Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Plinko

by Tiger Mobi Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Plinko by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Plinko written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Plinko

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I’m rating you a five star at this point, but I’ve only just begun. We will see how it goes then review it again later'

By deamonessa.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehh'

'So far so good. Will check back if I don’t get to cash out'

By lilmisscountry911.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'New'

'I’m new but the game is fun for now'

By fhbc yo o.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bueno'

'Muy bueno, será verdad que paga ?'

By jsmsmssjsj73882.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Very easy to play, you win fast money in seconds you have to try this game\nOut.'

By Markchsel.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'T'

'It’s a very good way to make money'

By BIG SLIME📌.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s very good but the balls get stuck in the middle'

By 20sanchez02.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'PashaTalkz'

'Super Duper Awesome, still learning this marvelous piece of machinery, I’ll get to ya on much more, as I discover more!'

By Pasha Dude.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Like it so far ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By 420sig.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too amazing!'

'I hope this is a very legit app it seems too good to be true already won $10! I can’t wait to see it hit my account so I can
get something delicious for lunch.'

By Laaaamonlay.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great way to earn some quick cash!!!'

By Lord Greenie.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This game is really fun and you actually get money!!'

By gillyqueen235.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good fun'

'Fun game to play when your bored'

By FACP Master 1957.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Newby'

'I just started playing literally 5 minutes ago. I can tell already this a fast pace fun addictive game. I think I love it.
\nEdieMae57'

By New Gramma.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I like so far \nI’ll wait to try and cash out my winnings'

By hilfordlord.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'U actually get money'

'U have to do challenges but u get real money'

By jfjfjfjfjshf.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Best game ever like I can’t stop playing this it!'

By Stevieanniee.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chaps'

'Good game pretty fun way to win stuff'

By the goat95.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'So far so good, will update if I can cash out'

By danigravley.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not real money'

'Fun Plinko game but you don’t get real money'

By pigeon redacter.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super blinko'

'I use to watch Blinko on “ The Price is Right” and it seemed fun. This game is a little different but the same concept. I
have fun playing Blinko.'

By reasse1985.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Hopefully I can cash out my winnings if I win any'

By Missqueen2015.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so goodl'

'I am enjoying Play this game. Let’s see how the redeeming goes!'

By Milliemill1.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s a fun and easy game. It’s nice to do on a slow day!'

By palarina28158!.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Not sure about how I feel about it as a money-maker... but it’s fun, and a great way to pass the time if you’re bored.
Can’t redeem anything until you have $100 worth.'

By Russell0475.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Plinko'

'Love the game. Very easy way to make some extra Cash.'

By jcole6944.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko master'

'Great game lots happening no time to get bored'

By ms tiffiny.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun so far.'

'The question is will they actually pay?'

By smgbektel.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko'

'This is a great game!!! Always action and winning money!'

By meemee2seven.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game. It’s so much fun'

By Toytinka.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think this is awesome'

'Just got this app it’s awesome I’m playing it now I rate it awesome'

By pcchipman.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'But that is how all they all start. Then you get closer to a payout, and never happens. This will be a test!!'

By mad and sad 96.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I can’t wait to see the pit come of the game just playing less then five minutes and I got over 8 dollars'

By krissylynn 69.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Plinko'

'I just started playing Super Plinko and let me tell you , Get this game and watch your bank account grow !!!'

By jerseymann.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Plinko'

'Seem a fun game to pass the time'

By 80 Pauley.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time to see'

'I have been playing this game for about 1 day and I am up to about $20.00 already.. I have to say it is the best game so far..
and I have played ALOT of the money games with no cash outs yet. I will let you know if this one holds true to their word.. will
update in 1week on 8/12'

By Christina4248.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I will let you know after I get my pay'

By Amylee44.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun real prizes'

'I have been into these games lately pretty chilled'

By marissa1215<3.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'So far this game is fun it takes time to win the money.'

By babytazz2000.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Plinko'

'I think this game is awesome! Everyone should at least try it! You’ll be hooked'

By Alli Rae Nard.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Game is pretty just starting let see what happens next'

By lobo123456.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Making money'

'It’s seem IIn this game You can make money much faster than some of the other games I play'

By tremendous winner.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It’s fun and you can get money!!'

By Shoequeen62$.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Plinko'

'Best Game Ever. I play this game everyday I can’t stop playing this Game. And I like how I win money'

By Hendrixstar.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need a way to cashout'

'Great game!!! Will move to 5 stars as soon as there is an actual way to cash out winnings'

By Jankalank.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Plinko'

'Nice game, hope it isn’t like the other Plinko games where you get almost to a Paypal card then you quit winning money.'

By LadyDhani.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Super Plinko.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total