Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Mecha Champions

by NetEase Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Mecha Champions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Mecha Champions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Mecha Champions

Reviews: 211Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please make the best game ever made compatible wit

I absolutely love this game, the graphics, the guns, the robots (my favorite is Author) also I always land at my base at CBD best
base in the game and the characters are crazy cool my favorite is Rom so I beg of you please make the BEST GAME ever compatible
with controller😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By gmoney_223.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Only game I love

I absolutely am obsessed with this game .
I’m a very picky person when it comes to mobile games and this was by far the best.
I played Cyber Hunter for a while but stopped playing due to horrible lagging and now sadly this game is doing the same & I really
don’t wanna stop playing this game.
Plea

By Honey Bee ♥.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game & fun for everyone.

Love this game. I've been playing since the beta. I play this with my kids, they are often my squad. So it's a fun family type
game for all ages. It has something for everyone. It's probably my favorite mobile game of all time so far. I'm 45 so I've played
several in my years.
Battle♰Angel

By JPriami.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game Ever!

I love this game so much, it feels fair and I clicked with this game because of my love for Mobile Suit Gundam! Thank you so much
for a great game!

By BrigadierHunter.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
A lot of fun and missing a few things

The game is great and the combat is fun but it is missing a campaign and some different mech design’s

By or csjw.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Silver deacon

Thanks for adding him (nice updates tho)

By Please read 😿.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Port to m1 Macs

Should take like 3 lines of code to work on m1 macs. Then those players can compete with pc servers. Easy money and larger player
base

By xG1itchx.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Reaporting syetem

These reaporting syestems are kinda annoying I keep getting afk reaport I was not even afk fix the syestem or I’ll have to give
u bad reviews and sometimes I get reaported by the syestem and it was not even me who was afk it was another player just fix this
reaporting syestem sometimes I get reaport

By chfhhxx.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
RIOT SHIELDS ARE OVER POWERED

I LOVE THIS GAMe, but the riot shields HAVE GOT TO GO, no one even uses them and when they do THEIR OVER POWERED please take them
away or nerf them

By GagaBruh.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Some things need to be fixed not a lot some

there is still some bugs in the game like sometimes I can’t summon my mecha and so I have to play the rest of the game without
my mech and another thing is I wish you guys would put like a 3second invincible time for when you summon your mech because every
time I summon my mech in the middle of a fi

By Daedardum.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazed

I’m a big fan of MECHA and this game really just punched me in the face with great gameplay, you can choose MECHA and many
pilot, it is like a battle Royale but with mech.

By njjaiyzh.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
TempestDelta

Hey basically overall this game is lit and amazing but there a lot of glitches that happens like I try to move but I can’t but I
get shot down I can crawl and that is so bogus but there are still a lot more glitches that u guys definitely need to fix but
overall this game is fun I like the graphics

By TempestDelta.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, however...

Do you like anime and battle royales? Then this game is for you! I personally had a lot of fun playing this game. The premise of a
mecha battle royale is pretty creative and it’s quite fun too. Though, every game has it’s flaws and this game is no
exception. The game is a bit pricey in some aspects

By Bonniegameplay.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls pls

I want jiu Chong and the ventores for free pls can I have them I kinove bad at the game and I want I good Mech and the person so I
can look like a pro so I can be stronger please
I beg of you pls

By verp57.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add sign in with google

Please add the sign in with google because I want to play on my main account but I have it on a different Game Center so please
add sign in with google

By vz503.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best game

It so fun and you have to buy gold or from Silver I would do gold bc it easy it’s so worth it

By hdrhufghvy.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game...

IS INCREDIBLE! There is so many mechs and characters to collect it is amazing. All I ask is that you bring back the granbelm
event! All in all a solid 5/5

By bengy=].
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
everything is fixed

(there’s basically only suggestions in this review so just keep that in mind) i think there should be more male characters,
there’s plenty female ones but not much of male ones. (EDIT: THERES MORE MALE CHARACTERS NOW, THANK U) i also think there should
be more maps, the one right now is really fun a

By Oly707.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs to be a show on Crunchyroll

I love the art style a lot of cool mechs good control cool weapons I just love that game also very good graphics

By afk Zach.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Buen juego

Es un excelente juego lo único malo que no tiene el Idioma Español y pues varios amigos mío no saben inglés y les es muy
complicado me incluyo también se inglés pero poco y pues hay cosas que no las entiendo muy bien pero por lo demás es un
excelente juego y se agradecería mucho que sacaran el Idiom

By Inosuke Hashibara.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Absolutely Brilliant.!

This game is so simple, yet immersive and brings a lot of joy to me. The battle royale game style is what I live for. However, I
do have a bit of suggestions to improve the gameplay. The biggest complaint I have which I’m sure many would agree with, is if
you die, your teammates are unable to bring

By TizTrikky.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
PUBG + Mechs

I played this game ages ago, and picked it back up recently. It's pretty much PUBG but with mechs, and also anime-style graphics.
I love PUBG but the mechs add a secondary element that's really fun. There is, unfortunately, a level-up mechanic that can give
mechs an edge, but overall I think the gam

By akabane_family.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I got it the day it came out

It’s so fun but can you make it a harder? Like 200 player a round instead of 100 because I always kill like 15 of them then win

By pigs and koalas rule.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Cheaters

The game is awesome, totally love it but you guys need to be careful bc while I was play there was a player by the username of
Dark-Queen who was zooming all over the place killing people left and right faster than the normal player. My guess is that she/he
was using some type of cheat codes or chea

By MooseyftGhost.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash bug

Just updated it and it won’t let me in???

By Tilashe.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is great, but

It’s actually a five star game but, but they kicked me off after I’ve been playing for about a year so I can’t give it 5
Stars

By SuperMechaFan.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

A lot of good things I can’t name but it was amazing to play for the first you should if you like shooter and animate.

By kai stormer.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Really should be 5-stars

I’ve been playing this game for about a week and it really is better than PUBG in my opinion, HOWEVER lately the game has been
doing this thing where it brings you to a white menu screen after you finish a match and it doesn’t press any buttons in the
game. I tried closing the game completely and ev

By morganbksmith.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is really good but my screen just froze like I can’t do anything but stare at a picture and that’s it

By Davxcui.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but one thing is anoying

Great game i have had it for not long and it is amazing best game ever but the crystals by the way is a gold bar it is impossible
to get if you dont spend money so it is almost impossible to get all the mechs without money or to even get new mechs so update
the game so we can actually get mechs no o

By Supremusx.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Add new Maps

The game is great but please add some new maps. The old one is starting to get boring

By kevinlee1998.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

All I wanted to say is this so fun it’s great way to pass the time if your bored but one thing that is a bit annoying that the
map is so big that you bearly fight anyone and people just camp in till they can summon there mech one thing that would be good is
you have to get like 5 kills and then you

By this is a fun game 🙂.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

This game is very addicting but i wish they would of added a mode that doesn’t have the mechs becuz everytime i almost kill
someone they use the mech which gets annoying but other than that great game!

By WeebsRDisgusting.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

The game itself is great but i got a report thing and it said about being afk amd i think thats kinda dumb and one time i was
glitched in the game and i had to leave but it game me another report for a glitch the game has so i think. The report things are
pretty stupid but its a great game

By mehdmdj.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New Way To Play BR!

I love this game. I was getting so tired of the typical Battle Royale games we have today, but this one is more different! You can
switch between character and mecha throughout a match and I feel that’s what makes it feel like a Gundam anime, along with
graphics. You can upgrade and customize your m

By DanieElif.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Nearly perfect.

This is a breath of fresh in the battle royals genre. Amazing action combat with potential answers to every situation giving it a
high skill ceiling. It treats f2p player extremely well. Decent progression speed, fast match making, balance among weapons, mechs
and pilots, a respectful community, and

By Unlistedturtle.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
this is really short but i fant danlowd it

i cant danload the game it keeps waiting pls fix this

By ffasnate.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Sup

I really love the game and it’s very fun and entertaining but please make ss skins cheaper

By 354tiger.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Screen came to frozen and super lagged

Is someone hacking or the game problems? My screen came to frozen and being killed. So many times!

By KPgene.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
TIPS FOR F2P!!!

If you want NEW PILOTS then that is possible for F2P!!
Go to Store> Item> Exclusive Choice Pack, and there are four purchasable a week!!! I believe you need 30 of a certain item to get
a pilot and I currently have 17 saved for Vita, I already got Iori but all mechs and pilots are attainable! Just h

By Wam bam Pam.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING

Add the new pilots we’ve been waiting for the longest instead of making new robots add the pilots and a new map maybe

By Great alvini.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ultimate Mecha Battle Royale

I don’t think I’ve ever written a review for a game before - this is where I start and probably end.

I NEED YOU TO PLAY.

This game DESERVES to take the #1 spot for the entire App Store.

The gameplay is phenomenal - these firefights put every other shooter to shame. It’s insane that this game loo

By Shizzlepm.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Smc crystals

Hey smc I love ur game so much this anime game I love anime and this has the number one best. You put your effort into I have one
problem tho. I feel like it’s a money grab since people use their real money for crystals to get a skin, though the chances are
somewhat low. So if they spend real money

By utargo.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!. Controls

It’s would be super awesome if we can use like a PS4 controller to play with the game it would be nice if the company can make
that happen because my arm goes num when playing a period of time.

By noak310.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
After team death match

😎👍Awesome game really good graphics the only problem is that after you get done with the team death match it keeps deducting
your points every time the match is over and live and go to the lobby and close the application.

By marlonparker.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!

I love the game but I want more skins of Mila! The rates are so bad but after you added the “pity system” in the gacha, its
much better. But could you put all the skins in Flash Points store? I wanted the Mila yesterday but now she’s gone. Also please
add a Spring Festival Mila, she’s on the illustr

By egg roll supreme.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
More choices with the pilot

The game is very enjoyable if you want a quick game and nothing that takes too long. I know the game is not centered on this but I
wish the player could have the option of being able to decorate/customize the house that the pilot is in before you join a game. I
just think it would be fun

By dylan1900.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s very fun and me and my little brother battle on the same team and win every time!! 😼😻😻😻😻

By faster 1234.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A1

Very addictive with little rewards can you guys bring back jump and roll it’s very tactical 🙏🏾

By Pvp update.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug issue

The game is cool and all but y’all have a serious bug issue. I can’t even finish a game without my phone closing the app. And
by the time I open it back up I’ve already died. It happens pretty much every game. Fix that issue and you can have your five
star rating. Please and thank you.

By Stevie LAJ.
January 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like it, BUT

Alright, the concept of the game is just really good, the creative mecha ideas and the carecters. But, is too much pay to win💵.
Want a mecha? Then pay, want a carácter? Then pay, want the battle pass? Then pay, WANT A good skin?! THEN PAY. The alpha coins
are so dificúltate to get! The golden bars a

By naruto xd amadeo.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Not working well now

I had fun before but now it’s taking way too long to load and when it did, the servers aren’t working.

By wazsedsfdegfzchfdhvddc.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix!

I’ve been playing for a bit now and I tried to play the game, as soon as it got to 99% on loading screen, I was kicked out!

By google user 4758.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
A.G

I can’t be the only one who gets kicked out of the game time to time .

By ahbeysbebbehene.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
You’ll literally ever only see two characters

The game, like most games, uses a premium currency for its cosmetics. I understand and USUALLY mind this, but SMC is an exception.
The game forces you to pay in order to get other characters, which is very boring for f2p players. It would be understandable to
have some low tier characters available

By Auuciel.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashes too much

I love this game have been playing it for a since early 2020 Love all the updates but the crash has to stop. It’s seems that
every time I’m trying to stay within the orange circle it crashes, when theirs 10 players left it crashes, when I’m mvp it
crashes, when their is a lot going on graphically it

By jaygonza.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Latest update is unstable

I love this game. But the latest update is unstable and crashes while playing the game. If you don’t mind loading because your
app crashes then play on. They need to fix this

By Crinkle75.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

Idk what the update was but every since the new update I started to lag out every game and sometimes its cost me but when I first
started last year i never lagged out but its constantly now every match and it’s quite annoying so devs plz read cause i see
most of the replies don’t get replied by y’al

By Demond31.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Release the pilots already

Been playing since launch and there is pilots that showed on initial launch that still haven’t been released. No excuse why each
mech doesn’t have their pilot available.

By HLS1213.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Death match needs to be tweaked entirely

The game is obviously great. There’s no getting around it, it’s the best attempt at anything like Titanfall on any scale,
However, TDM is terrible. There’s already an “all-mech” mode available, TDM should only be Pilot vs. Pilot. The ability to
call your mech before the match starts is a serious mis

By Easycntfadeit.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Gameplay is okay but too much annoying glitches

Okay so the gameplay is fine but when I play on my phone I would be in mech mode and randomly when I fly or dash my mech and pilot
stops moving. It’s like an invisible box you can’t get out of. You can’t roll out of it, move out of it, or switch out of
it. Please fix this bug because it is ruining t

By dhdhfbd.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not p2w

it’s not p2w but it’s boring if your good at fps games on mobile it’s very boring and the mechs take forever to get

By CoOLGuy21/3.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
A problem with page refresh

I was playing with my friends when suddenly it wouldn’t let me in the match, then I tried closing and opening it again but I
could not get into the match it wasn’t happening, it was just continuous waiting, but it wouldn’t let me in the game, I even
tried repairing it, did nothing please fix this, t

By plsylencee.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh...

Overall the game is great, there’s only two problems and that’s the “customer service” (if I can even call it that) and
also the notice when you get when you’re locked out. The “customer service” does not help you at all, they just repeat
themselves and if you provide evidence that shows, you in fac

By ItsBlake777.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t load sometimes

I play it and it’s good but after a while it just doesn't load and I have to re install it. And even then it doesn’t open and
I wait a few weeks before it works

By algoniknamstak.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

Would give it 5 stars but you can’t use a controller so until than that’s where it stays.

By aaronmarchany.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

Beautiful and very fun game but please please please fix the game from crashing allllll the time, it’s so so so annoying trying
to play a game when it just crashes all the time especially when your mid match. Instead of updating the new gear, please focus on
fixing the game from crashing all the tim

By lmjzlmjz.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total