperson2846.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug in game'

'This game deserves 5-stars. But my point in this review is that there is a bug in game. The bug from before when the characters
fly out of bounds has returned BUT has affected the critters. This has happened once to me, but I don’t know if it has caught
your attention with other people. A little

By GaridZmu.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Characters'

'They should add more characters ?'

By SonMylo.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'FINNALLY A GOOD GAME'

'normally you see some crappy game like a lock opening game BUT THIS is a true masterpiece its got all the good things'

By bobtron97.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'This game is great! I love the style and simple yet challenging gameplay. Worth the 3.99 to remove adds.'

By Jelly4Coco.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome !!!'

'Holy crap I hate cell phone games usually but this one is epic . A free version of binding of Isaac basically . It doesn’t
abuse the commercial’s either. Thank you developers !!'

By Chucksince1988.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Characters'

'They should add more characters 😁'

By SonMylo.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but a little things.'

'I got the game and I loved it it’s like a 8bit game I loved it but the controls are hard to use but it’s still good. It’s a
good game everyone should play it. I love it!'

By cutepikachu2019.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'This is honestly one of the best mobile games I have played. It’s excellent in almost every way. I love how you can change your
character to other characters we’ve seen from you! The enemies can seem a bit unfair in the beginning, but finding out their
patterns and what to do against them is a

By Edasich.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Sayin Chicken Lookin'

'solid game fam. play it during my free time. very nice design just like the 1st one. very fun'

By chrisss534.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good addictive but holy god it’s hard'

'I want to make it clear that I love this game but I can’t get past the first boss it is so hard'

By Noah harold hoffman1.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I like this game but I’m confused with the wanted dead or alive thing it’s concussing I have to find a calculator I tried
finding it and nope nothing'

By Chunk5608.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game'

'Great game but whenever I fight a boss it is almost almost the exact same one cousin.'

By minty1532.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have no words for this game it’s just incredible everything about it is just perfect'

By app girl kat.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope you quit your office job Thomas!'

'Brilliant update to the original. Love the new perks and upgrades how you can get more item slots. However it’s slow because
you got rid of the daily challenges. There’s this Wanted Dead or Alive feature but no explanation how it works. I’m already
past level 100 and haven’t seen any of the

By T2024.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I complete the wanted tasks?'

'Great game but how do I complete the wanted dead or alive tasks?'

By armegeddon X.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING SOUNDTRACK'

'Oh my god I love the into when you first open the game'

By Vivian Kitten.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'A bug'

'I found a bug some how I glitched outside the level I have a picture.'

By nicgirl69.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but...'

'It is the most fantastic game I have ever played other than Dadish. With that being said I have one complaint/recommendation when
you have an item I don’t want that item to leave due to touching another one, you should not be able to get any items unless you
use the one you have.(this doesn’t c

By tje cool o.
May 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
love this game but there’s a bug

just as of lately whenever there’s an ad it freezes . but i love this game and it doesn’t usually do this so hopefully the bug
will be fixed soon 🙃

By Bobby Johnson August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I AM FURIOUS

I’ve played this game since the day it came out i was on level 1500 and when i came back the game restarted on its own! I really
like this game but I feel like I’ve wasted all this time collecting characters and upgrades for NOTHING! I don’t even know if
i’ll keep it now.

By MickeyMalecAmaro23.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
69,936+
1,371,912K+
0K+
40,489+