Reviews & Ratings - Italy

App Icon

Super Mecha Champions

by NetEase Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Mecha Champions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Mecha Champions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Mecha Champions in Italy

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bug

Salve a tutti, complimenti per tutto, il gioco è ben fatto sia per la giocabilità sia per la grafica, ma è da ieri che nn si
avvia... risolvete grazie

By quarteseviola.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
'Ottima alternativa a titanfall'

'Il gioco permette di fare equi combattimenti tra umani e robot.\nSpesso non devo neanche chiamare il robot per distruggere tutti
i mech avversari.'

By Falyon.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Il Gioco è molto bello, grafica magnifica e tutte le cose sono ben bilanciate'

By Pilot 1619.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gioco bellissimo!!!'

'Ho cercato per anni un gioco così per mobile e adesso finalmente sono ripagato! Un battle Royale stupendo con l’utilizzo dopo
un caricamento di Mecha bellissimi!'

By DarkDavid86.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️'

'Che figata!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Mickaroo27.
December 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bellissimo ma...'

'Gioco fantastico, manca solamente l’implementazione del dualshock 4'

By Dudz78.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well done!'

'Really a good game, but we need the European server asap!'

By Warspirit2.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'one of the best game at the moment'

'this game is so balanced and fun. i hope they’ll add european servers, we need this!'

By OwN01.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entrate nel club Italia'

'Abbiamo creato una community italiana del gioco fate richiesta nel club'

By kiokkagamer.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Troppo Figo'

'È Uno Dei Giochi Mligliori A Cui Abbia Mai Giocato'

By UltraMiyao.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Vorrei tanto che aggiungessero regione Europe così

Spero che in un futuro l’aggiungerete europe

By Sn1p3rEl1t3.
July 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Ewwww

So messy, the graphics suck, the avatars and mechas are too hard to get, the gacha system sucks and it keeps lagging like crazy
even with low graphics

By Icarus616.
April 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total