Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Super Sniper!

by Voodoo
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Super Sniper! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Super Sniper! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Super Sniper!

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun but repeats levels'

'I love this game but what I don’t like is that it repeats levels over and over again.'

By dev fox.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Voodoo Super sniper'

'How do you cash out in this game I like to cash out what I have one in this game?'

By fishing55.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but needs more...'

'Ok so I love voodo games I have crowed city hide n seek but in this game I think you should make it so you can see yourself and
so you can change you’re guy. By the way you’re Awesome.'

By I love Hidden Side.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but annoyingly glitchy'

'In less than twenty-four hours, I’ve reached level 107. Super Sniper is fun and addictive, but it has its fair share of
glitches.'

By Lune216.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but nothing

Me and my brother always fight on who is better at the game but it

By leah gonz alez.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but nothing'

'Me and my brother always fight on who is better at the game but it’s soooo fun I love it and so does my brother download this
game to see how fun it is byeee☺️☺️☺️☺️😄😄😃😃☺️☺️😊😊😊😛😛'

By leah gonz alez.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I lov3 it'

'I love the game but one mistake when I got 4 headshots on the first shot the game crashed I laughed if you wanna reply try to
respond for that mistake but I love your game'

By robloxhater423.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please Fix the Finger Tracking'

'I’ve downloaded a few Voodoo games now. They’re all quite good as they’re not too hard but definitely provide some nice
pass-the-time-away moments. I do want to iterate the previous comments about the finger tracking. The scope doesn’t quite
follow your finger fast enough, and makes aimi

By Will_G165.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is so much fun'

'To people that are whining about so much ads just turn your WiFi off simple nice game voodoo'

By Stymee316.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but can get old'

'When I first got this game it was so fun but as I kept on playing it got a little boring. Also it has so many ads and trying to
get the target right is hard like u have to switch fingers just to get it right'

By Khamm99.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs to be more realistic'

'Very fun and addicting game but just one problem it’s not realistic enough like gravity how do blocks stay on top of balloons?
And why don’t the bad guys not get suspicious when they see one of their friends DEAD?'

By Anoymouse6789032.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add sound effects pleaseeeeee'

'Just add sound effects that’s all the game is great just add music and sound effects'

By DoubleYou*.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'The guns are mixed up when u get the gun it would be the last gun u had'

By kyleboybaby.
May 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps me busy

I like this game, keeps me busy. The only issue I have is that bonus points are not working. 9 out of 10 times I watch the video
but the points won’t add to my account. I also cannot find an option to contact the developers.

By A_2_Z.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of bugs

(turn your cellular data off for the app if the adds bother you) but this needs a replay button on levels, and theres several
glitches that prevent using 1-2 shots. as soon as a level opened the tnt i was supposed to use blew up automatically leaving me to
shoot the group individually. things like t

By mxnd.yyy.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
U must be kidding

Worst voodoo game for ADs ever........ 10 sec of game and a 30 sec ad......

By another unsatified player.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love the game very much. I’m tired of seeing ads after every 5 levels. I wish there was a way to have no ads.

By JGarand2009.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game is alright but WAY TO MANY ADDS like do they want people to uninstall this game
80% of this game is adds

By Spaceraider5625.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game BUT.

Great game. Aiming control could use a little better control.

What kills the game is the forced ads after every single level. Total BS making us force to watch ads.
So 3 stars. Mainly because of the forced ads.

By DarthanJie.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

When I spend more time watching ads than playing the game it’s time to delete

By Matto97031.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

Fun little game BUT even when you tell it to not play an ad it plays anyway.

By Herc20002003.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a cool game and all but only problem is there is and add after every level less ads and it’s a 5 star game

By anonomyous soccer.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
We’re the sound

Idk but when I play there no sound fix ur game

By ur mother nickman.
May 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total