Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Super Glitch Dash

by Rogue Games
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Glitch Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Glitch Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Glitch Dash in United Kingdom

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Super!'

'Based just off the easy levels it is a really brilliant sequel to glitch dash with awesome soundtracks and no doubt gets much
better with the premium upgrade. However £4.99 for this sort of game seems a bit pricey..'

By LightninC.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unbelievably great!'

'This game is cool and many people love it but the reason for why it is 4 stars is because of the levels. I know that the
remaining modes cost £4.99 but basically the people who can’t buy it basically just downloaded 6 levels that are simple. Also,
the game modes are only for premium only - i saw. Maybe only nightmare and infinite run should be premium with infinite shields.
There are no shields like the old game.'

By Chigozie.Obichukwu.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would be 4 stars'

'Great game with no ads just wish you didn’t have to pay to unlock all levels also if you are making the infinite mode pls make
it free so I have something else to play on it. Overall great game recommend if you’re looking for a no ad game'

By big man johnathan.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good good game'

'It’s worth a try. You run into no adds good graphics and it’s fun. What am trying to say it’s worth a go so yeah.'

By groovylouie10.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Being generous because of music and graphics

Okay so I like it when there’s new devs bringing new ideas onto the market. However I don’t like it when those ideas are
painted as freebies when the full version costs 4.99

The game itself has good graphics and decent enough music. Six levels are available to the on easy difficulty and all are
well...easy
and very short. This is NOT a free game.
And all the developer does is say the same generic stuff-costs-stuff as a response to this complaint 😞

By RobGarner.
August 14, 2020
2 out of 5
false advertising, not a free game

You get about 6 levels before it demands your money lmao, and subway surfer has better controls

Cool graphics & music though!

By Hazelroses17.
August 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Not free

You get to play six levels and then you need to buy premium to play the rest so you only get six free levels, the other modes and
difficulties require premium too. All in all it’s not actually free for the full game but it is a really good game

By Fried noodles7.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
More Levels?

I just downloaded the game, and have already beat all levels with a perfect run, I can only play more if I pay money so please add
more levels or make it to where you don’t need premium please.

By Harvxie.
August 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total