Super Hit Baseball Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Super Hit Baseball

by Hothead Games Inc.

Rating of Super Hit Baseball

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Super Hit Baseball App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Super Hit Baseball app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Super Hit Baseball User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
perfect, but

the game is perfect, but i dont like the limited pitches so much..

By Angus Bou.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Cooper Stuart

It’s a very fun way to spend your time on a game!!!

By Cooper bird.
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the way you can get 100 dollar prize

By ttjsfgshgshs.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t play, screen has a bundle that won’t disappe

Some armadillo bowl $99.99 bundle won’t disappear from the screen when you click on the tab to play games. Try to go to the
support tab on the dev website and nothing happens

By slang_7.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super hit baseball

I have changed my mind I wrote my first review when I was on a losing streak (cry baby). After that it's been bats and balls to
the wall I play until my eyes get blurry. It's fun and I haven't spent a dime. Batter up!!

By nursto.
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Cheaters

You guys may want to look into this game for cheaters. Not sure how someone is up 6-5 and their first batter hits a Hr and it 8-5.
And there was more than just that. Great game other than that.

By 3848829.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Looking for a change

Why do you continue to give ‘points’ to maxed out players? And then those ’points’ go into rarity exchange which means
very little. Give us players a fighting chance will ya?!!!

By Silvertownfins.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLZ READ

I love this game. Keep up the good work. The only thing that needs to be added is to make a permanent event where friends can vs
friends. Another idea is friendly matches you can send out on your team. Plz I hope you consider these options as they will give a
total boast to the game. Thanks.

By Seamouse2.0.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s a really great and competitive game. Simple but magical just like “Baseball”! I played it before but for some reason it
went away. Now it’s back and so am I! Put me in coach......I’m ready to play!

By XLMagnum615.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy baseball game

Easy game to get down. It seems like a great game for free to play ! Get good rewards for playing. It is a tab bit hard though to
get the swing timing down . But I think that it gets easier to swing once you get better ball players!

By Benji Campbell.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Blake Sprague

Game is a lot of fun skill base game highly recommend

By Blakesprague.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is awesome. I love that there are ball trails and home run dances. Another comment is that it is way too hard to get
pitchers. I really want this pitcher from stadium 4 and I play there but I never got that pitcher.

By I like baseball 9.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Read or you like Kayla

This is really a awesome game I really like to enjoy my time playing this game. If you get bored of all your games pretty fast
like me then this would be a great game for you you’ll never get bored you should get it.

By wild_card6825.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This is simply

It s seat up the best game ever

By bad reley bad.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Pick off play not fair

You work hard to get runners on base. Than pick off play happens. Not fair!!! Get rid of it.

By Rxnotes.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball

Complete great game lots of fun

By blesseddad353.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game I have played in a while. It’s super addicting. I can go on for hours about how good this game is.
Whenever I have the time to play it, I’m always playing it.

By HOW FORTNITE.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game I can’t put it down.

By hdhehevdbndjd.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Just like the arcade baseball game

I love how it feels like the arcade baseball game.

By nater17171717.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

This is really a awesome game I really like to enjoy my time playing this game but every time I try to play it I always get kicked
out so if that could be fixed that would be awesome

By wild_card6825.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Not a review

Not here to write a review but to bring to your attention. I have been trying to log in for the past three days and it states,
unable to connect to your server.

By MeanMexicanMan.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game Ever

Free easy to play some parts are challenging but that’s what makes it funny I been playing for a year

By Mets19652.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game error

I logged in today tapped to open my Gold Pack and nothing happened. It just glitched and I lost the pack.

How can I get that back?

My support code is JN4WETRYPRHH

By Avedis_zildjian19.
September 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super hit baseball

And the other things I don’t like about it is that it gives me the hardest ones to me only and it gives the easiest ones to the
opponent and it’s rare that it upgrades my players

By 😣🥳🤩.
December 21, 2022
3 out of 5
WAS a great game

The game shut down about 10 months ago and has never come back up since. There are “server problems”. Well? Developers what is
going on? I used to spend hours on this game. Now I’m hoping it will come back up in my lifetime.

By Ducky Dogg.
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Gloves look terrible!

The game is very fun but it looks horrible after this recent update.

By SixGunLegend.
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Do something

I’ve playing for a couple yrs the game is still awesome but how bout letting me set my own line up , myb change players names to
my mlb team r a new stadium it’s been a year since last one Ty fr yr time

By hawkboy6461.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened?

Love this game but the most recent update seems to make the bat swing lag and be a fraction of a second slow (and sometimes more).
The timing is off! Frustrating to say the least. Please fix the responsiveness!

By W-side widgets.
September 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Uneven playing field

It would be more fun with everyone playing on equal turf. But it is rewarding beating people with all kinds of advantages.
Pitcher focus is a crock o crap

By runnong rebels.
October 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappearing card pack

So I finally won a diamond card pack. I wait 12 hours to open and it doesn’t open. I close the game and open it again and the
card pack is gone. Nice!

By Long putz.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total