Reviews & Ratings - France

App Icon

Super Mecha Champions

by NetEase Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Mecha Champions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Mecha Champions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Mecha Champions in France

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
😳

C’est quoi ce jeux, il est énervé 5 étoiles validé 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By Nirujeez04.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Le meilleur jeu du siècle

A TOUT LE MONDE,INSTALLER CE JEU SI VOUS AIMEE LES ROBOT.Ce jeu est super bien, rien a dire.

By g'dyfx hn.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Bon jeu mais...

Ce serait cool qu’il y a un serveur Europe,Ça serait beaucoup plus agréable à jouer et moins de soucis
sinon le jeu est génial.

By SenseiGamer777.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Jeude Ouf

Magnifique
Mais, depuis la dernière mise à jour, déconnection systématique au milieu de la battle

By Fan'té.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
bien mais

il est cool il faut le dire , mais j’ai a souci , je ne s’est pas comment débloquer les autres modes comme TDM ou autre , car
battle royale c’est un peu chuan.

By marocpac.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'Controller please'

'Can you install the controllers in your games please ?'

By sebman222.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bot'

'I only play with bots but the game is very cool'

By lukezeforce.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌'

'O M G😱😱😱😱😱 I love this game bro'

By sangoku 1 1 7.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'En fait il est trop tout'

'Obligé de mettre un commentaire. Ce jeu est sublime... ca ne m’aurait pas gêné de l’avoir payé !'

By SweaQ.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crash.'

'The game is good but I always crash sooo... please correct this bug ! Thanks. :)'

By Nomirago.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'De la bombe bébé'

'De la frapp gro gameplay je trouve avec les esquive et tous sa, y a de quoi s’amuser'

By roiDsinges.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jeux bien mais quelque modification'

'Jeux très animé je vous le conseille vivement j’espère qu’il vous plaira,mais dommage pour qu’il n’y a pas de serveur
Français'

By Flozeur.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bon jeu'

'Bon jeu mais manque de vrai personnes beaucoup de bot'

By Dzrob.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bon jeu'

'Ce qui serait génial serait le jeu en français et la possibilité de jouer en connectant sa manette ps4 en Bluetooth , mais
autrement le jeu est magnifique je le trouve sensationnel'

By Pkr67300.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Serveur'

'Maiter un serveur Europe svp pour une meilleure expérience'

By enperor 3.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'But there is lot of glitches correct this please'

By cragwr.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update issue

I updated the game this morning and it keeps crashing since, could you please patch it? Asap if possible thx

By Slydu90.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Que des bots

Le problème du jeu c’est que l’on joue que contre des bots. Dans chaque partie il doit y avoir 3 joueurs en tout. Aucun
intérêt.

By 69onestla.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Super jeux mais

Je trouve se jeu super bien mais le problème c’est qu’il crache toute les 5 minutes et le plus souvent c’est pendant des
combats. Si il n’y avait pas tout c’est beug je lui mettrais 5⭐️

By guy1507.
August 23, 2019
3 out of 5
UPDATE !!!!

French language please urgent ⚠️⚠️⚠️

By Gio 97212.
January 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total