Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Glitch Dash

by Rogue Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Glitch Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Glitch Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Glitch Dash

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like Super Glitch dash but

I completed all the levels easy levels and you just put medium for premium >:(

By Tony ye tj.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Game nice five star❤️❤️

Nice game nice work and god stuff truly making us fly

By bdhjhbddbd.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Too Easy

Waited so long for the nightmare update and it ended up being too easy. Please make the game harder, it is very fun and has a lot
of potential.

By Kill.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER GREAT GAME

so I got all the way perfect runs now THE OWNER IS AWESOME MAKEING THIS GAME who ever did this is SP GREAT THANKS OWNER MAKEING
THIS GAME HOWEVER YOUR THE BEST AT ALL MABYE MAKE ALITTLE MORE GAMES TO BE SURE I LIKE IT MORE 🤩

By davey torres.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Jsjshgsj

Make premium have ads and make it so u can unlock levels ...

By schiffman. joe.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just right

This this this is.....amazing truly amazing graphics and really nice in beat music and the perfect taste of free before you get to
the real pain 😂🥶

By god_loves_me.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
under: depths of fear

please make under on here ya know the sinking ship 🛳 horror game please make it and I don’t want it to be paid

By fjfksldvmdmskdmccnnvgnf.
April 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I HATE MEMBERSHIPS!

This game is okay but a keep trying to get the membership but it will not let me! So please deal with the glitch or...... I will
tell everyone that this game is awful and not to play it.

By keiranlup.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Give me premium for free

Game was easy the play forming is extremely easy and the all the levels In the demo I finished with gold medals give me the
premium free and I will help you make the game levels harder and more fun

By Yukoru212.
January 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total