Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Super Mecha Champions

by NetEase Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Mecha Champions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Mecha Champions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Mecha Champions in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I really love the graphics of this game and it’s a fun way to change battle royal

By Dinu9098.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

The game is Amazing! It' s the best action game I never played! I like the mecha designs and all the games options.

By SMC alpha13.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Used to play

I played this at the age of 8 i deleted it and i came back looking for this game!

By lodver.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
PLS FIX THE BUG AND CRASHES

THE GAME IS REALLY GREAT BUT PLEASE FIX THE BUGS AND CRASHES.

By Needs justice.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
why is there no duo mode

this game is fun but why is there no duo mode. they sould add a duo mod

By BYSC Jo.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'Really good game but my friend got kicked out of her account so'

By Wøäh.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS'

'I really love this app..but please please please let us buy some of the Mechas for a bit less. HEY YOU! YEAH THE PERSON WHO HASNT
DOWNLOADED THIS YET...man you’re missing out'

By AstridStarGaze.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Controler xbox pleasssse'

'Lettt go controler xbox Bluetooth'

By meliieblo.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thing to fix'

'There is a Japanese flag that has used in world war 2 and its not acceptable for some countries that japan invaded so plz fix it
other wise it will cause problem and personally i don\'t feel comfortable'

By sghk,.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'l'

'ITS GOOD BUT THERES ALOT OF BUGS'

By SMURFSURFXD.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'How much i love this game'

'I love this game i can’t stop playing it'

By Mohallabmaz.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is crazy fun'

'It’s soooooo crazy I just won a hole in tire solo you should download it'

By thecchamp.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'The game is honestly pretty good, there aren’t many mobile games out there that are like this.'

By #%[email protected] games.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game and overall it is so much fun definitely recommend'

By fry chicen.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'News friends'

'ADD ME\n\nPLAYER ID\n1000029405'

By ivucjchxghcu.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game for ios.'

'I’m having a blast playing this game.\n\noverall design looks great. but it is riddled with micro transactions. you just need
to grind a for a bit to get what you want for free.'

By lamchyfyfkuyfktfkytd.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Just great gameplay and amazing game in general'

By Glitchgaming X.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Combination of Fortnite and War Robots, but done in a fun and new way!'

By Daxalea.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cross-Platform'

'This is the game that I tested, but it would be cool that you made fornite you cross-platform. EX: make the game available to pc
and console players'

By LestueursQc.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Firefox-'

'I have fought against Firefox many times, and I have to say, it doesn’t do well as a All Rounder.'

By crappyboi.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game I could play it all day you should definitely download it'

By kikyo Rio.
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Controller Support'

'Does thia game support bluetooth controllers?'

By Sanger046.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Pubg mixed with a feel like gundam or gunpla'

By Loop the Loop Lol.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is so good!'

'This a game mixed with Fortnite graphics but anime and you can turn into a mech! This game is basically anime war robots but you
can be a human. Keep updating this game! It’s really good I recommend you downloading this game and try it out! This is my
review goodbye'

By therealuglwatchboy.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow amazing. Invite code 1000678919'

'I love this game. Like S League 7 on pc but better. Use this invite id code pls. 1000678919'

By Smallvilles2k.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'We seriously need this game on PC!! make it happen Riko'

By Ineessouw.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t stop playing'

'This game is literally the coolest thing to come out. I can’t get my hands off of it. Please keep updating it it has so much
potential. You guys did an amazing job with this one!'

By Harvey'sBurgers.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'The accuracy is really good the graphics are amazing this is the best third person shooter'

By theawsomebarny.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Damn'

'This is actually amazing! Great mobile game!'

By MeowChowSupreme.
January 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
You must add more servers

The ping is 300 ms for me because the nearest server is really far which is America .. add one more server to middle-east

By Moed_ck.
April 14, 2021
2 out of 5
1+ year old mobile game.

Maxed out players slaughter you endlessly. How many times can NetEase use the same battle royale template? Same map, same cheaters
and same gameplay as most other TPS. Made Mechas tedious. Ooof!

By RegiTunesuser.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mutiplayer match up

The match up in mutiplayer in SMC is terrible. Most of the time you get matched up with teams that are either too bad or too good
compare to the enemy team.

By Cralted.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
A.I counting person

The countdown girl voice is so annoying. It’s too loud and it’s unpleasant to hear.

By JugoFerty.
August 2, 2019
3 out of 5
invade by some cheater

invade by cheater, and pc users now and they are the alpha top50 gg. ruin the game.
help REPORT THEM . AND smc better actions

By myster ian.
May 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Really good game

Really good game but I lost my entire old account so I have recently had to make a new one and I have worked a long time and I
don’t really care but that isn’t really getting in the way of the great game. And sorry for going on a rant 😅

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK 👍

By scout yt.
June 22, 2020
2 out of 5
So much bugs

When I try to go through a door

By bheufhe.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
SERIOUSLY

Every time I leave a match to do important things
I end up getting less points in my credit score

By Jorge the picker.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I need a refund

I bought a 60 crystal pack ....
And 22 was deducted from my acc
Can you please fix this

By sam-ple6.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Really laggy and bad updates

The game was really good before but they keep nerfing things and boosting the wrong things

By Stardust<3.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total