Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Glitch Dash

by Rogue Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Glitch Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Glitch Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Glitch Dash

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
SUPER GREAT GAME

so I got all the way perfect runs now THE OWNER IS AWESOME MAKEING THIS GAME who ever did this is SP GREAT THANKS OWNER MAKEING
THIS GAME HOWEVER YOUR THE BEST AT ALL MABYE MAKE ALITTLE MORE GAMES TO BE SURE I LIKE IT MORE 🤩

By davey torres.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Too Easy

Waited so long for the nightmare update and it ended up being too easy. Please make the game harder, it is very fun and has a lot
of potential.

By Kill.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Game nice five star❤️❤️

Nice game nice work and god stuff truly making us fly

By bdhjhbddbd.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like Super Glitch dash but'

'I completed all the levels easy levels and you just put medium for premium >:('

By Tony ye tj.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have almost mastered all levels, I am not going to complain about the premium because I have read other reviews saying levels
are too short, I have made a couple small games myself and they sometimes cost money. So don’t complain, Now to the game, it’s
absolutely stunning the graphics and the

By J3dusmaher.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'The game is amazing it has a good quality and is very smooth, I do gotta say that it glitches with the achievements and they keep
appearing on my screen.'

By Rodrixm27.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice work!'

'To everyone complaining about “needing more for\nfree” ... you are why we can’t have nice things on the AppStore, and why
90% of our selection is gacha crap. This game is pure fun, and a refreshing take on a genre that felt played out for a while now.
The music is rad, the graphics are rad, a

By KittenMoney.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun however...'

'Okay, this game was fun and trippy just as I expected it to be. However, there are only 6 levels and the levels are too short as
well as too easy. On top of this, you only get to play through the levels in one difficulty unless you are willing to pay $5. To
me, this seems like an excessive price. I

By RYNO2023.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Best game ever no cap 👁👄👁 seriously'

By huhgddjxgh.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more for free'

'I don’t typically do reviews (yeah I know, I’m being that guy) but this games great. It reminds me a lot of a game I used to
play back in school I got perfect on all the easy levels within 5 minutes of downloading and feel jipped the rest needs paid. I
can’t push myself to spend $5 on an app

By Chicken_man_29.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'A thrilling hypnotic ride'

'There are a lot of endless runners, but this game stands out from them all. It goes from 0-100mph in difficulty in a few
minutes! Custom soundtracks and audio make for a truly hypnotic psychedelic ride! More levels please!'

By Surfer!13.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun for a min'

'I like it but it didn’t take me that long to finish up the game. Even though it’s free if you want more of a challenge you
need to pay for it. Soooo yeah no but that’s😉'

By Alexander_325.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love how beautiful the game is and how much it tries to fake you out into thinking that you should move out of the way when
really nothing would harm you. It’s definitely not low production cost, so I applaud them for making the game free to play, and
making the premium a one time purchase, not

By Jocolemak.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music'

'Normally I don’t play with sound 9n but the songs in this mesh so well with the levels great job'

By Arerr.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'Ok so I just got the game and already got perfect on all the free levels I love the game but it seems a bit short it makes you
pay just to play the levels on a harder difficulty please do somthing about this again I love y’all’s game and I’ll continue
to play it but yeah kinda seems like y’

By BubbleGod42069.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Under estimated'

'I love these types of games. I love first person games, I also like 3 lane swiper games. I find games that require fast reflexes
are fun. I would recommend this game.'

By Meh_BFM.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Ok so I know how hard it is to make a game and u did freakin’ amazing!! 👍 good job!'

By greenlemur247.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I HATE MEMBERSHIPS!

This game is okay but a keep trying to get the membership but it will not let me! So please deal with the glitch or...... I will
tell everyone that this game is awful and not to play it.

By keiranlup.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Premium Block

It is a fun game that I enjoyed and then i beat the six levels and I can’t do anything else until I pay them, if you want to pay
it is fun.

By Carrott291.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be 5 stars if it weren’t advertised as Free

It’s a nice, fun little game but only has a few levels for free. It’s be better just to advertise it as a paid game initially
instead of luring people in under the impression that they’ll actually be able to play the game and then slap them with a fee to
continue once they’ve invested time. I’m not

By calisofresh.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more free content

I would give this a five star review but premium is a thing and there’s almost no free content at that point they might as well
sell it for five dollars

By Only adds.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

Finish the game in 10 min lol non payed version

By fjdnsnxn.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing but...

Ok I just got to say you have an amazing game! Absolutely love it! But I feel like you shouldn’t have to pay money just to get
the different difficulties. Levels? Sure, but difficulties just seems like overdoing it. I hope the developers of this
(INCREDIBLE) game read this. And more then anything I

By LashGirlMe.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total