Super Mecha Champions Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Super Mecha Champions

by NetEase Games

Rating of Super Mecha Champions

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Super Mecha Champions App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Super Mecha Champions app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Super Mecha Champions User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Controller support

Need this asap please controller support

By King kyo.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

Please help the community grow at controller support does great game

By cmw1229.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank netease game

Dear netease I know and learn that you and all of the people who work there did there real best the game made 22k like on it and
have to to say I’m proud to play your game i would be board without your game thank you for making it with all of our love
thank. 🙂🤖👍👍❤️❤️

By Foumban.
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but still issues

This game is great but when I’m in a match it kicks me out sometimes during all the matches that I end up dying in a match and I
noticed all Mechas have pilots except for doomlight he’s the only one without a pilot so can you add one for him maybe and fix
my kicking issue if you can

By Joselinep123.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

Please add controller support :)

By B!dred.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but one bug

OK this game is SO amazing but there is one bug when ur in a match it sometimes kicks u out fix that please overall I love this
game so much it’s been like three years I love this game so much my siblings play it to

By ummmmmer.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add backbone

THIS APP IS AWESOME +SS but I would like something to help it even better is for it to collaborate with backbone controller so we
have a better control on shooting and ranges. Please and thank you !!!!!!

By Hollllllygyyy02.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Yo really good

This game is fire dawg it will be the best game in 5 years

By hahahbhshs.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever baby

The best mecha game by far worth it

By worth it baby.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add backbone

THIS APP IS AWESOME +SS but I would like something it help it even better is for it to collaborate with backbone controller is we
have a better control on shooting and ranges. Please and thank you !!!!!!

By Hollllllygyyy02.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support please

One of my favorite games on the phone, just wish it had controller support.

By Turbosans.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support please

This game is awesome but please add controller support please

By SuperPowerGo.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

I love this game but I feel like it would be so h better with controller support

By new foods PLZ.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I am addicted

I play this game everyday, there is not another game this good. Devs are amazing, many Mechs to get. Awesome . Must try

By jr23100.
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
I have login problem

So every time it’s done loading and it’s done it always says code 3

By zackblank1234.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Pc

It keeps telling me to check new version in The Loading screen

By Doctorvox.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Game Laggging issues

I like this game so much however the game lag is horrible. Can’t even play a single match without lagging.

By ErosGamePlay.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I don’t knowWhat does reviews are about but this is the best game ever played on the mobileApp Store keep up the good work👍

By yeeeeeet boy69.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing (not a bot or paid)

The game’s graphics are awesome and the battle royale aspect is cool too,and i disagree with the bat ratings for this game. Keep
up the good work devs!

By its the best ship game.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

When can we get support for our controllers. Playing this game on a tight screen isnt it.

By Blue Eagle 07.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Who cares about Fortnite anymore

This game is awesome perfect and amazing please make it work with Bluetooth controller

By awsome freez.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Some of the mechs are overpowered

The mechs raven,Arthur are overpowered.they both suffer from the insane amount of damage her hit

By or csjw.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Remote support

This game is amazing but I would be even better with remote support pls add it to this game it would make the game way better for
a lot of us

By nito111111.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add 1v1 matches

I love the game but i really hope you add 1v1 because I wanna battle my friends. Great game tho

By gdhsbadbs.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

The game is actually really good I’ve been playing it for a while and it just keeps getting better for me

By ꧁🅐🅥🅐꧂.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs Controller to reach potential

This game could be so much more than it currently is, and the level of polish and production value are let down by missing
controller support.

By Soccergopher.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

This game has such a good adventure but I wish we got more coins from winning games

By Willflames.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Underrated

This game is awesome and different I love the different style like playing with your Mecha robots and etc. It’s only going to
keep getting better with the developers continuing fixing the mechanics and making smoother with every update.

By SSG_Morales_87.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
You are just bad

People keep complaining about damage but they never even play a different mech

By gun boooooooooyyyyyyyyyyy.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Zombie

Add an apocalypse game mode. It would be awesome for this gameplay.

By CLAMPKING20.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Mecha Champions

This is a all around great game with awesome functions and very smooth gameplay. The only thing they should add is controller
compatibility then it would be even better. But I still give it five stars because of how fun it is.

By TracHawk.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Need controller support

Awesome game, if this game ever launch on ps4 and XBOX free it’ll have millions of users easy. Hoping controller support work on
mobile soon

By meliquel.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
my opinion and my wishes

It’s a fantastic game and it is very cool
But it be so heavy on phones I want from Game editors make it balanced more then now
And maybe now it’s time to give players a new map
And thank you

By Ali121A.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game

Controller support plzzz I need it

By lee cartier.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love😍

I play this game all the time every day and I would love for it to be compatible with the phone controller backbone

By Tarik97.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!

Overall an awesome and fun game. Really needs controller support. Touch controls are horrid.

By BigAnimeTiddies89.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Mecha champions maintenance pls

The game is very amazing but we need some type of maintenance done because the game won’t let me load into it and I also spent
money on literally everything I have 😭 also keep up the good work

By imaprettyboy.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

Please add controller support to this game I love e it so much and I play it daily I bought the backbone controller for my iPhone
please please make your game support controller

By Galvatron101.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game takes real skill

This game is overall very fun and I like how people can talk to each other playful and kinda friendly but yeah recommend playing
super mecha champions it takes a lot of skill

By butssssssdd.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ugh

This is a great game but I have one complaint
A lot of the times I go to play squad matches but I’m the only one and end up fighting 3 ppl at the final circle 3 mechs vs 1
player is not that fair

By gfsndjendbfjebrjsbfjsbrbsi.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
“Error - Exit” Upon Launching

“Error - Exit” Upon Launching

By YouGo WrongWay.
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Slow

You should release the pilots as fast as you release the mecha’s.

By 𝐘𝐮𝐥𝐲.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Toxic People and Lagging

Avoid Player Chat 😂 too many toxic people and desperate guys on there, and same as most reviews the lag is horrible in a fight
and I stream my WiFi with better service then the developers have in their country.

By Serason.
April 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs controller support

It’s 2022 there’s no excuse for not having controller support

By Huyness.
February 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Lags a lot now

Even since the new map the game lags a lot

By DGDN09.
January 17, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total